McKenzie Dental Center

Dentist

110 S 59th St.

Springfield, OR 97478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mckenziedentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Love the docs and crew
Dr. Shakespeare is amazing. He's straightforward and to the point. I feel like he's looking out for the patient, not the $$.
D
2 weeks ago
Great
Great place. People very helpful Dr Shakespear is an amazing dentist
R
3 weeks ago
The service was professional, friendly, and efficient--I highly recommend this site.
G
3 weeks ago
first time visit
I would recommend this place to anyone that would ask for an upstanding dentist. Very friendly and professional. They work with you in case you are in pain. Very flexible scheduling as well. Top rating in my book!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellant, friendly service
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Very professional and comforting.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality of service
I am so appreciative of the care Heidi gave me. She made the x-rays and cleaning easy. I will be back in 6 months so I can get my cleaning from Heidi.
P
4 weeks ago
Out of State and my partial broke
I called the McKenzie Dental center, on Friday, as my partial broke and I needed to have a larger dental- ortho group look at it. It’s a complicated appliance. They were super helpful and understanding on the phone. My appointments were made for Monday. I went in Monday, saw doctor Lee and they took care of not only my broken partial but helped me to relax about the outcome. Bottom line I received my repaired partial better than new the very next day!! All this for a lot less money than I’d expected to pay plus they even billed my insurance. I am really happy with them and the whole outcome if they can do this for an out of state person think how great to a lucky local πŸ˜‰β€οΈπŸ‘ŠπŸ»
F
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
Great staff, clean office, friendly hygenists and great overall care.
S
4 weeks ago
Highly professional service
Dr. James Lee, what a wonderful Dentist, highly professional and friendly staff. Most of the dentists have a long waiting time for appointments. At McKenzie Dental Center you get instant appointment because they have a lot of staff and they work long hours. Sometimes they take care of the patients on the weekends to make sure the patients are well taken care. I have been to several dentists in the past 40 yrs but my experience with Dr. James Lee and his staff is really great. I have recommended Dr. James Lee to all my family and friends.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Gone here for years never disappointed. Hannah is very sweet and helpful.