McKinley Crossing Dental

Dentist

4405 Milestrip Road

Buffalo, NY 14219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mckinleycrossingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great
first time with McKinley Crossing and was relieved that the staff was courteous and friendly and I was very impressed with the technology used. Great experience!
C
3 weeks ago
After my dentist retired he referred us to McKinley crossing dental today was my first visit and I thought they were very friendly very knowledgeable they were fun to be around.I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. They explained everything in detail. Including showing me the x-rays ,the office is outstanding, it’s high tech , beautiful and clean.
B
3 weeks ago
Wasn't sure of the practice but once I got their I felt calm and welcome. Everyone their we're very professional and put me at ease.
H
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Great place for anything you need done. Dr. Bartos knows what he's doing and does it right. All the staff are great!
M
2 months ago
Great
As pleasant an experience as going to the dentist can be.
L
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Bartos and his staff are simply amazing! I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Bartos is extremely knowledgeable and his assistance Amy make a fabulous team!!! Scheduling appointment are a breeze, and Dani at the front desk is always smiling and works hard to accommodate my family busy schedule. Thank you guys for everything!😊
S
3 months ago
Excellent
Very happy with the staff and service I received..Dr. Bartos is very professional and detailed at his job, I was shocked this morning by the quick appointment they gave me and kind of work they did..thanks and hope to stick with you for a while...
V
4 months ago
Excellent
Went there three months ago for an evaluation. Was given a shocking number, but considering the amount of work I needed done, it’s really not bad. Went in last week to have 4 teeth pulled, and my temporary partial put in. Dr. Bartos was amazing. All the staff is amazing. They don’t even ask my name when I call in, and today I thought I had a problem, I called, they made me an appt for 3 hours later, and fixed the minor issue I had. Would recommend them to anyone. P.s. only dental office I’ve been in, where I’ve actually left laughing.
J
5 months ago
Best staff around!
Dr. Bartos is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. He is wonderful with anxiety issues with patients. His assistant Amy is above and beyond the best I’ve ever had. They make such a great team and always find a way to make me smile through the awful process of dental work. Even Dani at the front desk is wonderful. She is a nice friendly smiling face whenever I walk in. She is also always so friendly over the phone when I call. I can not remember the hygentists name but she is also absolutely wonderful. She is gentle and understanding to my issues. I can’t say enough about this office.
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love them. They are so friendly and honest. Gentle but get the job done right. My fillings don't even look like fillings! All around like everyone and how things are there! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth! I have had a horrible experience before them and they got me through a lot of this and still fixing the problem I started and another dentist prolonged