McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Exceeded my expectations
Had a scheduled appointment and was greeted for services on time. The professional staff was prepared and aware of my expectations for the visit. Offered plenty of time for questions and the Dr.was very efficient even adding another procedure to keep me from planning another appointment. Services exceeded my expectaions. No hesitation in recommending this dental office to others.
D
3 months ago
Very good service, excellent cleaning
1st time visit. Quick, and very professional.
J
3 months ago
As always a pleasant experience.... knowledgeable and courteous staff focused on the patient.
J
3 months ago
Everyone was polite and professional.
D
3 months ago
Friendly professional staff
Greeted as soon as I came through the door. As a new patient I was given a tour of the office areas and made to feel welcomed. Staff was personable and interested in me, as a patient and person. Samantha was thorough and educated me on what to expect during my appointment, along with being so kind and caring during my cleaning. Dr.Shorack reviewed my exam results with recommendations going forward. The Dr. even had a welcoming sense of humor. So pleased I was referrred to this dentist office!
J
3 months ago
Synergy
I know synergy is a odd title, but those who are patients would understand. There is a noticeable professional respect within the practice not to mention a comfortable experience with all the staff. This sounds crazy, but I enjoy going to the dentist.
P
3 months ago
Emergency Visit
Yesterday I needed an emergency visit, I left message, was called promptly with an appointment, office staff was wonderful getting me in on a very busy first day back from a 4 day holiday. I was seen by Dr. Shorack, with smiles and so kind, was able to help me on the spot. I am so grateful to have such a wonderful Dentist and staff. I have been a patient for 3 years, Dr. Shorack has filled a tooth for me, and I felt no pain and looks beautiful! I can't say enough about his professionalism and his staff, they make you feel like family.
T
3 months ago
No pain and prompt
Great friendly staff. The doctor is great.
K
4 months ago
Love this office
It's rare to find a medical office/provider where everyone you come into contact with is friendly and efficient. I have never had a bad experience here. Highly recommend.
H
4 months ago
Great experience! Everyone was so kind and friendly.