McKeever Dental Care

Dentist

933 State Highway Route 23 S

STE 9

POMPTON PLAINS, NJ 07444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very high quality and professional
I had a cleaning, x-rays and check-up today. The x-rays were digital, fast, and convenient, and were cataloged with my dental history. The cleaning was gentle, professional, and fast. The hygienist is always knowledgeable about questions I have concerning oral health and new dental products, which is nice because then I don't need to take the Doctor's time with potentially trivial questions. Dr. McKeever is also very knowledgeable and provides very high quality care, and I know he would gladly take the time to answer any questions I may have (because he has in the past). Also, everyone in the office is friendly, professional, and highly skilled. It is a pleasure to go to Dr. McKeevers (even when - and especially when - you have to have bad stuff done). How many dentists can you say that about?
V
4 days ago
Very professional and always kind and considerate of the patient . The procedure was completed in one session and I went home happy and pain free. The office staff is lovely and caring.
C
4 days ago
Always high quality service
Always a pleasant dental experience
T
3 weeks ago
Best dental office ever!
Able to respond quickly to emergencies, the most personable dentist and staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience and grateful to feel comfortable in the chair!
I am thankful to have Dr. McKeever as my dentist. He and his staff go above and beyond. Grateful to feeling comfortable in the chair! Thanks for making going to the dentist a great experience!
J
3 weeks ago
They make you feel like family. They have the greatest hygienist and doctor in all of northern New Jersey!
P
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Around!
It is always a pleasure to see Dr McKeever and his staff. They are always friendly, kind, supportive, and extremely professional. They always have a great way to put you at ease and their humor helps to calm your fears.
T
1 month ago
Team McKeever
Always a positive experience! And his well trained crew!!
F
1 month ago
Excellence is achieved here.
Came in for my bi-annual check and was perfection as always for the past 30 years. My family looks forward to each of our visits everytime. Recommended to friends many times
T
1 month ago
Great staff and experience!
Dr McKeever and his staff are excellent! They provide thorough explanations for everything they are doing and frequently check with you to ensure you are comfortable. Perhaps most importantly they are respectful and gentle. I had resisted going to the dentist for several years due to fear and a few negative experiences earlier on in life, and the team was very respectful of my fears and concerns . I highly recommend the entire team at McKeever Dental.