McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Very professional conscientious Pleasant staff and dentist
Everything about my dental visit was wonderful they were very supportive and caring and very expeditious in less than a half-hour I was out of the office after a filling that was done with no pain even without Novocaine!!... they gave me the option and I had declined anesthetic....
R
7 days ago
Friendly, professional and efficient
Both my wife and I had a cleaning appt. We both were happy with all from front desk the doctor and assistant hyg. Very pleasant, timely, informative, and professional. We will be back and refer to anyone looking for a new dental experience.
G
7 days ago
These guys are exactly what I was looking for
I have been hunting for THE dentist for my family and these guys are it. They were very inviting and friendly from the minute I walked in the door. I took my 14 y.o. daughter today and on the way out the door even she noticed the difference between this visit and others. I have made appts for the whole family and am very happy with Dr. Shorack and his crew. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
P
1 week ago
Great results
Quality service! Everyone in the office is respectful and professional. I would recommend this office.
T
1 week ago
I received a polite call in a.m. to come early, which I did . The nurse or hygienist was not only thorough but friendly and helpful.I felt confident in her ability and she explained what was going on and constantly touched base.You never felt forgotten in the room. My Doctor was friendly and calm which I like. He explains the process as he goes along and again makes you feel you are in confident hands.He is skilled , one can sense that throughout the procedure. The girl in reception is a delight, with a great smile and generous attitude. My experience to-day felt like a success. Last time when I was in for cleaning I had Holly.Again she was personable and we chatted about Toronto etc. In summary , I believe you have a nice TEAM.
M
1 week ago
Good Old Fashion Customer Care
The folks at this office provide excellent customer service. My hygienist, Bonnie is a conscientious professional and a credit to this office.
W
2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received. the employees were all very professional and friendly.I will be back in October to finish up. I just don't understand why you have to have a name beginning with b to work there.
G
2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with my experience at this office. Professional service. Samantha ( hygienist) did a great job. I will become a regular.
T
2 weeks ago
It is always stressful to go to the dentist...but you made the entire experience as pleasant as possible. Additionally, I appreciated your non judgemental attitude given the fact that I neglected my teeth. I look forward to my next visit and getting my teeth in better shape, knowing that it won't be traumatic. I am hooked...will do my dental work with you every time we come down to our place in Florida.:)
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
Great experience. I told my dental hygienist that I was trying to be out of there by a specific time, if possible, and Autumn totally accommodated me. And I appreciated her honesty when she told me that if she found something wrong, I would probably be out of luck. So refreshing! Can't recommend this dental practice more highly!