McKees Rocks Dental

Dentist

757 Chartiers Avenue

McKees Rocks, PA 15136

Open Today By Appointment

mckeesrocksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
McKees Rocks Dental in my opinion
I am having a very good experience which McKees Rocks Dental and its new owner Jason... The nursing staff hygienist Dentist are all very polite fun professional understanding..... They take the time to explain to you what's going on the do's and don'ts what you can and cannot do as well as the cost I find McKees Rocks Dental to be very honest , safe and a good family dentist....
G
3 weeks ago
They are great! The staff makes you feel comfortable & at ease. I recommend them to anyone & everyone in need of a dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Scared and never been to a dentist in years,
I was very scared and uneasy about my visit because I was there to get 5 extractions in one visit ,but I've got to say that the staff are very fun and extremely nice to u they made my visit a very pleasant one the dentists was great and fast at the extractions it was a great day thank u I'd definitely go back and recommend this place to everybody
S
2 months ago
I don't know what changes were made, but this was the first time i went to an appt and didn't sit for 2 hrs before I seen the dentist. Also the people out front were kind and courteous.
M
3 months ago
Professional and good people
Everyone was very nice and concerned about making you feel comfortable while they attend to serving you.
J
3 months ago
Professional and very polite.
Amazing!!! Best experience I've EVER had at a dentists office!! From the assistants to the dentist. Fantastic and quick experience!
A
3 months ago
For my first time going it was great and friendly and helpful
M
3 months ago
High quality service!!!!
I had a good experience here. They where very professional on how they handle me with being very nervous when it came to giving me a shot to num the gum where the dentist was going to work at. Plus both assistant were very good. I would recommend it to anyone that needs work done.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Office staff is very friendly. I spent more time filling out form than when the dentist saw me after my cleaning. Overall, it was a good checkup. Not much to clean and no cavities.
J
3 months ago
Great service great people
Very great service & people