McKeever Dental Care

Dentist

933 State Highway Route 23 S

STE 9

POMPTON PLAINS, NJ 07444

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Always Pleasant and Professional Treatment
Both big and small dental issues are dealt with in a professional, friendly and caring manner.
S
2 weeks ago
I am someone who was very afraid of dentists however going to Dr McKeever’s practice has been a pleasure!! Everyone is caring & professional. DrMcKeever is caring, considerate professional who knows how to take care of his patients!!! 10 ⭐️ s
S
2 weeks ago
Large cavity
Dr McKeever and staff took good care of me. Painless experience! I get scared with all the stuff in my mouth blocking my ability to breathe freely. They made special accommodations for my fears so I felt comfortable. Phew. Halloween filling over and done. No sweat🎃🎃🎃
M
4 weeks ago
Qualiy Care
The staff is professional and friendly. The service is excellent, with regards to cleaning, x Ray's, and checkup . The x-rays and findings are reviewed with you to point out any spots of concern. The Doctor is always thourough and reviews the findings with you and asks if you have any questions and concerns. Happy with the service.
J
1 month ago
Gentle Care
I am a new patient to Dr McKeever's practice and I was nervous to have my first cleaning since an accident that I had this year. Lori was exceptional and was as gentle as a lamb. Dr McKeever took extra care and time to understand what had happened to me and to provide the best service. I felt like I knew them forever and am so happy to have found a caring practice. Janet
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff!
Dr. McKeever & his Staff are very professional. They go above & beyond to make you feel at ease in a very caring environment. Considering the extensive dental work that I have had done, Dr. McKeever is the best in the field! He utilizes the most advanced dental procedures & techniques. Thanks for everything Dr. McKeever!
N
1 month ago
Another pleasant visit to the dentist!
Thank you, again, for your professional care.
G
2 months ago
Benchmark Practice
Dr. McKeever and his staff are the benchmark of how dental practices are supposed to run start to finish. Can’t see myself going to anyone else!!
N
2 months ago
Gentle hygienists make getting your teeth cleaned a walk in the park!
My son's teeth and braces are shining like never before!
B
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr McKeever for many years. He’s has always been very professional and friendly. His staff is awesome. I would recommend Dr. McKeever to anyone who wants professional and friendly and listens. I would highly recommend Dr. McKeever and his staff