McKeever Dental Care

Dentist

933 State Highway Route 23 S

STE 9

POMPTON PLAINS, NJ 07444

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
The friendliest office staff I've ever encountered. They we're welcoming, supportive, knowledgeable and very genuine.Dr. McKeever was patient, explained in detail every procedure being performed, made you feel as if you were in his living room.
I
5 days ago
Filling
Dr. McKeever always makes me feel comfortable and cared for. No matter what you’re at the office for, he really makes you feel important. Great dentist and person all around.
W
1 week ago
Dental Fun
Dr Mckeever and his staff makes us patients feel at ease by making us laugh. You forget your pain and don’t mind the exam because your having fun.
H
1 week ago
Awesome experience
First time today at Dr McKeever and so far I have no complaints.I am so happy I gave them a chance. They have me as a long time patient.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Staff is friendly and make you as comfortable as possible. On Time apts!
V
3 weeks ago
Love Dr McKeever!
I've been with Dr McKeever for over 20 years! I know I'm in good hands.
K
1 month ago
Highly Professional
This was my first visit to the office, and I was very impressed. Everyone was extremely professional and very attuned to the patient's needs. I already was aware of Dr. McKeever's professional reputation, but the office experience solidified that positive opinion.
J
2 months ago
Good experience. Dental cleaning was efficience and pleasant.
The staff is always cheerful and accommodating. The cleaning was thorough and efficient. Got in and out on a timely basis, and the doctor came in to ensure everything is going great with my teeth.
J
2 months ago
Momma too
Thank you so much for treating my mother so professionally and with such care. It is hard for her to change dentists so far from her home and you made her first visit comfortable. She has Parkinson’s and you made the visit as easy as you could on her while covering as many procedures as she could tolerate. I’m grateful as her daughter and caregiver. Jana
D
2 months ago
It was a very pleasant experience.. everyone was kind and friendly and Dr McKeever took the time to explain everything in detail, outlining my options