McGuffey Bear Tooth Dental

Dentist

2922 67th Ave Ste 102

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beartoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
A good experience like it always is.
I always have a timely, professional, and thorough-exam experience when I go to Bear Tooth Dental. The staff is always so informative and friendly.
T
1 week ago
Friendly
I enjoy going to my dental appointments. Everyone is awesome!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Welcomed as a new patient
Everyone was very organized and expert in their role. All I encountered were focused on providing a great experience. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
I really enjoy my visit to your dental office m. The reception are is very inviting & the staff is very friendly. My dental hygienist was very thorough & very gentle. I was impressed with the service provided by your Dr & his kind gentle mannerism. I will definitely continue to be a patient & will highly recommend your office to all my friend here! I give you guys an A+
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
Great service, Great staff, they always make me feel so comfortable.
M
4 weeks ago
Crown
I needed to have a crown re-attached and this was my initial visit to Bear Tooth on a recommendation from a friend. I was unhappy with my current dentist and wanted to make a change. I am very anxious about having anything done at the dentist so was concerned about this visit. The receptionist was very friendly when making my appointment and very thorough. Michelle was the doctor’s assistant and made me feel comfortable immediately. She was kind and understanding and gentle. The same can be said for Dr. McGuffey. He explained everything, took his time, was gentle and very kind. I am so happy I found Bear Tooth and would not hesitate to highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Makes us feel like a valued part of the Bear Dental Family.
I always feel very valued when I come in to Bear Dental. They treat me and my family very kindly and respectfully. Reagan was great! Besides doing a great job with the cleaning, she remembered me, my sensitivity, and my family. They really seem to care about us in general as well as for our dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Amazing service as always!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Everyone in the office is very accommodating and I’m always greeted with a smile and a nice attitude! Kristy my hygienist was very thorough and did a great job. I am not fond of going to the dentist but always feel very comfortable when I am there. Dr. McGuffey made me feel very Confident that I was in good hands. I would totally recommend this clinic.
R
2 months ago
Great appointment!!
Dr. Mcguffy and Michelle were awesome. What I thought was a tooth that needed crowned was also a different one that needed filled. They filled the one and made a temporary crown in less than an hour and one half. There was no pain. The numbing worked perfect. In addition, the whole staff is amazing. If you need dental work, check Dr. Mcguffy out. He's the best.