McHenry Family Dental

Dentist

1311 North Green Street

McHenry, IL 60050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mchenryfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Friendly and very good professional service
D
4 days ago
Excellent care
First time I came was when I was 5 to see Dr.Busch now I am 50 and see Dr.Yana; I've always had excellent care.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and thorough staff! Dr Yana is great!
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Good explanation of work recommended / performed and a pleasant setting- very nice staff
P
4 weeks ago
Very professional teeth cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned by Jessica. I can honestly say she is the best hygienist I ever had. She is personable, friendly and professional. Before she started, she explained what she was going to do. She was the first one to ever mention the problems associated with my clenching/grinding my teeth, answered my questions about it with clarity and made suggestions about possible solutions. It was the smoothest, most helpful and best teeth cleaning session ever. Thank you. The whole staff is always very friendly.
P
1 month ago
Awesome
Went in for a cleaning and X-rays. The staff is very friendly and thorough I would recommend them in a heartbeat
S
3 months ago
The folks at this dentist office are great. I am new to the area and am extremely happy that I chose this office as my new dentist office. Everyone here is very friendly caring and nice.
A
9 months ago
Anna Freund
Love the 1h crowns! Dr. Yana and staff are always very friendly.
A
9 months ago
Great ladies very professional and funny
T
10 months ago
I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr. Lyushkova and her staff, Brenda! I have not been to a dentist in years very fearful due to bad experiences. I needed a lot of work on all my upper teeth. She was very carrying and patient with me. The outcome was so wonderful it literally brought me to tears! Thank you so much Mchenry Family Dental!!