McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
The BEST !!
Dr. Shorek truly cares about you.. Every one who works there cares about you. The office.manager Barb always goes above and beyond. I would give a higher rating but they only allow 5 STARS.
L
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice!
This visit was just for a cleaning, but I was well cared for by Samantha. The service was professional and efficient and reasonably priced. I recommend Dr. Shorack to everyone who compliments me on my smile!!
M
2 months ago
Very good service and attention to detail
S
2 months ago
Top Notch
How refreshing. Medical professionals that actually see the patient at the scheduled appointment time. Throw in quality work and a friendly staff and this outfit is great.
C
2 months ago
Full Service Professional and Friendly Dentist
Sam, the hygienist was pleasant, friendly and caring. Great Cleaning. ....Dr. Shorack was also courteous and thorough in his examination. All in all, a great experience...
M
2 months ago
As promised - PAINLESS.
Nothing worries me more than that first filling with a new dentist, but I am SO pleased. Dr. Shorack and his staff were friendly, fun and FAST. No discomfort whatsoever and I was in and out in 30 minutes.
J
2 months ago
Dr.William dentist
I have to say this is the best dentist office I had ever been to. there so prefecional with customer service and with what they do. I had my tooth removed and I didn't feel anything.
L
2 months ago
Long Term Customer - Another Satisfying Visit
They've taken care of family for the last 14 years, including my kids until they moved out. Always friendly, prompt, honest analysis, and good care. Couldn't ask for more!
J
2 months ago
What a perfect dental visit looks like
I arrive 5 minutes before my scheduled appointment, Twp minutes later I'm in a dental chair. Within five minutes the dental assistant is working on me. Within ten minutes of that, Dr Shorack checks my tooth and approves her work. Another ten minutes and he's placing my new crown. He patiently works until the fit is perfect and looks like the original tooth. The assistant finishes up and I'm on my way out. The admin team completes their work and I am back in my car 32 minutes after I arrived! I drive 2 hours from Tampa for my dental work!
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Have been going here for a few years now and am very pleased.