McHenry Family Dental

Dentist

1311 North Green Street

McHenry, IL 60050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mchenryfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Great kids visit with Dr Yana and staff
My kids first visit to McHenry Family Dental and Dr Yana and the staff were great with them! Very friendly and engaging! We’ve been looking for a new dentist and office to bring the family to and looks like we’ve found what we were looking for!
C
2 months ago
Family Oriented
I had my teeth cleaned today.i was greeted by name and treated with the utmost respect. McHenry Family Dental uses technology appropriatly to notify me of appointment times and sends friendly notifications by text and/or e mail. My treatment was thorough and carefully performed. I highly recommend McHenry Family Dental for courteous, professional and excellent dental care close to home.
L
3 months ago
Professional, kind, funny
My teeth have some issues, but everyone here is accommodating and sweet and gentle with me. I'm so grateful I found someone this great, especially this close to my house!
B
3 months ago
Friendly and very good professional service
D
3 months ago
Excellent care
First time I came was when I was 5 to see Dr.Busch now I am 50 and see Dr.Yana; I've always had excellent care.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly and thorough staff! Dr Yana is great!
E
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Good explanation of work recommended / performed and a pleasant setting- very nice staff
P
4 months ago
Very professional teeth cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned by Jessica. I can honestly say she is the best hygienist I ever had. She is personable, friendly and professional. Before she started, she explained what she was going to do. She was the first one to ever mention the problems associated with my clenching/grinding my teeth, answered my questions about it with clarity and made suggestions about possible solutions. It was the smoothest, most helpful and best teeth cleaning session ever. Thank you. The whole staff is always very friendly.
P
5 months ago
Awesome
Went in for a cleaning and X-rays. The staff is very friendly and thorough I would recommend them in a heartbeat
S
6 months ago
The folks at this dentist office are great. I am new to the area and am extremely happy that I chose this office as my new dentist office. Everyone here is very friendly caring and nice.