McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great, as always
If you have to go to the dentist, this is the office to choose. Prompt, friendly, efficient.
T
5 days ago
A Team that works together well
My appointment was on time , preparation handled efficiently and courteously. Treatment professional with full explanation as we went along.
M
5 days ago
Never thought I'd look forward to going to the dentist
Bonnie, Dr. Shorack the staff are always pleasant and professional. Thank you for taking good care of me!
C
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Went in for xrays and teeth cleaning. Everyone here is so friendly, you immediately feel comfortable! Dr. Shorack and his staff are top notch!
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience with Samantha
Samantha is the best, very sweet and professional all the time, took time for my cleaning
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly & professional
Great experience all around, from techs to front desk everyone is friendly & knowledgeable with insurance, all questions always answered ! Not afraid to go to the Dentist anymore! Thanks to all.
G
2 weeks ago
Early mornings are great at McGregor Dental
Honesty and quality an at a reasonable price.. So glad to have found them
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great service.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very profesional
Best dental office I had ever been to. they care so much about you that once you walk in that office you feel welcomed an loved great customer service an experienced