McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
Great staff !!
D
3 months ago
Great job...quick and friendly...!!
G
3 months ago
Excellent Inviting Dental Office and staff is fantastic! Would Highly recommend McGregor Dental
No worries! No anxiety!! McGregor Dental treated me with utmost inviting visit! I am one who gets anxiety having to go to the dentist. Not here! Very gentle! Thorough! Friendly!!! Breathe easy.....I found my dentist.
L
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
Professional and friendly. Knowledgeable, factual and to the point assessment. Thank you.
L
3 months ago
Very Happy with McGregor Dental!
All of Dr. Shorack's staff seem friendly and efficient. I think he is a good dentist and I love being able to get early morning appointments!
B
3 months ago
Happy with cleaning
W
3 months ago
Yes, from the moment I called and stepped into their office.
Leah was awesome, very personal and professional. Dr was very clear in his examination and made me feel comfortable.
J
4 months ago
Great Experience
Filled cavity with filling. No pain and professionally done.
R
4 months ago
Office was conveniently located, appointment was taken on time. Hygienist was very friendly, but seemed to rush through my visit, was a bit rough taking x-rays and my cleaning, very personable. Dr. Shorack was very friendly and seemed knowledgeable. Office was nicely equipped.
D
4 months ago
Professional staff very helpful
It is always a pleasure to visit dental office. I have to say I never thought I would say that but this office is different. They always make it a point to make you feel comfortable and give you as much information as possible about taking care of your teeth and gums. I recommend them very highly.