McKinley Crossing Dental

Dentist

4405 Milestrip Road

Buffalo, NY 14219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mckinleycrossingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Pleasant Experience
I had a crown installed during my last visit. It was done very quickly and painlessly. I was very pleased with the result.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Been a few years since I have been to the dentist, they explained what I need to change and what needed to be done. They are very friendly and even crack jokes with each other while working on you, which helps keep you distracted. I will continue to go here as this is the first dentist in a while that I feel totally comfortable with
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service
After not going to the dentist for over a decade I chose to finally take the plunge and return. I chose McKinley crossing mainly due to location. I'm glad I did. Everyone there was professional and didn't scold me for not going to the dentist for years. Instead we are working together to fix the damage I caused.
K
2 months ago
Fast and friendly
Staff was kind and professional and they got me out within the hour
M
2 months ago
Right on time
They took me right on time and explained everything so I understood what was happening.
R
4 months ago
Great dentist
I've had a fear of the dentist for as long as I can remember. Many horrible experiences. I almost gave up all together of ever going to another dentist. Thankfully I found Mckinley crossings dental. There was alot of work that needed to be done and I got through it all with the help of everyone there at Mckinley dental. Everyone is so nice , professional and gentle . they all knew about my fears and helped me feel comfortable . Now after 6 months im pain free and can smile again and feel confident. I went in for a check up and for the first time ever was told my teeth are great, no cavities or issues . thanks to everyone there. I just need to keep up with flossing :)
B
4 months ago
Staff is very friendly & knowledgeable
I had my teeth cleaned today. Very happy with the Dentist & the hygienist.
T
5 months ago
Worth the 30 minute drive
Office staff is efficient and knowledgeable. I did not wait long for my appointment. Most importantly, Dr. Bartos is thorough and explains everything. He makes you feel safe and not scared. He took the time to explain my treatment options in a way that I could easily understand. I'm so glad that I decided to go see him, even though it is a bit far for me.
E
5 months ago
Mckinley Crossing
Great service and staff
L
5 months ago
Wonderful
Love the dentist a ton. He is super knowledgeable about everything. Has helps save my teeth. Love the lady that cleans my teeth as well very helpful and tell me exactly what to do to keep the teeth I have left.