McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Friendly & great people
I’m a new patient and not a very good patient! Great staff put me right at ease.
B
5 months ago
Very professional Office
In my 75 years I have had many dentists in many states but Dr. Shorack is the best. That would go for his very professional, caring and friendly staff as well. They respect that my time is important too so when I’m on time so are they.
J
5 months ago
Very comfortable experience
Everyone who we encounter has been very pleasant and professional. Have had some dental work elsewhere and I think I'll keep these guy's.
J
5 months ago
Very comfortable experience
Everyone who we encounter has been very pleasant and professional. Have had some dental work elsewhere and I think I'll keep these guy's.
J
5 months ago
Very comfortable experience
Everyone who we encounter has been very pleasant and professional. Have had some dental work elsewhere and I think I'll keep these guy's.
J
5 months ago
Very comfortable experience
Everyone who we encounter has been very pleasant and professional. Have had some dental work elsewhere and I think I'll keep these guy's.
B
5 months ago
My experience every time I receive dental care from this organization is exceptional. When busy they always perform in an outstanding manner and make everyone feel important. Congratulations to all their employees!!!
R
5 months ago
Worked me into schedule
Surprise suspected infection required me to ask for immediate appointment. They accommodated in a friendly and professional way.
C
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Always a pleasant experience. Staff is very friendly and professional. Wait time minimal.
C
5 months ago
Excellent service, comfortable & supportive
Prior to coming to McGregor Dental I did not look forward to dental visits, however that has completely changed. Dr. Shorack and all of his staff are knowledgeable, friendly & always smiling. I’d like to recognize my hygienist Bonnie who is always comforting, soft spoken, & provides a very gentle but complete cleaning. She has also given sound advice, shared some tips & provided encouragement to improve my routine brushing & care at home between visits.