McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great job!!
Excellent care & timely visit.
E
2 months ago
Bonnie is my hygienist
Bonnie atMcGregor Dental is the best hygienist I’ve ever had work on my mouth. She has stabilized and maintained my teeth over a long period of time and that’s really saying something because I have relentless periodontal disease.
M
2 months ago
Always great
Great team, great care. Highly recommend this office.
S
3 months ago
A needed consultation
I have a problem that required some insight and direction concerning specialists and Dr. Shorack was able to help. His advice and recommendations were concise and to the point, very helpful.
S
3 months ago
Friendly & great people
I’m a new patient and not a very good patient! Great staff put me right at ease.
B
3 months ago
Very professional Office
In my 75 years I have had many dentists in many states but Dr. Shorack is the best. That would go for his very professional, caring and friendly staff as well. They respect that my time is important too so when I’m on time so are they.
J
3 months ago
Very comfortable experience
Everyone who we encounter has been very pleasant and professional. Have had some dental work elsewhere and I think I'll keep these guy's.
J
3 months ago
Very comfortable experience
Everyone who we encounter has been very pleasant and professional. Have had some dental work elsewhere and I think I'll keep these guy's.
J
3 months ago
Very comfortable experience
Everyone who we encounter has been very pleasant and professional. Have had some dental work elsewhere and I think I'll keep these guy's.
J
3 months ago
Very comfortable experience
Everyone who we encounter has been very pleasant and professional. Have had some dental work elsewhere and I think I'll keep these guy's.