McKenna Family Dentistry

Dentist

1691 El Camino Real

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great experience with new dentist Dr. Jamie
Had several fillings completed by Dr. Jamie with assistance from Christina. They were kind and caring and efficient with their work, and provided me with needed breaks. Thanks!
D
4 days ago
Amazing
Judy is simply exceptional -- skilled, dedicated, and nice.
R
6 days ago
I love Judy's (hygienist) attention to detail and her meticulous note taking
Judy is fantastic and it great to have someone who cares for her patients. Her note-taking has a bad side though. It is futile to negotiate with her regarding the size of your pockets!!!
J
6 days ago
Highest Quality Servivce, professional and friendly
With Christine, the hygienist, and Dr. Mimi Salkola, the dentist, I know I am in good hands.
A
1 week ago
I love McKenna Family dentistry. I always feel like Christy and Dr. McKenna know me, and keep me informed about my health, and my options for the future. I have been a patient since the mid nineties, and I feel well taken care of. Thank you! Annie Young
K
1 week ago
Great service with a smile!
Needed to complete the second part of putting in the Actual Crown. The job was done perfectly with the Crown fitting in as planned!
C
2 weeks ago
Been coming to McKenna Family Dentistry for over 40 years. Superb in every way.
N
4 weeks ago
Reliably excellent
Wonderful in all ways
K
1 month ago
Replacing a cracked crown!
I had a cracked Crown that was put on approximately 7 years ago ...... Thought it would last a LOT LONGER but it didn't. That said I have an Abutment on that tooth so Dr. Dave had to cut open and take off the existing crown in order to take an impression and create a new one. This was much easier said than done as the old Crown was stuck on the Abutment like a "ROCK" and Dr. Dave and his assistant had to work long and hard on getting it off. They did -- THANKS! I am now awaiting my new and permanent Crown..... With the hope it will last a LOT LONGER THAN 7 YEARS!
Z
1 month ago
How many people say "I enjoy seeing my dentist"?
McKenna Family Dentistry is staffed entirely with capable, friendly professionals who can simultaneously take excellent care of my teeth and share a laugh about the aggravations of life! I never dread a dental appointment and always leave in a good mood.