McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Professional staff very helpful
It is always a pleasure to visit dental office. I have to say I never thought I would say that but this office is different. They always make it a point to make you feel comfortable and give you as much information as possible about taking care of your teeth and gums. I recommend them very highly.
C
1 month ago
Yearly cleaning.
I did not see the dentist, just had a cleaning. My hygienist was a little rough, my teeth didn't bother me going in, but I had to take ibuprofen about 30 minutes after the appointment because my gums were throbbing. My husband went in on Monday, got the same cleaning, toothbrush package and go 2 samples of another toothpaste. His appointment was $79 and my appointment was $95. Not sure why the price difference.
C
1 month ago
High quality all around
Arrived for my appointment and was seen within one minute. Friendly greeting with smiles at the front desk. Kept abreast of what was happening throughout. Painless crown fitted within one hour. Professional service. Would recommend to anyone, especially anyone nervous.
J
2 months ago
Everything was great
S
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Office
Best Dental office ever!!! From the beginning to the end the best dental experience I have ever had. Everyone from the front desk staff to the dental hygienist to check out is professional , patient and kind! Dr. Shorack is amazing and puts you at ease. I am recommending everyone I know to this practice!
V
2 months ago
New Hygienist
I have been going to Dr. Shorak for several years and so pleased with the service I have been receiving. Dr Shorak is a great dentist and his entire staff is so friendly and professional. Today I had a new hygienist since Bonnie retired. She was great. So nice. Very professional and did a great job cleaning my teeth.
T
2 months ago
Great service!!!
We moved from Minnesota and have only visited this dentist a couple times. But the more we go, the more we love the place. Very nice and professional people.
J
2 months ago
Yes Thank you for your professional and personal attention to my dental needs. I enjoy a good quality of service and and my satisfaction has been achieved. You have a very pleasant team. Keep up the good work.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, clean and professional!
All of the staff I met at McGregor Dental are friendly and professional. The office is clean and inviting. I think Dr. Schorak (sp?) is a good dentist too.
A
2 months ago
Great with kids.
I took my 8 year old son for the first time. Everyone from the front desk to the dental hygienist and the doctor were awesome. My son looks forward to going back.