McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
16 hours ago
Professional
Very professional and caring.
S
16 hours ago
Professional and friendly..great experience
H
6 days ago
Everyone is so nice and accommodating!
S
2 weeks ago
I’m thankful that the office is open and still taking care of their patients.
Today I came in for my 6 month cleaning with Samantha. She is the best hygienist I have ever had. So gentle and efficient. Thank you. ♥️
A
2 weeks ago
Delightful young woman cleaned my teeth
The office staff is always professional. The Dentist is always a delight to see.
N
3 weeks ago
Good Location...nice staff, excellent promotion on Teeth Cleaning. A little concern with Covid Practice, no throw away gowns for staff.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I don't think there is any dentist that can give pain-free novicane like doctor Shorack! And he's very experienced, professional and kind. He staff is very efficient and positive. I feel lucky I'm in his care.
B
3 weeks ago
Nice people
I'm glad I found you.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent care Very professional
I’ve known and play tennis with Butch (Dr Shorack) for the past few years He not only is a good friend and tennis player but an outstanding dentist true professional and great staff! Super attention from Barb too! Thanks again for everything
N
4 weeks ago
Considering it was having a tooth pulled it was a good experience.
Nice folks. I appreciate them taking care of me during the "Dempanic "which has so many people freaked out. I will be going back for further dental care and would recommend them to others.