McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Emergency Visit
Yesterday I needed an emergency visit, I left message, was called promptly with an appointment, office staff was wonderful getting me in on a very busy first day back from a 4 day holiday. I was seen by Dr. Shorack, with smiles and so kind, was able to help me on the spot. I am so grateful to have such a wonderful Dentist and staff. I have been a patient for 3 years, Dr. Shorack has filled a tooth for me, and I felt no pain and looks beautiful! I can't say enough about his professionalism and his staff, they make you feel like family.
T
4 months ago
No pain and prompt
Great friendly staff. The doctor is great.
K
5 months ago
Love this office
It's rare to find a medical office/provider where everyone you come into contact with is friendly and efficient. I have never had a bad experience here. Highly recommend.
H
5 months ago
Great experience! Everyone was so kind and friendly.
S
5 months ago
I was very comfortable being in a dentists office. I did not feel rushed. Everyone was friendly and professional.
B
5 months ago
Excellent First Time Experience
Had to get a front tooth replaced (pretty big deal!!). They made me feel at ease and were explaining the entire process as it went. The doctor was funny and kind. It was an amazing experience, and I really dislike dentist offices. They were top notch and I now have my smile back!
K
5 months ago
Great, as always
If you have to go to the dentist, this is the office to choose. Prompt, friendly, efficient.
T
5 months ago
A Team that works together well
My appointment was on time , preparation handled efficiently and courteously. Treatment professional with full explanation as we went along.
M
5 months ago
Never thought I'd look forward to going to the dentist
Bonnie, Dr. Shorack the staff are always pleasant and professional. Thank you for taking good care of me!
C
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.