MCKEE FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2998 GINNALA DRIVE

STE 101

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional yet always friendly
Mckee Family Denistry is a professional group of people that continue to teach and reinforce better dental hygiene. Love the positive feedback I get when I'm apparently doing things right. Dale Feichtinger ,DDS has been my only Colorado dentist for which I believe has been over 33 years! My entire family sees him and I would highly recommend him and his team. Alana has been my hygienist the last few times and is very understanding.
S
3 days ago
Fast, Friendly, Professional Service
This office is very attentive to a patients needs.
C
4 days ago
Crown prep
Dr Feichtinger was great. Explained what he would be doing and gave me a couple of brief breaks to rest my jaw. The Dr and the assistant work together very well. All of the staff are friendly and care.
J
7 days ago
Best dentist office ever!!!
I have been going to Dr Ballard office for over 20 years. He has a way of always making u feel important and comfortable .. always explains options of care plans and never judges. Very personable !! His assistant Ann always greets me with a big smile, is always helpful and caring. Cathy cleans my teeth with a gentle hand and always makes me feel amazing .. I love every staff member that has ever worked there .A++++
S
7 days ago
Always good care
Kathy did my cleaning and she is always careful and professional, while still being friendly and fun to talk with. And of course Dr. Ballard is the best, always takes time to explain things and shows professional concern. I may not like going to the dentist, but they make it a pleasant experience.
L
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Very attractive and clean waiting room. Professional employees at the front desk Dental assistant was courteous, efficient and friendly Dentist was thorough and made me feel at ease
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional atmosphere, friendly and accommdating.
Have been going to Dr. Feichtinger for several years, he and his staff have always been professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I was recommended to this office by a friend and I would in turn recommend Dr. Feichtinger to my family and friends.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Staff
I've been seeing Dr. McArtor for more than 10 years. He and his staff are highly skilled, professional, and very friendly. The office is great and well kept. I highly recommend this practice!
C
3 weeks ago
Always on time, friendly and professional.
My family and I have been going to Dr. Ballard and Kathy for 20 years and wouldn't dream of going to anyone else!
B
3 weeks ago
Fun place to visit. Very Helpful.