McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great with kids.
I took my 8 year old son for the first time. Everyone from the front desk to the dental hygienist and the doctor were awesome. My son looks forward to going back.
V
2 months ago
Oh,doctor very good I am feeling better than before.thanks against. I'll see you next time I will be there next year. Sincerely. Vongdeuane.
G
2 months ago
I felt very comfortable. I had not been to a Dentist in a long time. Didn't make me feel bad about that. Encourage me that with a little hard work everything will get fixed. Everyone there is super nice. I look forward to go back. Holly was great and very good at explaining all my problems.
L
2 months ago
My new dentist
I needed to change dentists and a friend recommended McGregor Dental so I called for an appointment for a cleaning. I was greeted professionally and filled out the necessary forms. Samantha then introduced herself s my hygienist and gave me a tour of the office. She was delight. Free my cleaning I met with the dentist and he was friendly and I made me feel at ease. As I was leaving, I met Barbara.”, another lovely staff member. I recommend this dentist his entire dental team.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
The staff was very professional, efficient, caring and comprehensive. Dr Shorack was recommended to us by Dave Feste and both my wife and I were very pleased with our experience. Thank you.
B
2 months ago
Great staff
This is the best dentist office and they cater to young and old. The hygienist knows exactly how to put you at ease and make you feel comfortable. All staff members were friendly and helpful....and it’s affordable, they don’t charge ridiculous prices! Highly recommended
D
2 months ago
Excellent in all ways
Kind compassionate caring friendly I would highly recommend them to everyone. Honestly every person and doctor couldn’t have been better. Can’t even complain about one single thing. That’s a lot coming from me
J
2 months ago
Incredible service second to none
Everything was great from start to finish, Samantha my Hygienist was really great, couldn't ask for better. Dr Shorack is wonderful he takes the time to listen and understand the patients needs, doesn't rush you in and out like others, you are treated more like family. My only regret is not finding them years ago.
A
2 months ago
Excellent prompt service on my denture adjustment
I received first class service on my lower denture adjustment from Dr. Shorack and staff. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Cleaning
Samantha did an excellent job! She was friendly, professional, punctual and thorough. As always, the people at the front desk are amazing. They are vey friendly, helpful and professional. Didn’t need to see Dr. Shorack this time, but he smiled and waved when he walked by. Always makes you feel comfortable.