McKenna Family Dentistry

Dentist

1691 El Camino Real

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
So friendly and good with my kids.
R
1 week ago
I have been with Dr Dave for years. He has great hands and very friendly and professional with clients. The office staff also supportive, understanding and helpful.
N
1 week ago
Very friendly, accommodating and professional
S
2 weeks ago
I'm a long-time patient of the McKenna Family Practice Group and for good reason: They're top notch. Two Big Thumbs Up As Always!!
R
2 weeks ago
Very Resposive and accomidating service
our family has been patients of the McKenna's going back 50 years...we are now on our 3rd generation...and have ALWAYS had nothing but Pleasant experiences I recently had a dental emergency... on SUPER BOWL SUNDAY ( of all days). I called "Dr Dave" and he told me to meet him at the office. When I arrived ( much to my surprise) he his sister Judy AND another assistant were all there waiting for me. they fixed me up , and I was actually still able to make it to my super bowl party...with teeth in tact ! I would HIGHLY recommend McKenna Family dentistry to anyone who asks
M
2 weeks ago
At a difficult time, shortly after Jim McKenna's
R
2 weeks ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr. David McKenna for over 15 years. He is an excellent dentist and I without reservation would highly recommend his practice to any client of mine and individual seeking a great dentist on the peninsula. Roberto Iniguez Robiniguez.com 650-776-1969
M
3 weeks ago
As a new patient I felt like I was joining a family
A very warm and friendly staff who were wonderful in communicating everything they were doing and seeing, showing me detailed photos of a problem tooth and giving great advice.
R
3 weeks ago
High-quality, friendly service
I'm grateful to be a patient at McKenna Family Dentistry. They work as a smooth team to provide exceptional care to their patients.
J
3 weeks ago
There’s no doubt... McKenna Family Dentistry is above and beyond any other dental experience I’ve ever had... do yourself a favor... visit these professionals for the best care you’be ever had!!!