McHenry Family Dental

Dentist

1311 North Green Street

McHenry, IL 60050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mchenryfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
The folks at this dentist office are great. I am new to the area and am extremely happy that I chose this office as my new dentist office. Everyone here is very friendly caring and nice.
A
7 months ago
Anna Freund
Love the 1h crowns! Dr. Yana and staff are always very friendly.
A
7 months ago
Great ladies very professional and funny
T
8 months ago
I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr. Lyushkova and her staff, Brenda! I have not been to a dentist in years very fearful due to bad experiences. I needed a lot of work on all my upper teeth. She was very carrying and patient with me. The outcome was so wonderful it literally brought me to tears! Thank you so much Mchenry Family Dental!!
L
11 months ago
High quality service that is professional & friendly
I have recently had dental/ bridge work done @ McHenry Family Dental & would like to share my experience. I received absolutely the highest quality of professional service that can be done. Dr. Lyshkova's WHOLE TEAM was wonderful. They are all friendly, professional & all do their jobs w/ excellence. I had a bridge inserted & it wouldn't look or feel any better than this one. Thanks again team. You are the best!!!! And, I will definitely be returning in the near future to have the rest of my teeth repaired.
B
12 months ago
A very satisfied patient...
Dr Yana and her team are friendly and efficient. I recently had two crowns replaced and am very satisfied with the results. While the procedure took almost three hours, I will not have to return for a 2nd time as my crowns were milled in the office while I waited. I felt no pain and the crowns fit well and feel great.
B
12 months ago
A very satisfied patient...
Dr Yana and her team are friendly and efficient. I recently had two crowns replaced and am very satisfied with the results. While the procedure took almost three hours, I will not have to return for a 2nd time as my crowns were milled in the office while I waited. I felt no pain and the crowns fit well and feel great.
L
1 year ago
Excellent Quality, friendly, caring
I felt like patient that was very important, my visit was for a old filling that came out. The office staff worked with my schedule to get me in, called and made that I was ok as I was a late due to train and rain. Dr Yana, fixed my cavity as well as 2 others that the x-ray found saving me time and pain from more shots to fix these. Over all a Excellent experience
K
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Just had the best teeth cleaning ever! My hygienist Michelle was very gentle and thorough. Everybody in the office is very friendly.Great experience!
P
1 year ago
Crown prep
Dr. Yana and her assistant asked me if I was comfortable and if I had any pain. It was quick and painless experience. She has new computer software and she can make her own crowns in her facility. I feel that they take pride in their work and really care about their patients.