McKeever Dental Care

Dentist

933 State Highway Route 23 S

STE 9

POMPTON PLAINS, NJ 07444

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Appt
Great dental hygienist. My teeth feel so clean. Dr mckeever came in after cleaning and explained what other appts I needed. Very nice office friendly staff and very accommodating.
J
4 days ago
Absolutely Fantastic!!! Thank you all so much!!!
Everyone was awesome!! From Dr. McKeever, and his medical assistant Anthony, to the woman who greeted me at reception, (so sorry I didn't get your name), they were all fantastic!! I had an unexpected dental issue and they arranged for me to come in immediately, which was so greatly appreciated!! Dr. McKeever and Anthony both made me feel so comfortable and at ease, and they addressed my issue beautifully!! Thanks so much to all of you!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Very kind, professional staff and doctor. All took their time to make me feel comfortable! Very happy with my visit
N
2 weeks ago
Expert Bonding
Well, the Slim Jim won against my 13 year old's broken front tooth! Dr. McKeever did an amazing repair you can't even tell it looks so natural! Expert techniques delivered with professionalism and care by doctor and staff. His reputation of great talent is clear! Nancy
A
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service and Courtesy
McKeever Dental Care was referred to me by more than one person and I cannot be happier with their services and professionalism. It had been a few years since I had visited the dentist and they were quick to get me in for a full cleaning and x-ray work to determine the condition of my teeth and gums. The staff were excellent in making me feel at ease with the procedures they recommended for me. After a few short and easy visits i'm back on track to a healthy smile, mouth and overall dental condition. Thanks everyone at McKeever
S
2 weeks ago
The staff and Dr. are always prompt, no waiting time; very accommodating to the patients needs and comfort.
R
3 weeks ago
Exceptional and Professional
As a new (apprehensive) patient I had no idea what to expect. I was absolutely blown away by the state of the art technology and knowledgeable and professional staff. Every maneuver made by the hygienist was explained as well as every next step in their very thorough exam. Dr. Mckeever (who made me feel comfortable right from the start) explained each area and how it should be treated. He gets a sparkle in his eye when talking "dentistry" and I feel as though he has a passion for what he does. I know I will be in the best hands!
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Everyone is great!! Couldn't be happier!!
T
4 weeks ago
The Best!
The Best!
E
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
I could not be happier about how well we were taken care of!! Kristen is the best hygenist I've ever dealt with!!