MCKEE FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2998 GINNALA DRIVE

STE 101

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
Very accommodating
Due to weather my aunt didn't want to keep her appointment. I called to see if I could come in her place and she could have my appointment in March. The staff went out of their way to make this work for us. Always very caring and professional. They take the time to ask about the rest if my family. I tell others about you often!!!
J
1 day ago
Excellent
Excellent as always
J
7 days ago
High Quality Service
My visit was very good. The teeth cleaning went perfectly. A review of a "problem" tooth lead to a discussion about how to go forward that will result in a good result. I appreciate that very much. Looking forward to my next visit in August.
L
7 days ago
Very high quality services, friendly. ..makes you feel very comfortable.
L
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Dr. F. always provides the best service and answers all my questions!!
N
2 weeks ago
High Quality care and concern. Very professional and knowledgeable.
The doctor came out on a snowy wintry Saturday for me. I had a huge hole in my mouth where part of a filling/tooth came out. Took great care with me, answered my concerns, took time. I am so grateful to him and the Receptionist Will definitely recommend him to others.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent treatment and care!!
Great dental care and a great staff. My most positive thing is they are really into preventative care for your teeth and saving what you have first!!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and great service
We have always had a good experience and would highly recommend to anyone looking for dental services.
P
3 weeks ago
Great Service
The service from this office is exceptional and I would recommend it to anyone.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care, Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. Ballard has been my family's dentist for many years. I have two adult daughters that now live in Denver, but choose to continue their dental care with Dr. Ballard. McKee Family Dentistry's office atmosphere is always professional, clean, friendly and inviting. They do an excellent job of keeping on schedule and respecting their patient's appointment times. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone that asks.