McKay Family Dentistry

Dentist

1536 Norwich New London Turnpike

PO Box 327

Uncasville, CT 06382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mckaydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Excellent service.... Fantastic staff
I've been going to this office for approximately 25 years....I wouldn't go to another dentist... love this staff!!
H
1 week ago
Dentist
Excellent cleaning and staff
M
1 week ago
Great service
I went for a cleaning ( which was awesome) and had a chipped tooth. I thought I would have to make another appointment to have it fixed but they took me right there!! Awesome and convenient!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality,professional,thorough and gentle!
Excellent experience!!Very thorough, gentle and qualified!Great staff and very welcoming!Thank you Dr McKay for having an amazing team!
S
3 weeks ago
I love going to the dentist
I've been going here for years. Shari is my hygienist. I am so relaxed I've nodded off diring the cleaning. I've never had an unpleasant experience here.
T
1 month ago
I called Sunday night with a problem and they worked me right in Monday morning! Dr.McKay and his staff is very friendly and caring. They make you feel right at home!! I would recommend them to my friends and family!
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
V
2 months ago
AS always, Terrific service! Each of you have wonderful personalities. All of your staff make a very nervous individual, ME, feel at ease. Never intend on going elsewhere for my dental needs. THE BEST!!!! Val
S
2 months ago
I would highly recommend dr McKay. His staff and himself are very professional. Always greeted with a friendly smile.
G
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!High quality!
Love going to Dr McKay’s.He and his staff are very knowledgeable, polite and friendly!Warm welcome upon entering and accommodating! Thanks Dr McKay and staff!