MCHD Dentistry

Dentist

453 Van Voorhis Rd.

Morgantown, WV 26505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Very friendly staff!
Very friendly staff! My daughter's first visit to the dentist and I was blown away at how well she did! My husband and I believe it's how silly, but professional Whitney L. Holmes was with herr Very pleasant visit. Definitely a place we're going to keep Madyson at! Thanks!
A
7 days ago
Friendly and Smart
Not only are the employees at MCHD Dentistry friendly but you can tell that they know there stuff, hands down best practice in town.
A
1 week ago
All of the staff members are kind and helpful. My crown popped off and they helped make arrangements to squeeze me into the schedule and fix it. And they followed up the next day to make sure everything was ok!
H
3 weeks ago
I had a great visit at MCHD the people are very nice and I didn't have to wait long I highly recommend MCHD
T
3 weeks ago
Roger is a fantastic hygienist!! He’s kind, gentle & professional. I just received a call from Velvet which I would have a similar response: she is kind, informative & professional!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and pleasant
The hygienist was very good with my little boy. And Dr. Daniel is very nice.
O
4 weeks ago
Professional
Friendly
K
4 weeks ago
My dental hygienist was amazing
Tiffany was wonderful. Professional. I got 6 shots in the mouth and I had no pain swelling or even discomfront as the mumbness dwendled. I went to work next day no problem😊
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Thank you for all you do team
T
1 month ago
High quality service, super friendly
Always a great visit! Welcomed by my first name and actual interest in my life. Super friendly employees.