McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I was taken on tour of the office first thing and made to feel very comfortable. The staff was warm and friendly. I had two crowns that had to be removed in order to do a filling and it was painless and I didn't even feel it when he gave me the Novocain. I would highly recommend Dr. Shorack to anyone in need of an excellent dentist.
V
2 weeks ago
you are the best doctor for me thanks!
M
2 weeks ago
First visit, got wonderful dental care!
This is a busy, very well-managed practice running on schedule. My dental hygienist, Holly, was thorough, personable, gentle, and kind. Dr. Shorack was reassuring, compassionate and knowledgeable. I received my care plan and anticipated costs - extremely reasonable price for the care I need!
L
2 weeks ago
Great appointment
Appointment went great. Everyone was pleasant and courteous. In & out quickly as possible:). Thanks to all...
C
2 weeks ago
Always happy with my results and care
Best dentist and staff I have ever had 👍👍👍👍👍
R
2 weeks ago
Efficient, professional and fun
Efficient, professional and fun.
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant staff
The staff is ALWAYS polite. they are well trained and good at their jobs.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
First time being there & was a warm & friendly experience. Takes the time to get to know the patient. Didn't realize I had an abscess tooth!
T
3 weeks ago
My Issue: Very bad toothache ~ Upper Right Side
I've been going to McGregor Dental with Dr. Shorack for quite a number of years and have never been disappointed in his repairs and the staffs service.~ definitely 5 Stars.!. .My recent issue was a serious toothache in the upper right side which had become seriously infected with my right cheek swollen quite a bit from this. He did a root canal, no pain, and fixed it expeditiously. In less than one day all was well. I couldn't be more thankful.!. and would recommend him and his office to everyone. Tom Shaw, a very happy & satisfied customer.