McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.

Dentist

15271 McGregor Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
they were very fast and thorough.I thought they would say I needed all kinds of work but they did not.I found them to be reasonable and most important honest. I am glad to have found a good dentist and would recommend them to my friends and will be now taking my children
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Thanks so much Maria. We will be glad to take care of you, your family members and friends! Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team
N
5 years ago
Great Dental Office!!!!
Took my mom there today!!! Everyone is so friendly!!! Great place!! I would highly recommend!!!
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Thanks Noreen! We would love to take good care of all your friends and family members too. Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team
B
5 years ago
One of the finest dental offices I have entered in my adult life. Never been made feel so at home. The mood and environment was by far 5 stars. Just thrilled to have found you.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Thanks Bob! We are thrilled to have you too! Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.
R
5 years ago
Very professional & friendly.
My experience was very satisfactory. The ladies at the front desk are pleasant & helpful. I've already recommended two friends to your practice. Thank you for the lottery ticket. It's a thoughtful thing to do. If I win millions I might share, then again, maybe not. Have a great weekend!
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Ha Rosalie too funny We hope you win millions! Thanks for the compliments! Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.
M
5 years ago
Friendly, personable and informative
Great dentist office that makes you feel like family. They told me areas I needed to improve and showed me how. They were friendly, attentive and extremely professional. Thank you again Dr. Shorack and Katie. Best, Michael
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Hi Michael Thanks for the compliments and the referrals! Welcome to the family! Dr, Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team
L
5 years ago
professional service
Friendly atmosphere. Good visit all around.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Thanks Lynn!
B
5 years ago
Great Experience!
Very impressed. Office very clean and comfortable. Staff courteous, and helpful. Not rushed. Hygienist and doctor took time and explained everything very well.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Thanks Boud, We are so glad you felt at home in our office. Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.
M
5 years ago
Awesome-VERT PROFESSIONAL
In our marriage we have not had many dentist. You office and staff, including you Dr.Shorack made me feel like I was home ! Thank you
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
Thanks so much for that lovely compliment! Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.
K
5 years ago
Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else
While on vacation in Maine, I chipped my bottom front tooth. When I returned home, I made an appointment to have Dr. Shorack look at it and file down the rough edges. The staff always greets you warmly and with big smiles (even at 7 AM) Dr. Shorack decided to fill the chipped area instead of just filing it down. Thirty minutes later I was on my way home, chipped filled! Going to the dentist isn't stressful situation at McGregor Dental.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
That is so great to hear Kathy. Thanks for the glowing report! Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.
L
5 years ago
Great experience
Even though they apparently changed my whitening appt time from 8am to 8:30 and I wasn't aware, the girls accommodated me with a smile. They were encouraging and supportive and very efficient, knowing I had to get to work.
Response from McGregor Dental- Dr. William J. Shorack, D.D.S.
That's great to hear Lori. It's so important that each appointment is a pleasant one! Dr. Shorack, Laura and your dental dream team.