McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Skilled Dentist
Dr. Shorack is a skilled dentist who cares about his patient.
B
3 days ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was shown around the office so I would know where to find the bathrooms and procedure rooms. Dr Shorack was very kind and explained what he was going to do. I was very satisfied with my visit.
R
4 days ago
Excellent care.
Dr Shorack is absolutely the best as is the staff that surrounds him. The office is very well managed. Extremely high professional level of care. Very comforting experience every time. My highest recommendation. Thanks.
C
5 days ago
Great all round
Bonnie cleaned my teeth, very thorough and gentle, and gave me some helpful recommendations for me to follow at home. Today I went back for a whitening with Jessica who, like Bonnie, was very personable and did a great job! Dr Shorack I am always very comfortable with so along with all the staff I’ve met a great practice thank you!
G
5 days ago
Very friendly caring staff. Quick and painless. They explained every step of the procedure and I felt very secure. I highly recommend this practice!
P
1 week ago
very professional
I had Holly clean my teeth and she was friendly and professional. She pointed out a better way to clean my teeth with my electric tooth brush. She was thoughtful enough to bring the doctor in to examine a few areas that need attention. I am always impressed.
J
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Dr Shorack is a great dentist. He and his staff are a great team who smile and provide outstanding service . I highly recommend this practice.
D
2 weeks ago
First Visit
Had a situation arise where I needed to see a dentist as soon as possible. I am here only for the Winter and had no idea who to see. Several of my friends here recommended this office. I called, described my problem, and was given an appointment within a day, and would be called if any cancellations occurred. I was impressed at the friendliness of the personnel, how clean the office was, and how helpful everyone was. After my exam, also liked that Dr. Shorack said it didn't seem to be a tooth problem, but maybe a sinus issue. He didn't tell me I needed a treatment that I didn't need. Also said that if I needed anything in the future, to just call. This seems to be a very busy practice, but are very willing to fit you in if something should arise. I would recommend Dr. Shorack and his staff for any treatment I should need.
S
2 weeks ago
Comfortable and Quick
McDental is run like a swiss watch. There is a coffee corner with tea To help yourself to. Careful of your sugar use. Very professional staff. Once you get your xrays and cleaning done. A thorough inspection of your choppers are completed. Doctor stops in and finishes the visit. The staff at the desk are wonderful too. Keep up the good works.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly office!
I was a new patient and they were all very friendly. I was even showed around the office. Dr. Shorack was very personable! I already recommended a coworker.