McKinley Crossing Dental

Dentist

4405 Milestrip Road

Buffalo, NY 14219

Open Today By Appointment

mckinleycrossingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
No pain...literally!!!
Had to have a few fillings and the doctor was gentle and I literally had no pain. Hoping to get better news during my next cleaning, but if I need work done again, this is the place to go!
V
2 months ago
Excellent. They were thorough, kind, and explained it all. Most importantly, they didn’t make me feel bad about my issues.
K
2 months ago
Completely satisfied
I have always had bad anxiety and very apprehensive about going to the dentist. They made me feel welcome, comfortable, and less anxious. They explain things so I understand what's happening and what will be happening. I would recommend to ANYONE! Thank you for a great experience!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit and they are thorough and very helpful. Can't wait till KY next visit!
A
3 months ago
Much more comfortable than I expected
Very nice staff and clean location
C
3 months ago
Nervous for nothing
Worked myself into an anxious mess (for crowns) before the appointment. No need, and was actually embarrassed at my over-reaction. Great team work. Thanks!
N
3 months ago
Pleasant Experience
I had a crown installed during my last visit. It was done very quickly and painlessly. I was very pleased with the result.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Been a few years since I have been to the dentist, they explained what I need to change and what needed to be done. They are very friendly and even crack jokes with each other while working on you, which helps keep you distracted. I will continue to go here as this is the first dentist in a while that I feel totally comfortable with
N
4 months ago
High quality service
After not going to the dentist for over a decade I chose to finally take the plunge and return. I chose McKinley crossing mainly due to location. I'm glad I did. Everyone there was professional and didn't scold me for not going to the dentist for years. Instead we are working together to fix the damage I caused.
K
5 months ago
Fast and friendly
Staff was kind and professional and they got me out within the hour