McKenna Family Dentistry

Dentist

1691 El Camino Real

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The back-up crew did its job.
Despite Dave not being there, I left with a new temporary crown and feel well served.
L
3 weeks ago
Perfection Porcelein
Dr Mimi is a perfectionist in her work & that can be seen in the beautiful porcelein crowns that she did for me. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone that wants perfection in their mouth!
S
3 weeks ago
Pretty Impressive
I am a little tired of writing the same review over and over. But they never fail to make my visit easy, comfortable, efficient, and most importantly PAINLESS. Great job as always
P
1 month ago
professional friendly service
Many years a patient, since 18, now 75. Speaks for itself.
R
1 month ago
Great Experience
Judy is great.....
M
1 month ago
Continued excellence in dental practice
I have been a patient at McKenna Family Dentistry for over 3 decades. Happy to report the practice continues to be excellent. I was in for a crown today, and noticed the value Dr. McKenna places on mentoring his colleagues - showing a modification of a technique, explaining the how & why. The entire office incorporates this attitude. I think that's just one part of what has kept the practice at such a high level over the years. Recommended without reservation.
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience as always!
Been visiting McKenna Family Dentistry regularly for more than 10 years. They have great hygienists, very meticulous, and always very pleasant. Any work beyond cleanings has been performed professionally, efficiently, and comfortably. I recommend them to many "new to the area" people every year. You know they are a great practice when you learn that "the guy" who left just before you was a dentist from his own practice (they need to go to dentists also!).
S
1 month ago
great office visit
i came in to have a chipped tooth fixed, and was so happy to see Dr. Dave, I've been going to McKenna Family Dentist for most of my adult life, he's my friend and my dentist, and i really do enjoy going to their twice a year for cleanings, because Judy is the best, but when I need any work done I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Dave! Thanks for making my smile beautiful!
S
1 month ago
great office visit
i came in to have a chipped tooth fixed, and was so happy to see Dr. Dave, I've been going to McKenna Family Dentist for most of my adult life, he's my friend and my dentist, and i really do enjoy going to their twice a year for cleanings, because Judy is the best, but when I need any work done I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Dave! Thanks for making my smile beautiful!
R
2 months ago
Made my smile beautiful again.
I visited the office after having a crown that no longer matched well. They were quick, friendly, and I am really happy with the match now. Great team and experience!