McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Very comfortable experience
Everyone who we encounter has been very pleasant and professional. Have had some dental work elsewhere and I think I'll keep these guy's.
J
4 weeks ago
Very comfortable experience
Everyone who we encounter has been very pleasant and professional. Have had some dental work elsewhere and I think I'll keep these guy's.
J
4 weeks ago
Very comfortable experience
Everyone who we encounter has been very pleasant and professional. Have had some dental work elsewhere and I think I'll keep these guy's.
B
1 month ago
My experience every time I receive dental care from this organization is exceptional. When busy they always perform in an outstanding manner and make everyone feel important. Congratulations to all their employees!!!
R
1 month ago
Worked me into schedule
Surprise suspected infection required me to ask for immediate appointment. They accommodated in a friendly and professional way.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Always a pleasant experience. Staff is very friendly and professional. Wait time minimal.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service, comfortable & supportive
Prior to coming to McGregor Dental I did not look forward to dental visits, however that has completely changed. Dr. Shorack and all of his staff are knowledgeable, friendly & always smiling. I’d like to recognize my hygienist Bonnie who is always comforting, soft spoken, & provides a very gentle but complete cleaning. She has also given sound advice, shared some tips & provided encouragement to improve my routine brushing & care at home between visits.
J
1 month ago
Excellent, as always!
Dr. Shorack and his entire team are excellent. They fit me in when I had an urgent need, did their normal excellent job and accommodated my tight follow-up schedule. I recently moved to Tampa and drove to Ft Myers because I like and trust them so much! I have been going there for about 8 years and never waited more than 5 minutes to be brought into an exam room....even when I arrive early!
R
1 month ago
Hygienist Samantha was welcoming and did a very good job. Office was very professional.
G
1 month ago
Every experience has been excellent up to today. I felt a cold response from a newer employee when I checked in for my appointment with Samantha. I wish I remembered her name, but she said she’d been there a year. A better word for her is dismissive. That surprised me and left me cold. Of course, she may have had a bad day...but the first person a patient meets in the door should be cordial. I love my experience with everyone in the office with Samantha being the best. I’m grateful we found Mcgregor Dental office and will certainly continue with them.