Bear Tooth Dental

Dentist

2922 67th Ave Ste 102

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today By Appointment

beartoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great care & customer service
I don’t like going to the dentist; never have, never will. But the staff at Bear Tooth is so good at what they do, I don’t mind going there at all. Dr. McGuffey was great, and Dr. Pope seems just as good. I would recommend them without reservation.
T
3 days ago
TOUGH DAY IN THE CHAIR BUT VERY POLITE RESPONSES TO THE ISSUES I HAD IN MY MOUTH.
M
1 week ago
Again, an exceptional experience
I have been with Bear Tooth Dental since they opened and consistently receive exceptional service. The dental expertise is certainly appreciated but the manner in which it is administered is so important. Each and every single person in the office has indepth knowledge of their patients lives and interact in an amazingly friendly professional manner that I truly appreciated. Again, always a pleasure to visit the dental office. A sincere thank you to each and every person in the office.
A
1 week ago
Huggie is very passionate and helpful with patient and very experinced with the work she performs.
D
2 weeks ago
Accommodating and Thorough
With travel plans fast approaching, I had some teeth and gums concerns. I was able to get a same-day appointment. When I arrived, I received the usual very cheerful greeting from Allie at the front counter. Shortly after, a friendly Denise escorted me to a treatment room and listened intently to the description of my problem. She briefed Dr Pope who asked me additional questions and conducted a thorough examination. I was very pleased with his calm demeanor and informative nature. Before I left, I gave my new insurance card to Allie and she spent considerable time on the phone with Humana so I would understand my level of coverage. Much appreciated! All-in-all, another great experience at Bear Tooth Dental.
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely thorough examination and cleaning
I had the most thorough examination and cleaning I have ever had. I am extremely impressed with the very friendly staff. I believe I have found my permanent dentist for the foreseeable future.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very friendly staff
As always, Kristy was very thoughtful and thorough and did a great job with my cleaning and check-up. It was a quick, painless and pleasant experience! :)
R
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
Very happy with our visit. This dentist truly cares about people and spends plenty of time to discuss your concerns and the options. His staff is grest. Will definitely continue to see this dentist.
V
1 month ago
As usual, the office staff and dental hygienist were very personable, friendly and made my visit great! I enjoyed meeting Dr. Pope - he was very nice and I look forward to continuing my visits to Bear Dental!
D
1 month ago
Excellent job of cleaning and educating regarding tooth care
Excellent!