McKenzie Dental Center

Dentist

110 S 59th St.

Springfield, OR 97478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mckenziedentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Wisdom teeth removal
Very welcoming. Everything was great, including the service.
M
1 week ago
The staff were friendly and helpful. The woman who took the X-rays of my teeth was the perfect balance of friendly and professional. The doctor was equally friendly and professional. I appreciated my experience so much that I told my husband he needed to make an appointment! I’m looking forward to many years of being their patient!
D
1 week ago
High quility
So glad to find DR Shakespear again. He is a class act and great dentist
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very kind and professional. Helpful in every way. I would rate them a 10
M
3 weeks ago
I was very happy with my experience from the moment I walked in the door. Friendly, courteous treatment and immediate service for the next day. The price quoted was very reasonable and the work done competent and timely. I will be happy to return in six months for the next cleaning on my implant. I am happy they sent their flyers out so I could find the office.
D
3 weeks ago
My trip to the dentist
I was very pleased with the service,will definitely return at a later date,
A
3 weeks ago
Interactive orthodontist session, attentive to your needs
I like my experience thus far.
A
4 weeks ago
Great .
Had a real bad toothache. They got me in days early killed my pain and I'm feeling great. Thanks to the Great Staff!
J
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
This has been my best experience ever . The staff here is helpful funny and they really understand there patince needs . Christina cleaned my teeth and i would recommend her . She is helpful does an excellent job. Makes you feel comfortable. Thanks again . 10 star rating
E
1 month ago
Professional and relaxed
From reception to exit everyone was brilliant. Everyone had there morning smiles on in a pleasantly appointed office. Melissa, my technician explained ea h step of the proceedure and completed it with eaze and confidence. Dr Shakespear then came in again explaining each step of the process. He had a gentle, confident and professional approach to my treatment plan evaluation. I highly recommend this office and staff for your dental needs.