McKay Family Dentistry

Dentist

1536 Norwich New London Turnpike

PO Box 327

Uncasville, CT 06382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
The staff at dr. Mckay's and dr. McKay are the best! They are always so pleasant and take the time to do a great job on my teeth. They are never to busy to answer any questions or concerns that I have. They are super professional and knowledgeable about all dental concerns. I would definitely recommend them!
P
2 months ago
The very best!
I think I've been going here ever since Dr McKay started. Always on time, super competent, and welcoming. Every person here makes me feel like family. Shari has to be the best hygienist ever!
N
2 months ago
Havn't had any work done yet but so far so good. Staff was friendly and thorough. Dr. McKay gave me a variety of choices and explained the billing procedures. I will be back for more appts.!
T
2 months ago
High Quality and Efficient
A damaged tooth was repaired. There was no waiting time and no pain. The staff were great.
G
2 months ago
Awesome ser
Great service.
M
3 months ago
Awesome, attentive staff and top-notch service and Dental care
My experience is always great! Excellent staff, warm and friendly environment and always there to help when you need it with those dental emergencies!
A
3 months ago
Muy buenos el lugar
T
3 months ago
Recommended and friendly.
The Dentist and staff of this practice are friendly and put you at ease. The services are reasonably priced and carried out in a competent manner and almost totally pain free.
T
3 months ago
Caring, professional, knowledgeable.
Small town hospitality from a staff that is caring and professional. Dr. McKay and his staff are very knowledgeable when it comes to your dental hygiene. Been a patient for years and have never felt pressured to have a procedure that wasn't necessary.
V
3 months ago
Good attencion and be polite persons.thank you.
P