McKenna Family Dentistry

Dentist

1691 El Camino Real

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Great dentist and hygenist -- skill, speed, and interaction.
I have worked with other dentists and hygenists, but no one else compares to Dr. Dave and McKenna family dentistry. They are professional, courteous, fast, efficient, and will refer when they think it necessary.
S
1 day ago
Have been patient for 30 years and fly in from out of state to continue being a patient. Enough said.
L
4 days ago
This is the premier dental practice on the Peninsula in my opinion! Always very professional while maintaining an enjoyable and relaxing atmosphere.
V
5 days ago
comforting and relaxing
I always enjoy my experience at the McKenna Famliy Dentistry. Everyone is so welcoming and happy. Quality work and painless. My teeth are in excellent condition. Thanks to Dr. Dave and his team of outstanding hygienists. I take good care of my teeth because of the high quality work they have done to my mouth.😎
S
7 days ago
Excellent and Professional quality service
It has become expected-McKenna’s staff is excellent and always provides an excellent experience.
J
1 week ago
Want to be treated by Doctors.. come here
The tradition of doctors dedicated to the profession of dentistry is carried on here... to the max... the more often I visit here, the more I realize how fortunate I am to be a patient in this practice... you would be too!
C
1 week ago
Just the best place ever all around.
Makes me wish they did more than just dentistry.
A
2 weeks ago
I have a new smile!
Dr. McKenna and his staff are very professional and expert in what they do. I couldn't be more pleased with front veneers that were done to improve the alignment and appearance of my teeth. I recommend them highly.
G
2 weeks ago
Truly special!
I am always happy to see Judi and receive her and Dr. Dave's thoughtful care. Everyone in the office provides warm and professional care.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mimi was great
Very efficient and nice!