McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
17 hours ago
Very professional and personal quality treatment. The office has a very calming atmosphere.
C
3 days ago
Consistently excellent, caring service for 10 years now
I have been getting my teeth cleaned at this practice and by the same person for 10 years and will patronize them as long as possible! Dr. Shorack is wonderful and takes pride in using and explaining all of the latest technology for the benefit of the patient.
J
3 days ago
Great dentist!
We are seasonal in Ft Myers and were in search of a dentist and we found McGregor Dental, what a great operation! Makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
T
7 days ago
Personal ,professional service
My visit was very pleasant. Hygenist remembered our previous conversations ,we could talk easily of matters familiar to both.Did thorough job. Receptionist very friendly and quick , a pleasure.
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly!
I am not a good patient when it comes to dental work - but Dr. Shorack and his staff were extremely patient and kind through the entire procedure. It made going to the dentist as pleasant as that can be. So glad I found them! I would absolutely recommend anyone to schedule an appointment with them.
K
1 week ago
Excellent, professional and friendly
T
2 weeks ago
Zoom Treatment
A very pleasant experience within a truly professional office! The Zoom application was significantly better than the treatment I received in an Ohio office 10 years ago. The office was very concerned about my comfort!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality dentist without the high office visit cost
Exceptional and professional practice with the latest and greatest cleaning technology. My teeth looked great after the cleaning. Dr Shorack is wonderful. $79.00 bucks! New to the area and what I researched for cost was anywhere from $500 to $300 for the privilege of becoming a patient.
J
2 weeks ago
Very good.
H
2 weeks ago
EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD VERY PROFESSIONAL HUBERT