McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 hours ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
I do not like going to the dentist and from the moment I walked in the front door I was put at ease. The front office staff was very friendly and were very welcoming. I was given a tour of the office and every one I came in contact with introduced themselves. My dental assistant was Bonnie, and she could not have been more friendly and gentle. I told her all of my concerns from the previous dental office and she went out of her way to explain everything in detail and making sure I was comfortable. Dr. Shorack came in and introduced himself and shook my hand, and sat and explained everything in detail and made sure I was comfortable with the answers to any questions I had. I will no longer fear a trip to the dentist office and will make sure I go every 6 months as I should. I HIGHLY recommend this practice and Dr. Shorack!
K
7 days ago
Crown Needed Replacing
As soon as I learned that an old crown needed to be replaced, the decision to book an appointment the next day with Dr. Shorack was a no brainer. Dr. Shorack and his amazing and knowledgeable staff made the entire experience as quick and painless as possible. I know that when I come back in two weeks, my new crown will fit perfectly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend McGregor Dental to anyone needing dental care.
D
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
G
2 weeks ago
As always very pleasant. the women that cleans my teeth is always gentle and through
M
3 weeks ago
Made me feel comfortable
I've never experienced such quality care at a dentist office! I was a little nervous going into my appointment but the entire staff made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend them if you haven't been to a dentist in a while.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, quality care.
I called as a new patient needing assistance today and to my amazement their response was please come right over. Once through the Check in process they were quick to diagnose the cause of my pain and gave me my options and the associated costs for each. Once the procedure was completed I was on my way and a happy man. Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and kind in the care I was given, I give the whole team 5 stars!!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Very efficient and comfortable as usual.
Great practice. Everything was good, from arrival to departure! Very polite and excellent dental hygienist. Polite clerk at checkout desk. So glad I switched to this practice 6 mos ago. .
C
1 month ago
Professional and great service
This Dentist offices is so professional. From the greeting making you feel comfortable to taking you back and helping you to relax with the televisions for you to watch. I like how after they do the x-ray and see the dentist a written estimate is prepared to you giving you options. You make the final decision as to your course of treatment.
R
1 month ago
The dental hygienist was very thorough, explained the procedure ahead of time and during. Made me feel comfortable. Answered my questions.
Very favorable. I'm impressed by the experience and care of your dental hygienist and staff. Made me feel very welcome and comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Shorack to any of my friends. Just wish I could afford the other dental services I am needing done.
N
1 month ago
Wonderful
Excellent.... professional service