McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Very friendly yet professional & efficient. Nice clean office. Would recommend this office to friends & family.
W
4 months ago
Visit
Dr, Shorack was very good, knew exactly what problem was and gave me several options to fix them. Staff that worked with doctor was very good and pleasant
D
5 months ago
Efficient and friendly!!
A
5 months ago
Professional amazing staff
McGregor Dental greets you warmly, professional and makes you feel very welcomed. They are friendly and compassionate. Great place to go. Love Barbara and all the ladies there
D
5 months ago
friendly but very efficient
Greeted warmly but afterwards all business. Done efficiently and with professional standards. I an happy. My teeth are happy
K
5 months ago
Very professional, timely appt
Always a pleasure
S
5 months ago
On time and did as required. New regular dentist!
After being forwarded by my regular dentist to several other dentists to get a tooth pulled I cled and made an appointment here. After I explained my problem they made an appointment for early the next morning! All the staff were very nice and Dr Shorack was friendly and professional. He solved my problem and gave great after care instructions. I'm going to transfer all my records there. They are nice, efficient and professional.
S
5 months ago
Professional, Efficient & Friendly
I wanted a second opinion, Dr. Shorack was very accommodating and was able to do my fillings same day. I was in and out. Very happy I finally found a personable family dentist. The dental hygienist was very thorough and explained everything, which was much appreciated. Highly recommend McGregor Dental.
J
5 months ago
It was professional, efficient, and pain free. Hate to lose a tooth but had no choice. Would definitely recommend Dr Shorack and his staff.
J
5 months ago
Friendly & professional service!
Bonnie is very personable & friendly, as well as doing a professional cleaning & exam. Dr Shorack checked in to make sure all was well & I’m very pleased with their service & attention.