McKeever Dental Care

Dentist

933 State Highway Route 23 S

STE 9

POMPTON PLAINS, NJ 07444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Gentle Care
I am a new patient to Dr McKeever's practice and I was nervous to have my first cleaning since an accident that I had this year. Lori was exceptional and was as gentle as a lamb. Dr McKeever took extra care and time to understand what had happened to me and to provide the best service. I felt like I knew them forever and am so happy to have found a caring practice. Janet
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff!
Dr. McKeever & his Staff are very professional. They go above & beyond to make you feel at ease in a very caring environment. Considering the extensive dental work that I have had done, Dr. McKeever is the best in the field! He utilizes the most advanced dental procedures & techniques. Thanks for everything Dr. McKeever!
N
2 weeks ago
Another pleasant visit to the dentist!
Thank you, again, for your professional care.
G
3 weeks ago
Benchmark Practice
Dr. McKeever and his staff are the benchmark of how dental practices are supposed to run start to finish. Can’t see myself going to anyone else!!
N
4 weeks ago
Gentle hygienists make getting your teeth cleaned a walk in the park!
My son's teeth and braces are shining like never before!
B
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr McKeever for many years. He’s has always been very professional and friendly. His staff is awesome. I would recommend Dr. McKeever to anyone who wants professional and friendly and listens. I would highly recommend Dr. McKeever and his staff
H
2 months ago
Always professional, friendly staff. On-time appointment. Highly recommend McKeever Dental Care.
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
It's always such a pleasant experience when visiting Dr. McKeever and his staff.
D
2 months ago
Pleasan visit.i
Very professional and thorough. Staff was exceedingly nice and friendly
J
2 months ago
Caring Friendly Staff
As a person with a pretty bad dental phobia, Dr McKeever & staff always put me at ease to the point I ALMOST look forward to going to the dentist 😉 And I love my hygienist, Lori, my cleanings with her are quick & painless and she does a great job.