McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 months ago
MY REVIEW SHOULD HAVE READ IF IT WAS NOT A DENTIST I WOULD SAY CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK GREAT STAFF GREAT DENTIST.
L
3 months ago
To the Rescue
Enjoying the beautiful weather of Southwest Florida became troublesome when I developed a crack in my partial. A review of dentists in the area led me McGregor Dental. I was easily able to schedule an appointment and have a repair made. All staff were professional and friendly. Would not hesitate to use this dentist in the future.
P
3 months ago
Great experience
Great team of people at this dental office. Very helpful and informative. It feels like a down-home dentist with all the up-to-date amenities.
W
3 months ago
From entering to existing excellent staff and Dr.very professional. Would recommend to anyone. " If this was not a dentist office I would sayI can't to go back.
G
3 months ago
Professional High Quality Service
Dr Shorack and his staff provided high quality service and excellent customer service.
W
3 months ago
A Refreshingly Positive Experience at the Dentist!
Dr. Shorack and his team have done an excellent job of creating a comfortable, professional, and positive experience at the Dentist! I was welcomed the minute I walked in the door, politely asked to take a seat, and most important was greeted ON TIME for my appointment. My hygienist, Bonnie, is a very nice woman who walked me through the entire procedure, offering helpful tips for improving the condition of my teeth & making future appointments less, shall we say, "trying." I would highly recommend this office. Very nice people all the way around.
M
3 months ago
I was such a nervous wreck going to a new dentist. But my gosh, Dr. Shorack and the staff were awesome and understood the fear I had. I will now change my dentist from MN to McGregor Dental. I feel that the work done was awesome. I got in right away. I can't say enough. Everyone and the whole experience was great. I am so happy with my smile!!
R
3 months ago
Gentle and quick
I was nervous about getting a filling after a bad experience at a previous dentist. The entire process was painless! The numbness has worn away and still no pain! Great dentist!
L
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and accommodating.
Dr. Shorack and all of his staff are always very patient with me, especially today when I wasn’t feeling my best they were extremely nice and patient as always and we got through it. Thank you.
K
4 months ago
Exceptional Dental Service
Dr Shorack and his staff went above and beyond to give great service. I needed to have a broken tooth repaired and they got me in immediately. In a short time with no pain I had a temp cap on with an appointment for the permanent cap procedure. The staff and Dr Shorack were warm and friendly which took away that dentist visit anxiety.