McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
happy to have found them
great job. very professional and very thorough. quite and extensive work that needed to be corrected and we are off to a good start.
A
2 months ago
Move to Fort Myers needed a new dentist I could not pick a better place.Holly did my cleaning all the while explaing better tools ( electric toothbrush)that would help me. There is extensive work that needs to be done and I will not hesitate to have it done at this office . Upon checking out Barbara was beyond helpful and not pushy in scheduling my future appointments I am very fortunate to have found this caring family of practitioners .
L
2 months ago
Great service & very professional
I always have a good visit. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Laura
R
2 months ago
Service was Outstanding.
S
2 months ago
Had a great experience, Holly took good care of me, explained everything she was doing and suggested treatment plan that would best suit me. Meeting Dr. Shorack was very nice everything told about him by my neighbors at Heritage Pointe was true. Looking forward to him treating me. Everything I noticed about the office personal was that they were very professional in they way they treated patients and carried themselves. A very professional practice.
T
2 months ago
Cleaning, X-Rays & Exam
As always, my experience at McGregor Dental and Dr. Shorack was great ~ 5 Stars. The doctor and his staff are always polite, friendly, welcoming and professional in all aspects ~ Couldn't ask for anything better.
H
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentist!
Iā€™m so glad I found them! The staff is professional, kind, and really want me to be comfortable while Iā€™m there. They have changed my smile!!!
S
2 months ago
Highly professional, well organized team
I had an emergency need ( a chipped tooth) and did not have a dentist in Fort Myers (snowbird). They got me right in and saw me quickly. Dr. Shorack has a reasonably large team and each member was thorough, professional and friendly. I now have an excellent dentist in Florida!
A
3 months ago
I refuse to go to anyone else, let alone, to the one jack ass, who ruined my mouth, that, Dr. Shorack, miraculously fixed, way better than, before!!!
I love Dr. Shorack!!!! I have been going to Dr. Shorack since 1989, on Sanibel! Only one time, when I couldn't find where Dr. Shorack had moved, I was forced to see an incompetant, idiot , whom destroyed my mouth!!! If my old camera still worked, I would show you before and after pictures!!!! Thank GOD, I was able to locate Dr. shorack who created a miracle out complete ruin!!!! I would never go to anyone else ever and have even flown from out of state to be treated by Dr. shorack! I highly recommend Dr. Shorack and have even been willing to pay Dr. Shorack more, than go, elsewhere, for less money for non quality work!!!! His staff and he are number 1 and he makes sure I feel the least amount of pain for the extensive work, I unfortunately, provide him! Bottom line: Dr. shorack is so good , actually , I DON'T want you to know about him, and continue to receive shotty work , elsewhere!!!! Just kidding, Dr. Shorack and his staff are the best!!!! ( Dr. Shorack, please remember my review.... Which is true!!!! When you see what I have done to my mouth now!!!! Ha ha... Sort of!!!!, šŸ˜šŸ˜„šŸ˜¬) Lastly, I have an abnormally sensitive mouth and I'm SCARED TO DEATH TO GO TO A DENTIST!!!! HOWEVER, AFTER I PRACTICE "MANAGEMENT CRISIS" AND FINALLY GO, I SAY TO MYSELF, "Amy , why did you wait so long to go? Remember, that visit to Dr. Shorack wasn't bad at all!!!! Yes, you need extensive work done, but, they made it not bad at all!!!! Stop worrying about the zillion more times you have to return , due to the extensive damage you have done to yourself by fearing to go and delaying your visit and your chocolate addiction!!!! "
S
3 months ago
Cleaning
Great service, fast, efficient, and pleasant.