McKeever Dental Care

Dentist

933 State Highway Route 23 S

STE 9

POMPTON PLAINS, NJ 07444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Thanks to all the wonderful and professional staff at McKeever Dental! We had a very informative and warm experience. The office staff, dentist assistant were very kind and helpful. Dr McKeever was wonderful overall. My daughter felt at ease and experienced no anxiety!!! We will be back and looking forward to it!
L
1 week ago
Chipped from tooth
I chipped my front tooth and was fixed in under 20 minutes. On time plus it was absolutely painless laser . I was shocked no pain and done so quickly! Along with friendly service!
C
2 weeks ago
Whenever I have Kristin to clean my teeth, it's always 5 stars!
R
3 weeks ago
Great visit.
Went according to plan. Great visit. Can’t wait for the next visit in 6 months and I won’t forget to bring the popcorn.
T
3 weeks ago
Service
Not much to say...your always great!
M
1 month ago
The staff at McKeever dental care are exceptional.
I have been a patient for many years. My numerous issues have always been a positive experience. Dr. McKeever’s state of the art procedures have made my visits stress free. His staff is friendly, courteous & professional. Always a pleasant experience.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service as always!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service as always!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful people, service and office!
My entire family loves McKeever Dental - everyone is so nice, accommodating and friendly. We never have to wait (no double booking) and the state of the art equipment gives us the best care.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
As always I found the staff to be professional and friendly. I did not have to wait at all when I arrived for my appointment. Dr. McKeever listened to my symptoms and found an infection at the base of my top molar's roots that was missed by my sinus doctor because it was affecting my sinuses and scheduled a root canal and put me on antibiotics right away. Thank you.