McKinley Crossing Dental

Dentist

4405 Milestrip Road

Buffalo, NY 14219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mckinleycrossingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
I've had two visits and am very satisfied. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The service is quick and efficient.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Fast!
Great work bye the team, in and out fast. I Feel very comfortable coming in here every ti.e
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bartos and his staff are wonderful, I love it at McKinley Crossing Dental.
R
1 month ago
Love this place
I have a phobia of going to the dentist. I had so many horrible experiences. I'm pretty much kicked from every dentist in wny because I used to blow my off appointments. Not because I wanted to but because my fear was so overwhelming. Untill I found mckinley crossing dental! Everyone there is so nice, and gentle and patient. The receptionist is so welcoming. The atmosphere is relaxing. After years of neglecting my teeth, they are finally all fixed and healthy! Thank you so much everyone at McKinley crossing! I have recommend this dentist to everyone I know! Expecially the ones that have a fear like I did.
M
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Been going to McKinley Crossing for over a year now. Dr. Barton’s is an excellent dentist. Very knowledgeable and explains things in a way things click. Dani at the front desk is always happy to greet me. Vera is an awesome hygienist who goes above and beyond in cleaning my teeth. Amy is always happy and fun to be around. Keep up the good work guys.
R
3 months ago
Great
first time with McKinley Crossing and was relieved that the staff was courteous and friendly and I was very impressed with the technology used. Great experience!
C
4 months ago
After my dentist retired he referred us to McKinley crossing dental today was my first visit and I thought they were very friendly very knowledgeable they were fun to be around.I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. They explained everything in detail. Including showing me the x-rays ,the office is outstanding, it’s high tech , beautiful and clean.
B
4 months ago
Wasn't sure of the practice but once I got their I felt calm and welcome. Everyone their we're very professional and put me at ease.
H
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great place for anything you need done. Dr. Bartos knows what he's doing and does it right. All the staff are great!
M
5 months ago
Great
As pleasant an experience as going to the dentist can be.