McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Saw this “snowbird” same day
On a boat in the mooring field at Fort Myers Beach and had a lot of pain over weekend. Home dentist suggested that I be seen ASAP by root canal specialist for evaluation, any needed treatment. Dr. Shorack’s office squeezed me in that Monday afternoon and doctor adjusted bite on my recent crown and bite splint. This visitor to the area is very appreciative of McGregor Dental’s caring and professional staff on a very busy Monday. I was treated like one of their regular patients.
D
1 month ago
Great first time in the office.
I am very impressed with the whole staff professionalism and high quality services provided today.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional service and minimal discomfort
Came in for a broken molar and had a crown made and installed within 10 days. The crown is a perfect fit. Very professional staff and the office is equipped with the latest technology. They do everything possible to minimize pain and discomfort.
D
1 month ago
It was a good experience got a tooth filled .
R
1 month ago
Great staff: friendly, professional & skilled
This was my first visit to McGregor Dental. These people go a long way to erasing my memory of bad childhood dental experiences. Very friendly & professional staff. Most impressed that the doctor spent the time to review in detail the X-rays with me.
K
2 months ago
Friendly Staff, Great Dentist
I’ve been going here for 3 years and will continue to for years to come. I appreciate that the dentist and hygienists explain things to you so you can understand and answer questions that you have. They have TVs in the rooms in case you need to have a little distraction when getting your teeth cleaned. They make sure with your insurance covers things before doing them. No surprise bills:)
S
2 months ago
Friendly Staff, Great Dentist
1st time with a new dentist. They made me feel comfortable and explained things to me that I was not aware of in the past.
M
2 months ago
Office got me in immediately for a bad toothache . The were friendly, quick and efficient. Doc gave me two choices how to treat. He was very good. Very skilled.
L
2 months ago
The Best Dentist Ever!
What a great experience
S
2 months ago
5 STAR
Doc and his docettes ALL do a wonderful job. Glad I found them. Front desk included in the KUDOS.