McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great Dental Care with 6-mo cleaning as usual
My dental hygienist, Holly, evaluated and cleaned my teeth with precision and care. Helped me understand why my guns are consistently a bit far from the tooth line in places. Dr. Shorack also evaluated my teeth and weighed in on the issues. I’m in good hands here!
J
3 months ago
I liked my hygienist very much as I have always been "sprayed" and thought it was poor equipment. She was a breath of fresh air. For your information, however, you might like to know I never got a call back to make the appt. I had to call again.Appt. was 15 minutes late. No big deal, but 30 minutes would be.
C
3 months ago
Extremely high-quality service and care in a very welcoming professional staff I treat you like family
They treat you like family. I highly recommend this dentist and all his dental hygienist. It’s a very welcoming, small, clean, professional office where everyone absolutely works together and acts like family and treats you like you belong in their family.
D
3 months ago
Excellent care and service.
Great service and very courteous of your time. I will have this dentist for years to come.
D
3 months ago
Exceeded my expectations
Had a scheduled appointment and was greeted for services on time. The professional staff was prepared and aware of my expectations for the visit. Offered plenty of time for questions and the Dr.was very efficient even adding another procedure to keep me from planning another appointment. Services exceeded my expectaions. No hesitation in recommending this dental office to others.
D
4 months ago
Very good service, excellent cleaning
1st time visit. Quick, and very professional.
J
4 months ago
As always a pleasant experience.... knowledgeable and courteous staff focused on the patient.
J
4 months ago
Everyone was polite and professional.
D
4 months ago
Friendly professional staff
Greeted as soon as I came through the door. As a new patient I was given a tour of the office areas and made to feel welcomed. Staff was personable and interested in me, as a patient and person. Samantha was thorough and educated me on what to expect during my appointment, along with being so kind and caring during my cleaning. Dr.Shorack reviewed my exam results with recommendations going forward. The Dr. even had a welcoming sense of humor. So pleased I was referrred to this dentist office!
J
4 months ago
Synergy
I know synergy is a odd title, but those who are patients would understand. There is a noticeable professional respect within the practice not to mention a comfortable experience with all the staff. This sounds crazy, but I enjoy going to the dentist.