MCKEE FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2998 GINNALA DRIVE

STE 101

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Excellent service
My wife was in serious need of teeth cleaning, and she got what she needed in good time, no hassle, with plenty of smiles, and not only hers...
I
4 days ago
Personal service
Dr. McArtor and his team are champions of personal dental care--I was only in town for a day and needed a retainer repair and his office went above and beyond to help me.
P
3 weeks ago
Always good care
Always professional care I appreciate all of the staff there. I always get competent care.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentistry in Larimer County
Dr. Ballard and Amanda were very professional, instructive, and gentle. Highly recommended. I am subscribing to Delta Dental just so I can have these people take care of my teeth.
F
1 month ago
Always a pleasure with professional and friendly staff
This time around, prepping for three crowns. I have been a patient if Dr Feichtinger over 25 years, and I trust him implicitly. He has always been straight up with me on the care I require for healthy teeth. And he has been caring and professional for so long, I rarely worry about the pain involved. In addition, the assistance of the hygienist made all the difference in the filling replacement and prep for the crowns. Thank you to everyone for making a visit to the dentist something to smile about 😃
R
2 months ago
I have always felt that I was getting the best care in Loveland, and now after all these years with you I still feel the same way.
L
2 months ago
Dr. McArtor is the best!
I am so thankful for Dr. McArtor. I am not someone who is completely comfortable being in the dentist chair, and he is so good at reassuring me, taking his time, making sure I'm comfortable.I appreciate his professionalism, his kindness and his competence.
N
2 months ago
Dental Experience
Dr. F. does an outstanding job both as a skilled professional and his manner of informing me of any issues I may have to be addressed without being an alarmist. He keeps me aware of my dental health while allowing me to schedule the work on my time and financial ability. True professional who I would recommend in a heartbeat.
F
3 months ago
Well recommended
I have been a patient of Dr. Feichtinger's for close to 25 years, and I highly recommend him and the team at McKee Family Dentistry. There was a time when insurance recommended another dentist, to my dismay. Even without dental insurance, the quality and professionalism is second to none. I feel that the staff treats you as family, and will be sure you feel comfortable and informed of all your dental options and recommendations. Thank you for taking care of my teeth, and my health for these many years, and the many to come.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and thorough
My hygienist was pretty thorough, and thoughtful of my comfort during my cleaning and xrays. I was impressed she knew that the sonic cleaning tool was too painful for my sensitive teeth and didn't say a word about having to clean them manually. Dr. Feichtinger was also thorough and I appreciated his willingness to answer my questions, as is always the case. Great staff!