McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
I am so impressed with all the wonderful staff! It has been the best experience at a dentist office that I have ever had. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT !!!!!!!!👍
B
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Shorak is the best dentist I’ve ever gone to!
B
3 months ago
Glad I kept my appointment
Very friendly thorough hygienist. She keeps you relaxed with her conversation while she examines and cleans your teeth.
C
3 months ago
Took me in even though I was 45 minutes late
I arrived 45 minutes late and they squeezed me in. I did not feel rushed. Saw the dentist and he said that I had quite a few cavities but more in depth xrays would be required. I am out of benefits so the Xrays are scheduled for January.
B
3 months ago
excellent
very professional and very thorough. i look forward to getting some extensive work done
D
3 months ago
Always pleasant and friendly and very professional. I have great confidence in Dr. Shorack and his practice; have been a patient more than five years with never a complaint.
L
3 months ago
It is always a treat everyone is happy and accommodating
P
3 months ago
Excellent job
C
3 months ago
Efficient and Informative
Being new to the area, I was hesitant to seek out a new dentist. McGregor Dental came highly recommended by my supervisor. They scheduled my appointment within the same week I requested. The staff were all professional and friendly. My hygienist and Dr Shorack took their time and provided a thorough cleaning/checkup and offered much motivating advice.
M
3 months ago
Smiles, smiles, smiles!
This office is the best! Every single person in that office is pleasant and kind. I love the feeling of comfort when you walk in. You won't be sorry with this dentist!