McKinley Crossing Dental

Dentist

4405 Milestrip Road

Buffalo, NY 14219

Open Today By Appointment

mckinleycrossingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional
Had my teeth pulled today. I was very nervous but I had no problems not as bad as I thought it would be. Very little pain. Very pleased.
M
1 week ago
I walked in and immediately I felt relaxed. The dentist was right at the front desk, and greeted me with a smile. I asked several questions about my oral health and then about my fiancé's dentures. The dentist was very willing to answer my questions. After my xrays and exam, the text explained everything in way that I could understand. My first experience with this dentist was exceptional. Thank you so much for making my experience relaxed and welcoming. I would recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a friendly, relaxing, and warm experience. thanks.
L
4 weeks ago
From the first time I stepped into the office, I was made to feel welcomed and that my input and questions mattered. Everyone there was polite and helpful. Coming off a difficult situation with my old Dentist, there were many concerns about my dental health. Each concern was addressed and a plan was laid out to remedy each situation as quickly as possible. I found the staff willing to work within my limitations, both financial and health-wise. I am so glad I chose McKinley Dental.
M
2 months ago
They were amazing I am usually terrified of the dentist and they made me laugh and made me feel so comfortable , I highly recommend .
C
2 months ago
Absolutely loved them. So thorough and friendly and professional. Did not feel nervous at all.
D
2 months ago
5 stars
These guy's are incredible. I never felt uncomfortable during the crazy amount of work I had done. Very professional and friendly from the dentist and his assistant all the way to the receptionist
R
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
From the first time I stepped into the office, I was made to feel welcomed and that my input and questions mattered. Everyone there was polite and helpful. Coming off a difficult situation with my old Dentist, there were many concerns about my dental health. Each concern was addressed and a plan was laid out to remedy each situation as quickly as possible. I found the staff willing to work within my limitations, both financial and health-wise. I am so glad I chose McKinley Dental.
T
3 months ago
You made me feel very relax and I will recommend you to all my friends, family, and neighbors.
M
3 months ago
They were awesome
L
4 months ago
Awesome People
From the receptionist-xray tech-dentist, not once did I feel unimportant or that they weren't listening to me. Explained everything they were doing as well as the best way to go as far as care. If your looking for a dentist that makes you feel like u matter, try here. The best dentist I've been to.