MCHD Dentistry

Dentist

453 Van Voorhis Rd.

Morgantown, WV 26505

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
School dental form.
My son was starting school and needed a dental form filled out. I called and they scheduled me the next day. I didn't have dental insurance at the time so I had to pay cash. It was only $75 compared to other dental places that wanted over $150. They filled out the school form and sent it right to the school for me. The doctor and nurses were very patient with my son and answered all of my questions.
J
1 month ago
Professional service and a caring team
First visit to MCHD Dentistry. Exceptional team and I felt great after the appointment. I would highly recommend the MCHD Dentistry team!
S
2 months ago
Never A Bad Experience
My two children have been patients at MCHD for years and we've never been disappointed. Everyone is friendly and helpful. My kids actually look forward to their dentist appointments.
B
2 months ago
Very friendly staff!
Very friendly staff! My daughter's first visit to the dentist and I was blown away at how well she did! My husband and I believe it's how silly, but professional Whitney L. Holmes was with herr Very pleasant visit. Definitely a place we're going to keep Madyson at! Thanks!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Smart
Not only are the employees at MCHD Dentistry friendly but you can tell that they know there stuff, hands down best practice in town.
A
2 months ago
All of the staff members are kind and helpful. My crown popped off and they helped make arrangements to squeeze me into the schedule and fix it. And they followed up the next day to make sure everything was ok!
H
3 months ago
I had a great visit at MCHD the people are very nice and I didn't have to wait long I highly recommend MCHD
T
3 months ago
Roger is a fantastic hygienist!! He’s kind, gentle & professional. I just received a call from Velvet which I would have a similar response: she is kind, informative & professional!
J
3 months ago
Professional and pleasant
The hygienist was very good with my little boy. And Dr. Daniel is very nice.
O
3 months ago
Professional
Friendly