McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
professional and friendly
Hygienist was great . Little waiting.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Thanks Lorraine, We do strive very hard to be on time!!! Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.
S
4 years ago
Great Doctor and awesome staff!!
I called in the morning with an emergency tooth ache. Terri the receptionist immediately made an appointment for me to come in! The doctor and staff are excellent they made me feel comfortable and took care of my problem. I plan on bringing my 9 year old daughter there! I will recommend everyone to visit this office.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Wow! That's great news Sherry. We will be pleased and honored to take care of all your friends and family members. Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.
B
4 years ago
high quality service always friendly and considerate.
My teeth cleaning yesterday was better than a massage. I could of fell asleep I was so related. I love you all. You are the BEST!
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Thanks so much, Bev, for that glowing review. We are so glad you felt so relaxed. Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.
N
4 years ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Shorack and his team and wonderful. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Thanks Noreen, We would be very happy to take care of all your friends and family members. Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.
C
4 years ago
excellent experience
As always the staff were efficient and friendly. The doctor was knowledgeable and helpful. I always enjoy my visits, as much as you can enjoy going to the dentist.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Hi Cathie, We thoroughly enjoy having you too! Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team
C
4 years ago
Only regret not finding Dr. Shorack much sooner. Freindly & professional as well as staff.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Thanks Chuck. We are glad you found us now! Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.
W
4 years ago
No pain - no pain!!
This Dentist really cares about each and every patient. The Hygienist that cleaned my teeth was professional in every aspect and even stopped to put numbing gel on my gums when she saw I was uncomfortable. I would cheerfully recommend this office to friends and family (and I already have!!) just as my daughter recommended them to me.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Thank you William for the wonderful review. We would love to continue to take care of all your dental needs and the needs of all your friends and family! Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.
F
4 years ago
I was quite disappointed when I was told that The Dr. was not there for my appointment. I am accustomed to having my teeth cleaned and then the dentist checking my mouth for any potential problems. X-rays were taken and will have to be evaluated later as the Dr was not there.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Hi Frances, In order to provide expanded times for our patients, there are times available when Dr. Shorack is not in the office. Dr. Shorack does examine our patients one a year but if you would like to be examined more often do not hesitate to call our office and let us know. We will gladly take care of you! Thanks Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.
R
4 years ago
Personable & efficient staff. Always greeted with a smile. Relaxed & warm environment.
Personable & friendly staff. Always greeted with a hello & smile. Relaxed & friendly environment. Technical staff seasoned & experienced.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Good morning Roxanne. So nice to see you in the office again and thank you for the kind words. As always we would love to serve any friends that are just like you! Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.
T
4 years ago
Professional and very friendly
Everyone there is very friendly and knowledgeable. They make you feel very comfortable. The office is beautifully decorated, don't let the outside fool you..
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Hi Tilly and thanks for great review. Yes, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. We will keep it that way too! Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.