McKelvain Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4224 Little Road

Arlington, TX 76016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mckelvainorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Awesome People!
I have been seeing Dr. Mac for almost 2 years and now it's my sons turn. Wouldn't take him anywhere else. I LOVE Dr. Mack and his team. They are funny and personable.
J
2 months ago
This is a fantastic place for all your orthodontics needs
Doctor McKelvain provided braces for 4 of our 5 children (the 5th one had straight teeth). He also did braces for myself. He did a fantastic job on all of us. He is also great with follow up care and retainer maintenance. His office staff has always been great as well as very professional. The atmosphere and How you are treated is warm and friendly. I highly recommend this Doctor.
C
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and highly experienced Orthodontiist, and Staff
We were referred to McKelvain Orthodontics by Bailey, Hyde & Miller, my daughter's Dentists. I was very impressed with Dr McKelvain, and just as impressed with his wonderful Staff . Mindy was so thorough when explaining the procedure recommended by Dr. McKelvain, to me as well as my daughter. Very personable people that make you look forward to your next appointment!
S
5 months ago
Cheerful & Honest
The entire staff is very positive and helpful. Dr. Mac is funny, kind, and very experienced. He will give you honest options if you have a whiny teenager.
C
5 months ago
Awesome
Dr. McKelvain and his entire staff are always very professional & friendly. They take the time to explain the process of what they have done. I highly recommend Dr. McKelvain!
C
5 months ago
The Best
Dr. McKelvain and crew just repaired my son’s permanent retainer. We have had a great experience for the entire braces event!
S
5 months ago
Love love love them!
I have gone to Dr. Mac for over 10 years now and have never had a single complaint! He has an amazing team and everyone is so sweet!! I recommend them to everyone!
C
6 months ago
Wonderful doctor and staff
Dr. McKelvain and his staff makes going to the orthodontist a great experience. Friendly, helpful, and skilled. A+
S
7 months ago
Honest
My daughter has many unique things going on, but with referrals and a huge team of experts ... we will get there... eventually. Very satisfied
M
7 months ago
Staff Very professional. Really like all the staff. They are very knowledgeable about their job and seem to like what they do ,very friendly. Dr. McKelvain is so professional and really knows his job. Also explain all aspects of your treatment. He was my daughter ‘s orthodontiist and 12 years later her teeth still look great.Best Orthodontist,not so good as a comedian lol ,but he always has a smile and a hug for you.