McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Super friendly staff and top notch care
Professional and caring staff, efficient and thorough! I highly recommend Dr William Shorack and his great team!
K
1 month ago
First time Awesome
This was my first visit to this office and Sam did a great job cleaning my teeth. The Dr spent time with me discussing what I needed.
R
2 months ago
Great Dental Service
I've been with Dr. Shorack a few years now. Each experience has been pleasant and professional. Dr. Shorack and his staff met my dental needs quite well. From routine cleanings to crowns and placing a tooth on a dental implant, superior work!
A
2 months ago
Highest guality
I am new to Fort Myers and I needed To find a new dentist .after my initial cleaning it was recommended that I needed deep scaling. I have had his procedure before and my mouth was painful for a few days so I knew what to expect. That is not what I experienced after my procedure. I ate my dinner that evening with no pain ,my mouth never was sore . This is definitely the best hygienist and dentist that I have found in a very long time . I would highly recommend them and I have a special thank you to the office manager Mrs.Mavera , customer service at its best 🥇
J
2 months ago
Excellent! Best dentist and dental hygenists in the area.
They advertise as a dentist for cowards. I suspect I qualify. I've been using this office for dental service for several years now, and they're the best I've ever experienced. The staff is always friendly and efficient. I usually have the same dental hygienist for my cleanings. She is kind, gentle, and does a wonderful job. This coward actually looks forward to seeing her at my appointments.
R
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I have always had excellent care on each of my twice a year visits. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Everyone in the office has real smiles and see to be genuinely happy working their.
T
2 months ago
It felt so comfortable and welcoming!!
My hygienist as well as Dr Schorack we’re so friendly and welcoming g yet professional!
D
2 months ago
Great Visit and Care
Had a great visit with McGregor Dental and Samantha is a friendly and skilled hygienist. Convenient location and wonderful folks.
C
2 months ago
Staff was very friendly and informative. Time waiting to be seen was short. Bonnie was very good,professional and educational. Dr. Shorack was professional and explained things well.
K
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I Specifically requested a certain dental hygienist for my appointment today, months ago. When I arrived today I was greeted by another hygienist. I was told by the receptionist at the desk that she had scheduled me with the one I had today. I was quite disappointed at the fact I was told I would be with my requested hygienist months ago. This unfortunately is not good for patient satisfaction.