MCKEE FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2998 GINNALA DRIVE

STE 101

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent care.
Dr. Ballard and his entire staff provide excellent care in a professional manner. All have been very personable as well.
Response from MCKEE FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you so much for the feedback Steven! We work hard to exceed our patients expectations and it's great to hear that we succeeded!
R
2 weeks ago
Top Notch!!
The care I receive has always been great!! The staff is always kind and professional. It isn't easy to find a good dentist/office that you are totally satisfied with. Thanks!!
Response from MCKEE FAMILY DENTISTRY
It's great to get your feedback and to hear that our efforts to go the extra mile for our patients pays off-thanks for taking the time to let us know!
J
2 weeks ago
best ever
Dr Ballard and his assistant Cathy have been outstanding in the professional care considering my dental care. I look forward to my appointments and highly recommend them to anyone considering cleaning/checkup.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ballard and Cathy are always very friendly and caring. I feel they both take care of my teeth very well and they are painless every time I go in. I highly recommend this office to everyone.
Response from MCKEE FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you for your review Carol. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your care at our office!
D
1 month ago
My recent visit to McKee Family Dentistry
Dr. Feichtinger has been my dentist for several years. I appreciate his efficient, calm manner. Today I went in for a crown and before proceeding he explained my options and let me decide whether to go ahead. The whole procedure was completely painless. The dental assistant was very efficient and friendly. The ladies at the front office are also very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Feichtinger.
M
1 month ago
Gentle, thorough cleaning
Thanks to McKee Family Dentistry, I no longer dread going to the dentist for a cleaning. Dr. Feichtinger and hygeiist Alana are ncredibly gentle, professional and responsive. I always feel safe with them. After several negative previous experiences with other dentist offices, I finally feel great about going to the dentist!
W
1 month ago
Excellent service. Thanks.
W
1 month ago
Excellent service. .Thanks
C
1 month ago
Dr. Ballard always has come across as very caring. I really appreciate that he cares about ME and asks me how I'm doing. I felt very special that day because he did my cleaning himself too. (He probably always did that, I just didn't remember.:)
D
2 months ago
Always the best care
I have been using Dr Ballard and Kathy for many years for a reason - always the best care! I needed a follow-up appointment with a specialist this time and Kathy took care of everything! I wouldn’t even consider going to a different dentist.