McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
This was my first visit and I was very pleased. I will continue going here.
B
2 months ago
Consistently excellent care each visit.
Excellent service again from Bonnie and Bobbie. The Doc was his usual self. Good experience.
C
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Nothing but 5 stars for the friendly office staff and having Bonnie as my hygienist.Thank you to everyone and Merry Christmas to Dr Shorack and staff
T
2 months ago
After cleaning by a very friendly and chatty tech she discovered a tooth with a new crack. Immediately dentist was consulted and they figured out a way to do job same day little later. Walked out with completed filling , saved time. All well.
K
2 months ago
Thorough cleaning
Samantha did a thorough and professional job cleaning the plaque off my teeth and polishing them.
B
2 months ago
Great appointment
Samantha was courteous, professional and painless! Showed interest in my overall health. Also made sure all my medical information on file was up to date.
A
2 months ago
Good Experience
YES Assistant and Dr Shorack were v good Important that I had the opp to explain and interact about my unespected pain in a molar Dr Shorack prescribed some meds because the pain was still bothering me I forgot to ask for pain medication ,, yours Al Nistal
T
2 months ago
Great service and care.
S
2 months ago
Always cheerful staff
ok -- it is the dentist............. But the always friendly staff from check-in to checkout and excellent care Dr. Shorak provides makes the trip that much easier.
L
2 months ago
awesome on time and very accommodating to patient needs.