McKenna Family Dentistry

Dentist

1691 El Camino Real

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Friendly, professional dental services
I had another very good experience at McKenna Family Dentistry. All the staff are friendly, helpful, and professional. Raechelle does a great job and her encouragement leads to cleaner and healthier teeth. Thanks.
D
6 days ago
High quality service
Very high quality service, professional, friendly and helpful!
R
3 weeks ago
Great service-
As always a great professional staff - easy to talk to and treated with respect. got in and got out quickly- work done by the newest dentist- Dr. Jaimie -excellent dentist!
K
3 weeks ago
Great service and a super friendly, highly skilled staff.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr Mckenna did an excellent job. I would recommend this business to others
F
1 month ago
Excellent doctor
N
1 month ago
Excellent service with very little notice. Great ambiente
G
1 month ago
Great work, no pain... easy to go to this dentist when you’re not a fan of being in the dentist chair!
M
1 month ago
Fantastic! Except for the bike rack.
Very professional and helpful. They always provide education and information to improve dental health. Everyone there is friendly, and, most important to me, very experienced. One day this office will have a better bike rack that will allow me to lock my frame to the rack. They have allowed me to bring my bike into the small waiting room when the rack is full or the weather bad. And the dogs are so cute!
M
1 month ago
The Best
Exceptional experience today as usual. Very pleasant and thorough exam and cleaning. This is a friendly, relaxed office with very nice professionals.