McKee Home Repair and Improvement

Home Remodeling

Hot Springs, AR 71913

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

remodelcontractorhotsprings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Matt has completed numerous jobs for me both small and large. All have been completed on time with good quality work and he has always been professional in his dealing with me. I would highly recommend Matt for any size job you need done. You want be disappointed.
Response from McKee Home Repair and Improvement
I appreciate your kind words Bill.
J
3 years ago
Outstanding!!
Matt has completed several remodelling projects for us. His work has consistently been of the highest quality. His creativity and talent has proven itself through many challenging and diverse projects. He always exceeds our expectations. Matt's personal integrity and work ethic is beyond reproach. Regardless of what kind of job we have, he is always our first choice.
Response from McKee Home Repair and Improvement
Thank you. That means a great deal to me.
M
3 years ago
Good Job!
Matt is timely and dependable. Does a very nice job. Matt is able to fix and repair and install just about anything around the house!!!! It is a pleasure to find someone you can count on and who can get the task taken care of.....
Response from McKee Home Repair and Improvement
Thanks Mark!
O
3 years ago
Car port & paint house
Car port was destroyed Matt build a new and better one 5 stars Also painted our house went the extra effort 5 stars I would recommend Matt for your project
Response from McKee Home Repair and Improvement
Thank you. It was a pleasure working with you. Hope all is well.
T
3 years ago
Clean and detailed oriented
Mr. McKee has done several projects at my home and business. I have always been 100% satisfied with his work and timeliness. I never hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.
T
3 years ago
Clean and detailed oriented
Mr. McKee has done several projects at my home and business. I have always been 100% satisfied with his work and timeliness. I never hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.
Response from McKee Home Repair and Improvement
Thanks Tommy! I always appreciate your business and enjoy working with you!
T
3 years ago
Clean and detailed oriented
Mr. McKee has done several projects at my home and business. I have always been 100% satisfied with his work and timeliness. I never hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.
T
3 years ago
Clean and detailed oriented
Mr. McKee has done several projects at my home and business. I have always been 100% satisfied with his work and timeliness. I never hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.