MCHD Dentistry

Dentist

453 Van Voorhis Rd.

Morgantown, WV 26505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very nice friendly people and do excellent work. I like going there and would highly recommend MCHD.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
MCHD office staff are very helpful and nice. The service is above any dental office I have ever visited.
Y
2 weeks ago
Great service
We saw Roger and Dr. Carrier today. They were both great with my son at his first appointment. We already take my daughter there and she loves going! All the staff are great. The clinic is clean and wait times are good. I have already recommended the clinic to friends.
D
4 weeks ago
The doctor and staff are fantastic!!
R
1 month ago
I recommend MCHD, very pleasant staff and affordable! Great experience!
W
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist Office
Everyone that works there is great, very friendly and helpful... They are Amazing with my children my husband and myself. They are very efficient not any waiting around and facilities is neat and clean!!! I would totally recommend this dentist office to anyone...
S
1 month ago
Can’t say enough about Dr. Carrier & his staff!!
The staff, hygentist and Dr. Carrier are always courteous and professional!! I would highly recommend MCHD Dentistry!!
M
1 month ago
Quick, easy, and informative
Jaidon’s dentist did a great job! We will definitely be visiting her again in October.
D
1 month ago
Great place
Very clean, very professional, very freindly. Everyone remembered me and I felt like I was treated as family! Will highly recommend to everyone!
D
1 month ago
Absolutely amazing team!
I was lucky to grow up with a really great dentist. So, when I moved away from home, I was really nervous about finding another place that would be equally wonderful. After a couple less than positive experiences, I eventually found MCHD Dentisty and was blown away. The team was professional; took time to get to know me as a person; and were so nice, helpful, and genuine. They were gentle and made sure I knew what was going on the entire time. I will 100% be staying on with them as long as I am in Morgantown. I wish I had found them sooner! :-)