McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Excellent in all respects. Was able to book appointment for next day for surprise needed procedure.
B
2 months ago
Everyone is so professional, friendly and efficient. Have been a patient for many, many years.
I consider Dr. Shorack to be the best. I moved out of the state for a few years, every dentist I saw complimented me on the great work that I received.
C
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
My immediate impression of Dr. Shorack’s dental office on my first visit, was that the entire staff seemed truly happy to be working there. They were friendly, informative and I felt well taken care of. Dr. Shorack was just as friendly and gave me his professional opinion on my dental needs. I look forward to going to him and his staff in the future.
J
2 months ago
Great professional service from all personnel in this office
S
2 months ago
Excellent
This office is the best we have ever been to amd work very hard to make it the best. Thank you for being there for us.
P
2 months ago
Great quality service and staff
My first visit and won't be my last. Dr Shorack and his staff addressed my tooth pain and quickly and professionally addressed it
S
2 months ago
Always professional from front desk to checkout
I have been coming to dr shorack for many years and he and his staff have always been friendly and professional
M
3 months ago
Being a snowbird without a local dentist, Dr. Shorack front desk personnel were able to get me an appointment right away for an exam for a painful tooth I was dealing with. After the exam, Dr. Shorack explained to me in detail what was causing the problem and the solution to correct. The staff was very helpful to get me the help I needed solve my tooth issue in a timely manner. Thanks
A
3 months ago
Fine group of employees
D
3 months ago
Best Group!!!
I use to really dislike going to the dentist. Moved to Fort Myers and someone recommended Dr Shorack. What a great group!. Holly always takes care of my teeth. Really don't mind the dentist anymore