McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
As promised - PAINLESS.
Nothing worries me more than that first filling with a new dentist, but I am SO pleased. Dr. Shorack and his staff were friendly, fun and FAST. No discomfort whatsoever and I was in and out in 30 minutes.
J
4 months ago
Dr.William dentist
I have to say this is the best dentist office I had ever been to. there so prefecional with customer service and with what they do. I had my tooth removed and I didn't feel anything.
L
4 months ago
Long Term Customer - Another Satisfying Visit
They've taken care of family for the last 14 years, including my kids until they moved out. Always friendly, prompt, honest analysis, and good care. Couldn't ask for more!
J
4 months ago
What a perfect dental visit looks like
I arrive 5 minutes before my scheduled appointment, Twp minutes later I'm in a dental chair. Within five minutes the dental assistant is working on me. Within ten minutes of that, Dr Shorack checks my tooth and approves her work. Another ten minutes and he's placing my new crown. He patiently works until the fit is perfect and looks like the original tooth. The assistant finishes up and I'm on my way out. The admin team completes their work and I am back in my car 32 minutes after I arrived! I drive 2 hours from Tampa for my dental work!
K
4 months ago
Great experience
Have been going here for a few years now and am very pleased.
J
4 months ago
Great job!!
Excellent care & timely visit.
E
4 months ago
Bonnie is my hygienist
Bonnie atMcGregor Dental is the best hygienist I’ve ever had work on my mouth. She has stabilized and maintained my teeth over a long period of time and that’s really saying something because I have relentless periodontal disease.
M
4 months ago
Always great
Great team, great care. Highly recommend this office.
S
5 months ago
A needed consultation
I have a problem that required some insight and direction concerning specialists and Dr. Shorack was able to help. His advice and recommendations were concise and to the point, very helpful.
S
5 months ago
Friendly & great people
I’m a new patient and not a very good patient! Great staff put me right at ease.