McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Makes a necessary event a pleasure
Such friendly people make routine tasks easier. Katie is especially good about patient education.
E
5 years ago
Great first appointment
Had an excellent first appointment at McGregor Dental. The staff were all so nice and the office is cozy. My teeth have never felt cleaner...Katie did an awesome job. Dr. Shorack was very nice and explained everything as he did my check-up. I'm really glad to have found such a great dental office in Ft Myers.
J
5 years ago
Professional and friendly.
Glad that a friend referred me. Katie is providing me with new information. That's always good.
L
5 years ago
Great second visit
My second visit was as good as my first. Although not a pleasant procedure, it was pretty pain free! Love that numbing gel...
P
5 years ago
Friendly and helpful
Everyone was very nice and worked me in at last minute. Fixed the problem quickly and professional.
J
5 years ago
Almost fun
Had fun and nothing hurt except the bill.
R
5 years ago
Professional approach and service
I broke a crown off and contacted McGregor Dental because Dr. Schorack had done a great job on a similar problem previously. My appointment was scheduled as soon as possible, the appointment time was kept and the service was outstanding. The procedure was fast and they didn't let me leave until I was sure that the replaced crown was fitted properly. Outstanding job!
P
5 years ago
Exceeding Expectations
I simply cannot think of any medical office visit that was ever was as pleasant as my experience with McGregor Dental. The staff and Dr. Shorack have created friendly and low stress environment that made it like dropping in on old friends.
T
5 years ago
Very professional
Katie was wonderful, as was the women at the front desk. Having a extreme fear of dentists, they made me feel very comfortable. I'm so glad I found this office!
J
5 years ago
Cleaning, XRay and consult
its either great or lousy. It was great