McKenzie Dental Center

Dentist

110 S 59th St.

Springfield, OR 97478

Open Today By Appointment

mckenziedentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Honest, friendly, professional and cost-effective!
Everyone at McKenzie Dental Center is friendly, customer-service oriented, honest and upfront about all treatment costs and if it's less than they originally estimated, they let you know! I really appreciated it! I will definitely be recommending your clinic to friends, family and neighbors.
B
1 week ago
Professional and efficient
Ashley was wonderful and efficient with my needs.
T
2 weeks ago
Most Comfortable Teeth Cleaning Ever
I have always dreaded going to the dentist for a cleaning due to my extra sensitive teeth. I have had several cleanings at McKenzie Dental and none of them caused me any discomfort. The hygienists are all very gentle and strive to do a thorough cleaning without causing any pain. I'm not sure if they have a special technique at this office but they are all very talented. I also got my first crown here from Dr. Lee, and felt like I was in expert hands. The insurance plan they offer is a great deal since I do not have any dental insurance coverage. Their office staff is also very friendly and they have drinks and snacks in the waiting room (but I have never had to wait long enough to need them). Honestly, the best dental office I have ever been to.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Lee is a joy to have working on your dental health, the whole staff is very pleasant and professional.But Dr Lees humor carries the day!
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
When I changed employers Mckenzie Dental was no longer my preferred provider. I tried 2 other dentists within my network and was less than impressed. I decided it was worth a little more money to get the quality of service and results I wanted. I cannot recommend these guys enough. They truly care and even called the next day after 2 root canals to check on me. This place is awesome!
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Efficient, Exceptional Work!
A very friendly staff from start to finish. Love the fact they can custom-create a crown while you wait. This means no return visits for fitting, etc. Two hours for a crown replacement, and walked out with a new one. During the crafting of the crown, which took about 30 minutes, I waited in the lobby, where coffee, snacks and TV await, WiFi is also available. Payment was very clear from the beginning, so no surprises. Communication by the Dr. through the whole process was clear, professional, and helpful. The best staff and dentists I've experienced, and I was born and raised in this town (54 years old, now). My whole family will be going to this practice! Keep up the great work ;)
S
1 month ago
Friendly professional care
Great at the work they do and giving advice on home care for my best health.
K
1 month ago
Great with Kids
My son has been coming here since he was 4. They do a great job with him.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
I have been going here for cleanings for a couple years now. Everyone is always super friendly and always making sure I am comfortable. They are quick and efficient.
M
1 month ago
Plenitude of Certitude
You folks are excellent people. Truly huuuge. Never stop dentist-ing. Phenomenal.