McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
B
2 months ago
.
W
2 months ago
High quality service. Professional and expedient.
5 Star Review
F
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, expert dental work.
On time, painless, teeth feel sooooo much better! Great staff. Coming back to have the bottom teeth done!
W
2 months ago
My visit Thurs.
Holly was very professional and informative regarding my dental situation. Thank you.
B
2 months ago
Great service as always. I broke my partial and they had it back for me in a day. Very happy.
C
2 months ago
Professional friendly
Lived up to catering to cowards. Caring courteous . .had tooth pulled and first step to new bridge actually looking forward to getting my dental work done feel much better already
R
2 months ago
Kind staff
The doctor and staff were very kind and understanding about my fear of being at the dentist. They did everything they could to put me at ease and didn't make me feel that my concerns were silly. I will be making this my regular dentist from now on!
D
2 months ago
I'm confident in their ability to do a good no matter what the procedure
I have been coming here for about 12 years and being a snowbird I wait to make appointments on summer short trips and I only have bonnie do my cleanings.
W
2 months ago
MY REVIEW SHOULD HAVE READ IF IT WAS NOT A DENTIST I WOULD SAY CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK GREAT STAFF GREAT DENTIST.