McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Very professional, timely appt
Always a pleasure
S
4 months ago
On time and did as required. New regular dentist!
After being forwarded by my regular dentist to several other dentists to get a tooth pulled I cled and made an appointment here. After I explained my problem they made an appointment for early the next morning! All the staff were very nice and Dr Shorack was friendly and professional. He solved my problem and gave great after care instructions. I'm going to transfer all my records there. They are nice, efficient and professional.
S
4 months ago
Professional, Efficient & Friendly
I wanted a second opinion, Dr. Shorack was very accommodating and was able to do my fillings same day. I was in and out. Very happy I finally found a personable family dentist. The dental hygienist was very thorough and explained everything, which was much appreciated. Highly recommend McGregor Dental.
J
4 months ago
It was professional, efficient, and pain free. Hate to lose a tooth but had no choice. Would definitely recommend Dr Shorack and his staff.
J
4 months ago
Friendly & professional service!
Bonnie is very personable & friendly, as well as doing a professional cleaning & exam. Dr Shorack checked in to make sure all was well & I’m very pleased with their service & attention.
A
4 months ago
Efficient and effective
Cleaning only today. Hygienist was thorough, accurate, efficient, painless!
D
4 months ago
High Quality of service from Holly as usual
Great job...thanks
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I saw Dr. Shorack after breaking a tooth while visiting Florida. His staff took an xray, and he asked several questions. I wasn't having any pain, so I didn't need emergency treatment. He smoothed the edges of my broken tooth so it wouldn't cut my tongue, and told me to return if I had pain.
G
4 months ago
Highly qualified,friendly
Excellent service, friendly enjoyable experience. New crowns,
B
4 months ago
Best around
Had an emergency dental problem. Got me in as soon as they could. Checked things out. And am home. They always work with you..Bob