McKelvain Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4224 Little Road

Arlington, TX 76016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mckelvainorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and highly experienced Orthodontiist, and Staff
We were referred to McKelvain Orthodontics by Bailey, Hyde & Miller, my daughter's Dentists. I was very impressed with Dr McKelvain, and just as impressed with his wonderful Staff . Mindy was so thorough when explaining the procedure recommended by Dr. McKelvain, to me as well as my daughter. Very personable people that make you look forward to your next appointment!
S
3 months ago
Cheerful & Honest
The entire staff is very positive and helpful. Dr. Mac is funny, kind, and very experienced. He will give you honest options if you have a whiny teenager.
C
3 months ago
Awesome
Dr. McKelvain and his entire staff are always very professional & friendly. They take the time to explain the process of what they have done. I highly recommend Dr. McKelvain!
C
3 months ago
The Best
Dr. McKelvain and crew just repaired my son’s permanent retainer. We have had a great experience for the entire braces event!
S
3 months ago
Love love love them!
I have gone to Dr. Mac for over 10 years now and have never had a single complaint! He has an amazing team and everyone is so sweet!! I recommend them to everyone!
C
4 months ago
Wonderful doctor and staff
Dr. McKelvain and his staff makes going to the orthodontist a great experience. Friendly, helpful, and skilled. A+
S
6 months ago
Honest
My daughter has many unique things going on, but with referrals and a huge team of experts ... we will get there... eventually. Very satisfied
M
6 months ago
Staff Very professional. Really like all the staff. They are very knowledgeable about their job and seem to like what they do ,very friendly. Dr. McKelvain is so professional and really knows his job. Also explain all aspects of your treatment. He was my daughter ‘s orthodontiist and 12 years later her teeth still look great.Best Orthodontist,not so good as a comedian lol ,but he always has a smile and a hug for you.
D
6 months ago
The VERY BEST there is.
Dr McKelvain and his staff have made the entire experience of Adult orthodonture worth the wait. Having gone through braces with 3 children all grown now, it was my turn and I could not be happier. Everyone in his office is professional and a joy to be around. Max stars for Dr Mc and his staff.