MCHD Dentistry

Dentist

453 Van Voorhis Rd.

Morgantown, WV 26505

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
Amazing Dentist Office
Everyone that works there is great, very friendly and helpful... They are Amazing with my children my husband and myself. They are very efficient not any waiting around and facilities is neat and clean!!! I would totally recommend this dentist office to anyone...
S
2 years ago
Can’t say enough about Dr. Carrier & his staff!!
The staff, hygentist and Dr. Carrier are always courteous and professional!! I would highly recommend MCHD Dentistry!!
M
2 years ago
Quick, easy, and informative
Jaidon’s dentist did a great job! We will definitely be visiting her again in October.
D
2 years ago
Great place
Very clean, very professional, very freindly. Everyone remembered me and I felt like I was treated as family! Will highly recommend to everyone!
D
2 years ago
Absolutely amazing team!
I was lucky to grow up with a really great dentist. So, when I moved away from home, I was really nervous about finding another place that would be equally wonderful. After a couple less than positive experiences, I eventually found MCHD Dentisty and was blown away. The team was professional; took time to get to know me as a person; and were so nice, helpful, and genuine. They were gentle and made sure I knew what was going on the entire time. I will 100% be staying on with them as long as I am in Morgantown. I wish I had found them sooner! :-)
A
2 years ago
Professional & Patient
My son is terrified when it comes to seeing the dentist but Dr. Carrier was extremely patient & understanding with him today. Not only was Dr. Carrier amazing but the staff as a whole are always very welcoming & friendly. I would highly recommend MCHD Dentistry.
M
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly
This was my 2 year olds first visit and he did so well. Staff was great w him. He wants to go back! Great job.
M
2 years ago
Awesome experience
Totally down to earth. Not the scary dentist office. Highly recommended! This staff Is the best I’ve seen in a very long time. Jenna, Tiffany and Dr Carrier you guys are great!
K
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, great service
Dr. Carrier and his staff are wonderful. Very friendly and always willing to listen. They are also very accommodating when I need an appointment quickly. Highly recommend.
B
2 years ago
Very good