McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Best around
Had an emergency dental problem. Got me in as soon as they could. Checked things out. And am home. They always work with you..Bob
S
3 months ago
Entire staff was excellent. Doctor took a conservative approach and avoided a root canal
A
3 months ago
Best in Class
Dr Shorack and his staff are the consummate professionals. Not only do they do excellent dentistry work but they stand behind their work. 3 yrs ago Dr Shorack completed two implants. Recently one of the implants became loose and he repaired the problem very effectively and to my total satisfaction. I wouldn’t consider going to any other dentist. Arnie S
K
3 months ago
Quality customer service very professional staff and friendly
I feel very comfortable with it everyone there. I love George. He is such a sweetheart!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Experience!
Having a tooth issue is always scary and I went to this clinic on an emergency basis . Called at 7 AM and they got me in at 10 - that was only the beginning. I was in the waiting room no more than 10 minutes and was in a chair had x-rays I happened to have gum issues not an abscessed tooth . He told me to come back in a week and I don’t have insurance and I made a face and he said it’s a follow up there will be no charge !!! $119 w/ an X-ray . Great staff. The decor is a jungle theme!
W
3 months ago
My experience was very professional and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Always diligent, compassionate care
This morning I had an appointment for a crown prep. I knew I was going to be late, phoned in, was told not to worry. Shortly after I arrived (10 minutes late) the dental assistant got my work started, then Dr. Shorack entered the picture. The impressions taken for the permanent crown and the temporary were perfect - not too high or low. Not too loose or tight. Dr. Shorack’s injections caused no pain; with his work I have never had the hours-long numbing and discomfort I have had with reconstructive work from other dentists. The dental assistants here do more parts of dental work than I have experienced elsewhere, but they have said they are “well-trained” before given responsibility, and they are VERY thorough; they won’t let you out if the chair until the work is right! I have always been treated with compassion and understanding at McGregor Dental. When I’m getting self-care right, I always get recognition for that. These dentistry professionals always speak and act in ways that increase my hopes and confidence that I can do what I need to take care of my own teeth. It is win-win at McGregor Dental. What a great dentistry care and support team!
W
3 months ago
Very professional in every respect.
R
3 months ago
Holly was very professional and it was a good experience.
L
3 months ago
Accommodating professional service!
It was a pleasant experience at McGregor Dental. SO thankful Dr. Shorack was able to replace a crown since I was visiting FL and unable to see my dentist in SC.