McKeever Dental Care

Dentist

933 State Highway Route 23 S

STE 9

POMPTON PLAINS, NJ 07444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always A Great Experience
As a 'dental-phobe' I am getting better & better at walking into the office and climbing into the chair. Dr. McKeever and his staff always put me at ease, and I love my hygienist Lori who is so gentle & patient with me.
T
6 days ago
Great care and thoughtfulness offered by Dr. McKeever and deep cleaning by Lori which was wonderful. I would just like to say that on a first visit, which took much longer than I thought, it would be helpful to let new patients know that they will be there for about 2 hours so they can schedule accordingly. Otherwise, I am thrilled with my clean teeth and am off to buy my spin toothbrush.
H
1 week ago
Bi-annual check-up
Thorough cleaning. Efficient and friendly staff. It was normal for me to have a degree of anxiety about going to the dentist in the past but not anymore. I have been to McKeever Dental several times and have always been made to feel at ease. They are up front about what needs to be done, how they are going to do it, and costs.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly as always.
I love going to Dr. McKeever's!
E
3 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Dr. McKeever
This is my 4th visit to Dr. McKeever and I have never had a better dentist. I have always had quite a bit of anxiety about dentists but not anymore. He and his assistant Tony are fantastic. Very thorough and explain each step. The office staff are so helpful too.
P
4 weeks ago
Very pleased
I went here a little over a week ago. My implant had fallen out and my dentist had moved. Everyone was very nice and I liked Dr Mckeever. He explained everything as he was doing it. I will be using him as my dentist.
C
1 month ago
I'm always impressed with Dr. McKeever and his staff -- he replaced a very old silver filling with a crown, and I felt totally fine afterwards. His assistant, Tony, is thorough and I like how he and Dr. McKeever explain everything they're doing in detail. I've already recommended this office to a few friends and they too have been pleased.
B
1 month ago
Always the best!
M
2 months ago
Highly professional office!
This was my first time visiting McKeever Family Dental and I was extremely impressed. My son had a soccer accident and cracked/chipped three teeth. Dr. McKeever came highly recommended by a coworker. Dr. McKeever bonded my sons teeth and you can't even tell what happened. Dr. McKeever is a great dentist and all of the office staff were friendly and professional. Dr. McKeever took the time to explain everything about my sons treatment. I never felt rushed. Anthony and the rest of the office staff were extremely compassionate, caring, and professional. My whole family will be using McKeever Family Dental from now on!
T
2 months ago
The place to go when you hate Dentists!
I don't like Dentists, nothing personal ;-). I'm a bad gagger, dislike pain, needed a back tooth pulled, bone graft....SCARY STUFF! I visited a number of Dentists, and was not impressed, and I lacked confidence in all. I dragged my feet for almost a year with a painful bad tooth. My cousin recommended Dr.McKeever. The right people, the right equipment, the right attitude, friendly and informative. And I'm hard to please! All gone :-) , no pain, no suffering. I didn't think it was possible. I am truly impressed, and a Happy customer. Dr. McKeever, Marina, Dr. Atlas the anesthesiologist, and staff, exceeded my expectation by miles. Thank You all very much, Tom Martin