MCKEE FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2998 GINNALA DRIVE

STE 101

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quality service; above and beyond
My experience with McKee Family Dentistry was outstanding. Dr. Ballard and his staff were very professional. In addition to being professional, just sincerely caring people. Dr. Ballard went above and beyond to address my dental issues and resolve them. I would recommend McKee Family Dentistry with a 5 Star Rating!
B
5 days ago
It's difficult for me to go to a dentist because of some of the past experiences I have had and pain I endured. My visits to Makee Family Dentistry are changing my thinking and though I don't enjoy the visits I know I am receiving some of the best dentistry I have ever experienced. Knowledgeable, patient, kind and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Seriously...they are great at McKee!
I started going to Dr. Ballard quite a few years ago because he was highly recommended by my co-workers. Now my husband, our son and my 91-year old mother-in-law also go to him. We all have had great experiences with him and his hygentist, Cathy. They are very professional and wonderful people. Appreciate their noon appointments since I work in the area and don't need to take extra time off work. Usually can get in on short notice, if needed. If you're looking for a dental practice, you'll love working with them.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Denistry
God truly blessed our family when we began using Dr. Dale Feightinger as our dentist. He is kind, compassionate and gentle. I highly recommend him.
S
2 weeks ago
Good service, friendly and professional.
Always a great experience. Dr McArtor is awesome.
T
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
I had broken a tooth and called McKee, they got me in the same day and repaired the tooth quickly and I was on my way. The service and personal working in there are excellent.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly all the way around
I've never been to a dentist office before where ALL of the staff is friendly! Usually it seems either the front office staff are hard to work with but the dentist is great, or visa versa. At McKee, every single person I've come in contact with has been absolutely wonderful. I've been seeing Dr Ballard and his team for about 4 years. He is kind and truly cares about his patients. He's seen things that he said could turn into a problem and might need action, but to wait before taking such action. Usually I follow his directions for at-home treatment and the problem is gone next time I come in. I appreciate his willingness to try non-invasive methods first. Front office staff is always pleasant to work with and super helpful. The hygienists that give me cleanings are always fun to talk with and careful with their movements, and make recommendations on my cleaning habits without being pushy or rude. McKee gets my highest recommendation!
R
1 month ago
Best practice in town. Very professional, friendly and easy to be with. Consider them all friends. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
They Never Ever Disappoint. Ever!
The "culture" of this practice is second to none. They are always ON TIME! The docs are so kind - been going to Steve Ballard for 20+ years. The staff is beyond friendly and professional. The waiting room decor is always kept updated and they always have the newest medical equipment.
D
1 month ago
Excellent higenist
Love this office and all state of the art equipment ! Would highly recommend when you are ready to try a new dentist go to McKee.