McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 years ago
Always excellent
I had my teeth cleaned, and x-rays taken. Katy was very helpful regarding usage of electric toothbrushes and options available.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
That's so good to hear Walter. Thanks for the positive review! Dr. Shorack and his staff
A
4 years ago
Friendly staff and professional
Great office never wait long to be seen very friendly staff
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
So great to hear Ana. We aim to please all our patients! Dr. Shorack and his staff
M
4 years ago
exceptional service and friendly environment
My experience at McGregor dental was excellent. Service was great and the staff is lovely. Will be coming back.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
So glad to hear that Matt. We will take good care of you each time you come. Dr. Shorack and his staff.
H
4 years ago
Worth Traveling All the Way From Tampa
I previously had a badly done implant in my front top which has caused a progressive multitude of other dental problems. I have been seeing a dentist up near Tampa but my issues were not being resolved. I visited my parents in Fort Myers and my Mother woke me up one morning and said "Get up. You have a dentist appointment!" My parents were so happy with Dr. Shorack that they scheduled an appointment for me. I was greeted immediately; the entire staff was helpful and friendly. While I was checking out, one of the staff was patiently explaining and re-explaining charges for various items to an elderly gentleman who was contemplating an appointment. I needed an appointment with a periodontist which was scheduled for me before I even left. I was so pleased with the experience that I will, from this point forward, be driving down from the Tampa area where I live whenever I need dental work.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Wow Heather, We are so pleased that your visit was such a positive experience. Everyone in our office has your comfort and satisfaction as their number one goal. Thanks Dr. Shorack and his staff.
N
4 years ago
Efficient and Friendly
Although I never remember her name, (Kelly?) my hygienist, is great! She is efficient, thorough, friendly and really knows her business. All the staff is wonderful, from the time you enter the front door, until you leave. I never wait past my appointment time. You are contacted several times for reminders about the upcoming appointment, almost too much. :-)
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Thanks Nancy. We are so glad your appointment went smoothly! Dr. Shorack, Laura and their staff
R
4 years ago
I have always been pleased with the work, atmosphere and staff. These people are terrific. My teeth have never felt better. I would heartily recommend them to anyone and have multiple times in the past. Dr. Shorack never makes me wait, there is rarely any pain (and I've had quite a bit of work done), and the procedures are always thoroughly explained.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Thanks so much Ray! Our number one goal is to make sure each and every patient is treated with care and consideration! Dr. Shorack, Laura and their staff
Z
4 years ago
Everyone is very friendly, we appreciate your quality of care
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Thanks Zak! We aim to please!
R
4 years ago
GREAT!!!!!!!
It was the best dental appointment I ever had and I'm 66 years old so you know I've been to the dentist a few times. Great office nicely decorated and very clean and comfortable. Everyone makes you feel at home. Thanks Katie for a very pleasant cleaning and x rays. Dr. Shorack went over everything with me and made feel very confident. Would highly recommend this office . See you in 6 months
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Wow! We are so thrilled to hear that you had such a positive and pleasant experience in our office. It is what we strive for everyday so its great to hear this! Thanks Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.
A
4 years ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Best dental experience I have had I highly suggest using this dentist! Very knowledgable and awesome customer service.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Thanks Arnie for the kind words . We are so glad you had such a positive experience in our office!!!!
T
4 years ago
Professional all the way
I am always greeted at the counter with a smile. The staff is eternally grateful for my business androfessional. I have yet to meet anyone there that isn't friendly and wearing a smile. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Thanks Tammi for your kind words and thoughts ....we do truly appreciate your support! Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.