McKeever Dental Care

Dentist

933 State Highway Route 23 S

STE 9

POMPTON PLAINS, NJ 07444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Caring Friendly Staff
As a person with a pretty bad dental phobia, Dr McKeever & staff always put me at ease to the point I ALMOST look forward to going to the dentist 😉 And I love my hygienist, Lori, my cleanings with her are quick & painless and she does a great job.
J
2 weeks ago
So friendly and accommodating!!
I had a minor dental emergency and Dr. McKeever rearranged his schedule to fit me in!! A true professional and such a fantastic personality!! He and his staff made me feel so at ease in a very stressful situation!! Thank you Dr. McKeever!!
R
3 weeks ago
Best experience i have had in a dental office. Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. And they explain what's happening and they care about you and what they are doing.
F
3 weeks ago
We LOVE this office! Every visit runs smooth and on time. Dr. McKeever's expertise and skill far surpasses anyone in his field. The office staff is knowledgeable and friendly and the hygienists are gentle, thorough and helpful. Our whole family feels extremely confident with Mckeever Dental Care's many years of service. We highly reccomend them to everyone who wants great overall health.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and thorough. They make you feel like your part of their family starting at the receptionist desk.
R
3 weeks ago
Prompt, Friendly and Professional
I was taken in for my cleaning and checkup right on time. The hygienist was friendly, professional and thorough. Dr. McKeever made double sure everything was a-okay. I always feel as though I'm in the best of hands while I am there. And I left with a goodie bag...new toothbrush, tooth paste and floss. :-)
R
3 weeks ago
Ryan F
Great experience after years at a pediatric dentist. Wish I had switched sooner. Thank you, Lori, Dr. M, Marina and team!
N
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Great first experience after years at a pediatric dentist. Should have made the switch years ago.
N
4 weeks ago
High quality services, professional & friendly.
Have been a long time patient and highly recommend Dr. McKeever and his staff!
R
1 month ago
Don’t like visiting the dentist, but love Doc! He and his staff are the best.