McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Everyone in the office are great, each one of the staff is compassionate, courteous, and extremely competent, I was first seen for an emergency problem and have had a few more appointments at which time my expectations we're greatly surpassed at each visit!!!!
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Wow! Thanks so much for the glowing compliments! We are here to serve! Dr. Shorack, Laura, and your dental dream team.
B
4 years ago
!!!
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
thanks!!!!
R
4 years ago
A great visit
I was called at the appointment time, the work was done promptly and efficiently, and I was very pleased with my visit.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Thanks Ruth! We are so glad you had a wonderful experience. We would love to take care of all your great friends and family too! Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.
D
4 years ago
These folks really know their business, from the hygenists to techs to the dentist himself. You can't go wrong in such qualified hands.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Hi Dona, We are glad your experience in our office was a pleasant and positive one. Thank you for the praise. We will continue to strive for excellence. Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.
H
4 years ago
Disappointed in not getting full x-ray. Can I come in and get the x-ray before my next appointment on the 20th?? Appreciated the fast attention to my needs and I was very impressed with the easy and low pain extracion and temporary crown.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Hi Hugh, Holly will be calling you about the x-ray. Thanks so much for your comments. They are all appreciated. Glad the extraction went well. See you soon! Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.
R
4 years ago
Nice staff and excellent Dr.
First of all I have been looking for a good Dentist in the Fort Myers area for two years and after two failed attempts I think I have found the BEST. Appointment times were always kept, waiting time was very, very short if I had to wait at all. I thought the experience was pleasant because the staff was so easy to speak and work with. I guess I would say it has been the best dental experience I have had at any dentist without exception, and I am not an easy patient to please or work with. I am not a young person (just retired) and I'm having extensive work done, have had 5 or 6 appointments. A bridge made, root canal, extraction, and 4 caps or crowns made. EXCELLENT WORK, the bridge and crowns look great and match perfectly with my other teeth. And last but certainly not to forget Dr. Shorack is a Dentist that actually listens to what the patient has to say, and what the patients wishes or goals are. He is very easy to speak with and I feel I can trust his work and decisions about my care.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Hi Robert, Thanks so much for such a glowing and positive compliment! It warms our hearts, the entire staff's, to hear such wonderful feedback. It is so important to gain that trust. It is something we strive for everyday. Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.
B
4 years ago
Great dentist!
I'd recommend him to my friends and family.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Thanks Bruce! We would love to take care of all your friends and family....send them in!!! All of them! Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.
B
4 years ago
Wonderful, Exception, surrising experience!!
I've been going to dentists and tooth specialists for 50 years and have never found anyone as caring, and sensitive regarding my being a coward! Dr. Shorack took special pins to explain my problem and we made my choices together. He spent so much time with me that Ias feeling guilty! We are new year-around residents and will be signing on as Dr. Shorick's new patients. My confidence has been restored that there are actually caring and respectful dentists nearby.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Bea! Such nice things ! On behalf of myself, Dr. Shorack and you dental dream team we would like to say thank you ! Our goal is to make each and every appointment you have with us as caring and relaxing as possible. Laura Shorack
B
4 years ago
Crown of crowns service
Great staff under Dr Shorack. Highly skilled, attentive, and friendly. Kudos to the office. Highly recommended.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Thanks so much Bob! We are here for all your dental needs. We love it when you recommend us to all your friends and family. Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team
D
4 years ago
It was a pleasant experience. Bonnie was very professional and thorough and Dr. Shorack the same when he reviewed my x-rays. Every one in the office is always very professional, friendly and welcoming, too. I have referred others to the office. Thank you.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Hi Donna, We are so glad your experience was a pleasant one. That's what we are striving for and its always great to get feedback from our patients. We love referrals too! Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team