McGuffey Bear Tooth Dental

Dentist

2922 67th Ave Ste 102

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beartoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and awesome staff
Dr McGuffey is the best dentist I have ever had. He is very kind and gentle with the touch! Awesome guy with fabulous staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Exceptionally professional response to client needs in a welcoming environment
I broke a tooth at 7:00 pm last evening and it was fixed by 3:00 pm today with each and every staff member calling me by name and seemingly welcoming me into their homes. The service has been consistently professional, friendly, expeditious and painless :) in the 13 years we have been clients. Always a pleasure to visit a dentist when it is McGuffey Bear Tooth Dental.
R
4 weeks ago
The Best Ever!!
I highly recommend Dr McGuffy and his team of experts. They are kind and caring, and always have respect for their patients.
C
4 weeks ago
Feeling ok about going to dentist
Friendliness and support by everyone in the office given to those of us who really don't feel great about going to the dentist.
M
4 weeks ago
Best dentist in town
Very Comfortable environment. The front desk girls are sweet and Dr.McGuffey is so efficient and explains everything he is doing. Him and his assistants work in a timely fashion so you don’t feel like you are there all day. Highly recommend office!
M
1 month ago
Best dentist experience I've had
Dr.McGuffey and staff were excellent. They walked me through everything I needed to know and answered every question I had. I didn't feel pressured to do anything and would recommend this establishment to anyone
T
1 month ago
We are very happy here!
We really enjoy coming to McGuffey Bear Tooth Dental for our dental checkups. The staff is very friendly and professional, the hygienists are very good at what they do, they place is immaculately clean and fresh. This is a great place to get your dental care done. A+
L
1 month ago
Professional staff as well as treatment
Just very professional from the greeting to their flexibility with my time constraints. All promises were kept and I am grateful to have found ey McGuffey Bear Tooth.
B
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Excellent dentist, scheduling was easy, all the staff were friendly and kind. I would highly recommend to anyone!
N
2 months ago
Kid Friendly
# kids in for an appt today, the cleaning went well and was smooth on both sides