McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
The young lady that cleaned my teeth 2/7/19 was the first hygienist that could use every tool on my teeth and was gentle and explanatory throughout the entire procedure.She was very professional in pointing out what I was doing right and how I could do better on things that I wasn’t getting correct . Because of this young lady I learned better ways to brush my teeth and floss .
D
1 week ago
Outstanding experience! Staff were all very friendly and profesional.
I called with broken a tooth.. Dr. Shorack's office got me right in and after an x-ray and examination he installed a temporary crown on my tooth. I returned a week later when the permanent crown was finished. It only took a few minutes to fit and install the permanent crown. I'm now back to normal! I would highly recommend Dr Shorack and his staff to everyone!
J
1 week ago
a very good experience
I had a crowned upper molar that had a root canal extracted. It was a difficult project, but Dr. Shorack was so steady and unruffled that I was able to relax through the procedure. I was a new patient, but I felt I was in very competent hands. Dr. Shorack was able to remove all of the tooth, in 5 pieces. I have no numbness, or nerve damage. There has been no swelling. I am pleased with the outcome. The tooth was removed Friday and today is Sunday. Did I mention that the crown was at least 35 years old and I am 71. Yeah!
D
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
Everyone was very friendly, professional, polite, informative.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience at Dr. Shorack's office. Today was my 2nd visit. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
B
4 weeks ago
Great Establishment
Not a long wait time. Quick and to the point. Samantha was a wonderful hygienist.
D
4 weeks ago
Very pleased with my experience in all the people I came in contact with.
G
1 month ago
Quality and.very professional.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and pleasant staff
Bonnie did a great job in cleaning my teeth and examining other dental areas. The entire office is highly professional and effective as well as pleasant and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Cleaning with Sam was pleasant and thorough as always.