McKnight & Weaver Dentistry

Dentist

1869 N. Paris Ave

Port Royal, SC 29935

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
45 minutes ago
Very professional
Was very happy with the dentist,hygienist and office staff.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Lola, we are so happy you and Brian chose our practice for your dental home. Our goal is to provide you and your family with the best dental care in a warm, friendly setting.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff
My paperwork was ready for me as soon as I arrived and was greeted by a very friendly staff
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Manny......and Thank you for your service. We are here if you need us.
A
3 weeks ago
excellent service
I had a very comfortable and positive experience. The staff as well as the dentists were all very compassionate and extremely professional. I highly recommend if you want to have a dentist that really cares you should definitely come here.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank You Ashli! We appreciate your vote of confidence! The best compliments from the best patients.......we are so fortunate to have you!
C
4 weeks ago
Great service; very professional
Everything was done on time and thoroughly. Initial examination, with X-rays, took less time than I expected. Dr. McKnight was thorough and complete in his explanations, and answered all questions. Staff was friendly and professional. The explanation of their prepaid plan was thorough and very useful, and I am now a member.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Charles, your kind words mean so much to us. We are very proud of our membership program. Many of our patients (both insured and un insured) find the program to be of great value. Thank you and welcome!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was so nice and knowledgeable. The prices for what’s left after insurance pays is very reasonable and fair.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Maria! We are so excited that your joined our family! We look forward to many years of serving you!
M
3 months ago
The best
Always professional and very helpful in an emergency. Had a loose tooth, when I called, they were able to see me the same day. Dr. McKnight and his staff are awesome..
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Mary! We are here for you and are happy to get you in as quickly as possible! Our goal is same day if so desired.
S
4 months ago
Wonderful staff
Very professional and courteous staff. The genuinely care about their patients. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Samantha! We are so appreciative of you and your kind words. We pride ourselves on having the best patients. Thank you for being one of them.
R
5 months ago
Filling
I really enjoy going to see Dr. McKnight he has been taking care of my family since 2003. Today I was nervous about getting my tooth fixed but he was so great and awesome and I would recommend him to my family and friends!!!!
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Rosa! You and your family are truly our family as well. We have enjoyed serving you and yours for many years, we look forward to many more.
L
5 months ago
Cool, professional staff, awesome experience!
I'm very familiar with dental clinics and I got all the fuzzies with this one! So far, I'm glad we chose this practice to be ours!! ❤
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Lynn! We have the best patients and we are so happy you are one of them.
B
6 months ago
Friendly office
This is a very friendly office, which makes going to the dentist enjoyable! No stress! Office staff is not just nice but very efficient and thorough. I enjoy seeing Dr Weaver and Becky.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thanks so much Becky! We know you could choose to go anywhere and we thank you for choosing us.