McGuffey Bear Tooth Dental

Dentist

2922 67th Ave Ste 102

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beartoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 hours ago
Professional and caring
Spent time in making sure I was comfortable and dental work was done to perfection.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff who help you feel comfortable. Great service!
N
2 weeks ago
Dr. McGuffey has been "babying" my little tooth for years! My top right area, where the tooth is, has shrunk and left a big gap there. He was able to add a piece to make my tooth look full and covered the gap! It was amazing................last week, I was flossing and got to close to it and it came flying out! I was devastated. they were able to get me in the following week and put it back together until Jan 2018, where I have to get the "real" stuff done..........Not looking forward to the pain but the look will be amazing............I'll just have him knock me out with gas! Thank you to all the staff.........from the minute you walk in to the minute you walk out..............AMAZING. He was my HERO today! I can smile again :)
M
2 weeks ago
Gentle touch and thorough cleaning
I really appreciated the cleaning that my hygienist Kristy provided to me. She is always pleasant and has a great attitude toward my less than perfect cleaning habits. I always get a thorough cleaning without any rough handling.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service for sure!
Excellent first dental experience for our child. She was completely at ease with the entire process. This is a thorough, professional, and genuinely friendly group. We are new to Greeley and the whole family is now part of this practice.
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. McGuffey took extra time with me today to make sure my 2 new crowns were properly fitted and not causing me any bite problems. I always appreciate his thoroughness and kind manner.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service with a family atmosphere!
Always fun to visit the staff at McGuffey Bear Tooth Dental. My children enjoy the friendly, family atmosphere and Corte McGuffey is always very professional and precise in his work! Highly recommend!!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly, professional service
Overall great experience! Everyone in the office that I encountered were extremely friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this dentistry to others.
R
1 month ago
Top-knotch Professionalism
Dr. McGuffey and his staff are complete professionals, from the moment you walk in the door, through the exam and cleaning, and check-out and billing. Can't recommend this office highly enough.
H
1 month ago
Great place
Everyone at this place is very friendly and does a great job. They are very thorough and take their time.