McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Particularly impressed with professionalism of dental hygienist Holly
S
3 days ago
Holly was kind, professional,thorough. I did not wait almost at all. She made recomendations for continuing care. Very good!
K
4 days ago
Professional in every way.
The whole staff is great. Dr. Shorack and his team are the best. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks to all of you for the best care possible. Kathy Michaels
L
4 days ago
My first visit was 5 stars
I was very happy with my first visit. Everyone was friendly and accomodating. Samantha cleaned my teeth. She was professional and pain free. I would recommend them to all.
S
5 days ago
Excellent!!
This was my first time at McGregor Dental and my dental hygienist, (I believe her name was Autumn), was the best! She gave me a very thorough cleaning and went into great detail about some helpful flossing techniques and the importance of it. My past dentists have simply just told me to floss, but never really explained the importance. She broke it down in a way I could really understand and it will definitely get my butt into gear about being better about that. Dr. Shorack and the rest of the staff were all extremely nice as well. I am so happy I found this office! :)
G
5 days ago
As an emergency visit walk-in, I was promptly provided with a time slot by the McGregor Dental Clinic despite their very busy booking situation. Dr Shorack and his staff team treated me with professional care and concern , reflective of their first rate dental facility. The practice is staffed by a fine team of specialists, and Dr Shorack was both personal and professional in his dealing with my dental problem. And in addition, their service fees were very reasonable in my opinion! I can highly recommend the McGregor Dental Clinic to anyone requiring dental treatment.
G
5 days ago
As an emergency visit walk-in, I was promptly provided with a time slot by the McGregor Dental Clinic despite their very busy booking situation. Dr Shorack and his staff team treated me with professional care and concern , reflective of their first rate dental facility. The practice is staffed by a fine team of specialists, and Dr Shorack was both personal and professional in his dealing with my dental problem. And in addition, their service fees were very reasonable in my opinion! I can highly recommend the McGregor Dental Clinic to anyone requiring dental treatment.
C
6 days ago
Teeth cleaning
The young lady that cleaned my teeth 2/7/19 was the first hygienist that could use every tool on my teeth and was gentle and explanatory throughout the entire procedure.She was very professional in pointing out what I was doing right and how I could do better on things that I wasn’t getting correct . Because of this young lady I learned better ways to brush my teeth and floss .
D
6 days ago
Outstanding experience! Staff were all very friendly and profesional.
I called with broken a tooth.. Dr. Shorack's office got me right in and after an x-ray and examination he installed a temporary crown on my tooth. I returned a week later when the permanent crown was finished. It only took a few minutes to fit and install the permanent crown. I'm now back to normal! I would highly recommend Dr Shorack and his staff to everyone!
J
1 week ago
a very good experience
I had a crowned upper molar that had a root canal extracted. It was a difficult project, but Dr. Shorack was so steady and unruffled that I was able to relax through the procedure. I was a new patient, but I felt I was in very competent hands. Dr. Shorack was able to remove all of the tooth, in 5 pieces. I have no numbness, or nerve damage. There has been no swelling. I am pleased with the outcome. The tooth was removed Friday and today is Sunday. Did I mention that the crown was at least 35 years old and I am 71. Yeah!