MCKEE FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2998 GINNALA DRIVE

STE 101

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Dental Experience
Dr. F. does an outstanding job both as a skilled professional and his manner of informing me of any issues I may have to be addressed without being an alarmist. He keeps me aware of my dental health while allowing me to schedule the work on my time and financial ability. True professional who I would recommend in a heartbeat.
F
3 weeks ago
Well recommended
I have been a patient of Dr. Feichtinger's for close to 25 years, and I highly recommend him and the team at McKee Family Dentistry. There was a time when insurance recommended another dentist, to my dismay. Even without dental insurance, the quality and professionalism is second to none. I feel that the staff treats you as family, and will be sure you feel comfortable and informed of all your dental options and recommendations. Thank you for taking care of my teeth, and my health for these many years, and the many to come.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough
My hygienist was pretty thorough, and thoughtful of my comfort during my cleaning and xrays. I was impressed she knew that the sonic cleaning tool was too painful for my sensitive teeth and didn't say a word about having to clean them manually. Dr. Feichtinger was also thorough and I appreciated his willingness to answer my questions, as is always the case. Great staff!
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Care!
I subscribed to Delta Dental just so I could have Dr. Ballard as my dentist. It's not just me, but on Facebook, someone asked Lovelanders for a recommendation for a dentist and everyone responding said to go to Dr. Ballard. He is experienced, up on the science, explains issues well, and a nice guy.
K
1 month ago
Clean, Comfy and Professional
Its been a bit since I have been in a for a cleaning and I appreciate not receiving any comments about it:-) This office is always clean, comfy and very professional. All my little preferences are noted and honored whenever I go it...like preferring warm water because I have sensitive teeth. Thanks so much! Awesome group of folks.
G
1 month ago
Got me in on time and told me what to expect. Gid a great job on my cleaning and schedule my next appointment.
M
1 month ago
While coming to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do :), I want to say your whole staff makes it much much easier. You all are so friendly, I love Kathy, she and I have so much fun and Dr. Ballard is so nice. He came in today and I felt he did it sort of in a special way since I had recently lost my husband. All of this made me feel so good! The warmth of family and friends is certainly a big plus at times like this. I absolutely would recommend you to all who ask or need a dentist.
T
1 month ago
Great visit!
I had a tooth filled today and was very pleased. Everyone was pleasant and professional. The only pain was a minor "pinch" when I got the Novocaine. The environment was so relaxed I almost went to sleep in the chair. Every dentist's office should be this good!
G
1 month ago
Always the best experience
I have been going to Dr. Ballard for about 15 years and he is fantastic. His assistant Laura and his hygienist Cathy are the best and everyone in the office is great and always willing to help me with my crazy schedule. They are friendly, helpful and very punctual which I really appreciate. They make you feel like part of their family. Dr Ballard always tries to preserve your natural teeth which I really appreciate but when he does think you need something he will let you know. I have had Dentists in the past who would tell me how many crowns I needed to schedule for the following year making me now believe that I may not have needed them then. I would definitely recommend McKee Family Dentistry
S
2 months ago
Best Care in Colorado
Dr. Feichtinger has taken care of my teeth for around 30 years. I've always had the best of care and since I now come up from Denver, they are flexible with me when something gets in the way of making my appointment. They stay on top of their game with the latest equipment and technology available. You definitely get what you pay for with this office. I've gone to other dentists over the years and I always come back.