McKenzie Dental Center

Dentist

110 S 59th St.

Springfield, OR 97478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mckenziedentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
19 hours ago
Employees are very friendly. The hygenist & Dr.s are open about all aspects of your treatment & information.
F
4 days ago
Professional and thorough practice
I have been here twice and both time I have been treated exceptionally well by everyone from the front desk to the dentists themselves. Everthing is explained clearly, the office is very clean, and all are very friendly. I had a late appointment scheduled due to my work hours and Chelsea my hygenist was working an extra long shift but treated me like her first patient of the day. It was the most thorough cleaning I have had in my life.
J
4 days ago
Friendly staff
I had not been to a dentist in 3 years, and I could not have been more comfortable at Mckenzie Dental Center. I didn't wait long and everyone was so nice!
J
5 days ago
Anxiety Lesser than at Other Dental Offices
What I really like about McKenzie Dental, is that the staff are attentive, caring, and they endeavor to be helpful and to ensure that you are comfortable and stress free to the best of their ability. You sense that these people are truly friendly, truly caring, and that you're not just a stranger. I can tell that the doctors are highly skilled, and professional, and likewise for the support staff. Karla and Katie were very helpful in helping to put me at ease in spite of the stressful situation I had in having to deal with a abscessed tooth which needed to be extracted. And the extraction process went very smoothly.
J
6 days ago
Very friendly on time and have a tv mounted on the ceiling.
S
7 days ago
Very caring and skillfull people. When things didn't go as planned (not his fault) Dr Lee gave clear and helpful options.
G
1 week ago
Thourough and very friendly staff!
New patient with McKenzie Dental and I'm very pleased and happy I made the change! Look forward to more of their amazing service and friendly staff. Greatly appreciated!
W
2 weeks ago
Great service
Having braces had a wire bothering me called in got me in timely. Got to there and did not even sit down and they took care of me
D
2 weeks ago
Once again a perfect experience
Another routine preventive visit that was perfect. Friendly staff that was ready for me at my appointment time. Clean and neat office. Special thank you to Dr Lee for going the extra mile to help.
M
3 weeks ago
Same Day or Next Day Appointment in Emergency
My husband and I are so grateful we found this office and these dentists. Our prior dentist told us both that we required extensive, expensive dental work. Doctor Lee at McKenzie Dental assured us that was not the case! I've had two dental emergencies this past year and was able to get a same day appointment for an abscess and a next day appointment when a veneer cap popped off. Doctor Lee is so kind, caring and gentle. He will discuss all the options with you and let you decide which course of treatment to take. The entire staff from front desk to hygienists and assistants are the most friendly and caring I've ever encountered. They never seem rushed. Doctors Lee and Johnson have done an excellent job recruiting experienced and kind back office staff, even bringing in qualified people from out of state. I highly recommend this dental practice!