McKernan Inspections Inc

Pest Exterminator

Van Nuys, CA 91411

PR: #3322
Contractor State License Board: #935880
Closed Today Closed

termiteexterminatorvannuys.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 years ago
We were introduced to McKernan through recommendations by our realtors to do the pest inspection on our new home. They in turn did all the repairs associated with wood rot and termite damage on our deck. Those repairs led to a major add on to the deck and numerous other "projects". We kept adding things because we were so pleased with the work they were doing. The McKernan crew - from the office staff to the field - were professional, friendly, and had a great work ethic. In our opinion they went above and beyond what was expected. How often do you hear that anymore?! We will call Mckernan for all future projects.
E
7 years ago
Trusted for over 20 years
I was mortified at the amount and severity of termite damage. However, I was so grateful for the amazing care and thoroughness the inspector (George) showed. They were with me every step of the reparation and were terrific to work with. In a difficult situation these are the people you want. I believe the owner is Frank McKernan. He has a significant staff but will always personally return a call. Terrific!
K
7 years ago
They were INCREDIBLE
All of the staff, from those in the office to those on site, were INCREDIBLE. I would work with them again any time. Highly recommend them!!!!
S
7 years ago
Well done!
I had termite issues in a few places. I was given the option of fumigation or spraying just the targeted areas. I was then given a bid which included cosmetic work. Since money was an issue for me, George revised the bid to omit the cosmetic work and I had the work done. While there is no way to judge whether it worked or not so soon after the process, I felt I was in honest hands and would definitely recommend them.
G
7 years ago
Great service
Great service and cassie is very nice. Will be using them next
S
7 years ago
The Termite Company with a heart!!
We (my team and I) have used McKernan countless times for both clients and in our own homes. I cannot recommend them strongly enough. They are professional, responsive and extremely helpful. Recently, Frank McKernan was exceptionally helpful in convincing the Buyer to have the fumigation done after close of escrow, as the Seller was expecting her 3rd child. He assisted in smoothing a sensitive situation. Frank is always accessible and a terrific partner with whom to work, as are all at McKernan. My only commentary would be you did not allow enough STARS to adequately reflect your work!!
L
7 years ago
Best Experience Ever
Honest, On Time, Perfect Job. Nice People Too!
T
7 years ago
it was a pleasure, great team work
it is always hard to have works in your home, your team was top notch, thxnk you, from the day they started the follow up was great thx you tom o
C
7 years ago
Best termite comopany in town
I have been a Realtor for 40 years and McKernan is the best termite company in town as far as I am concerned! They have competitive prices and do great work. My clients are always satisfied!