McKenzie Dental Center

Dentist

110 S 59th St.

Springfield, OR 97478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mckenziedentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best experience I’ve ever had at a dental office. Dr. Lee was wonderful. The technology he uses for my fillings was amazing. I would highly recommend them to anyone. The whole office was super sweet and very welcoming.
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic dental staff and service. Always on time.
I've been going here for 16 years, I will continue having my teeth serviced here.
M
3 weeks ago
Office staff friendly and welcoming. Everyone was very efficient and on time.
Dr. Shakespear is the best! Everyone at the office that I interacted with treated me with respect and were very efficient.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional atmosphere
My 5 children and myself are new clients of McKenzie Dental. I am delighted to say, the staff are very friendly and organized. Positive friendly atmosphere among all staff. Treated very respectful as a client. I highly recommend McKenzie Dental!
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lee is very caring and gentle.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, timely
As always, the Dentists and staff of McKenzie Dental Center provided the very best in dental health care.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr Han is AMAZING and all the staff is so friendly. I feel very comfortable there which is very important!!!! Great Dentist!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
I have bad bite so I use to bite my lips sometimes. I don't know how do I fix it. I didn't tell anybody. I thought it is kind of shame. Dr Lee assess my teeth after cleaning. He fix my problem with gental care. I am very happy with my teeth now. Thank you Dr Lee and Mckenzie Dental. Thanks for yor experties.
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly fast service
Very friendly office the dentist explained every thing as he was doing the procedure the office being open late for appointments is a Big plus so if you work
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
On my first visit, I found them to be very friendly and I got a very thorough evaluation. I observed that they appear to have all of the most modern equipment and techniques. On my second visit, I had a good cleaning and 2 old fillings were replaced. It was all good.