McKeny Law Firm

Lawyer

428 East Fourth St.

Suite 428

Charlotte, NC 28202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlottenclawservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
The BEST!!!!!
Mr. McKeny is the best attorney I have ever used. He exlained my case to me so I could understand and he helped me avoid facing alot of time in jail. This is the Man!!!!
S
2 months ago
Genuine, professional & personable
I Hired McKeny Law for POA and they far exceeded my expectations. They Came out to us on the weekend and worked after hours to make sure business was handled. I really appreciate the professionalism and making sure everything was done in a timely manner. I will definitely use McKeny law again if needed in the future.
S
2 months ago
Genuine, professional & personable
I Hired McKeny Law for POA and they far exceeded my expectations. They Came out to us on the weekend and worked after hours to make sure business was handled. I really appreciate the professionalism and making sure everything was done in a timely manner. I will definitely use McKeny law again if needed in the future.
S
2 months ago
Genuine, professional & personable
I Hired McKeny Law for POA and they far exceeded my expectations. They Came out to us on the weekend and worked after hours to make sure business was handled. I really appreciate the professionalism and making sure everything was done in a timely manner. I will definitely use McKeny law again if needed in the future.
J
3 months ago
I hired Mr. McKeny to take care of my case for me. He was the most honest and professional lawyer I have ever dealt with. You can tell that this Firm cares about you and your case. Thanks Mr. McKeny!!!
J
5 months ago
Great lawyer , honest and ready to fight for you
Tripping has been there all the way for me,even after his service was over,I can call him anytime and he all ways finds the time to give legal advice,sorry lawyers just don't do that,thank you Trippe.
T
7 months ago
This site will not let me respond to McKeny's comment but Mckeny, I never cursed at you. You know that is a lie. You have not been truthful. It even says so in the Bar discipline papers below (copy and paste) This lawyer has been disciplined by the North Carolina State Bar http://www.ncbar.com/orders/mckeny,%20william%20order%20denying%20stay.pdf
T
7 months ago
horrible client service for my case and my husband's case. Did not show up for my husband's court date. We found out later he was in Colorado.
This lawyer has been disciplined by the North Carolina State Bar http://www.ncbar.com/orders/mckeny,%20william%20order%20denying%20stay.pdf
Response from McKeny Law Firm
Mrs. Jones, Please stop your personal attacks. I went above and beyond for your husband and you. I worked very hard on your cases, including taking calls on weekends and after hours. Your disrespectful cursing out of me was not enough? Your inappropriate review will not be tolerated. I have many happy clients because I take care of the business at hand properly. Perhaps you should look at yourself and your situation instead of trying to attack me.