McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
19 hours ago
Great appointment
Samantha was courteous, professional and painless! Showed interest in my overall health. Also made sure all my medical information on file was up to date.
A
2 days ago
Good Experience
YES Assistant and Dr Shorack were v good Important that I had the opp to explain and interact about my unespected pain in a molar Dr Shorack prescribed some meds because the pain was still bothering me I forgot to ask for pain medication ,, yours Al Nistal
T
2 days ago
Great service and care.
S
3 days ago
Always cheerful staff
ok -- it is the dentist............. But the always friendly staff from check-in to checkout and excellent care Dr. Shorak provides makes the trip that much easier.
L
4 days ago
awesome on time and very accommodating to patient needs.
B
1 week ago
My experience at this Dental office has always been exceptional and my being there today was again exceptional!!!
D
1 week ago
Great Service....as always. 😉
Another great visit. I waited three minutes! Had my teeth cleaned by Holly; then a check up by Dr. Shorack. Both made me feel comfortable .... a challenge since I , like many others, HATE going to the dentist. This is without a doubt the best run dental practice in Florida. So glad I found it three years ago. My former dentist in the DC suburbs wasn’t half as conscientious as Dr. Shorack, nor was the first dentist I went to when I moved down here eight years ago.
B
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Dr Shorack’s office is always professional, well run and they do a great job.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service that was professional and helpful.
Everyone was very friendly and the treatment was painless. Dick Megan was so nice with my wife.
R
2 weeks ago
Samantha does a great job. She is very nice. Cannot say enough good things about her