McKnight & Weaver Dentistry

Dentist

1869 N. Paris Ave

Port Royal, SC 29935

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Crown
Excellent staff and dentist. Had permant crown put on took only minutes and went back to work. Good experience with this dentist.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Diana! We love our patients and are happy you chose us. We strive to make each visit a great experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Job!
Dr. Weaver and his staff are absolutely wonderful! I was very impressed with the way he outlined my treatment plan, which gave me a visual of what needed to be done and how I wanted to proceed. All of my dental work thus far has exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend this office to family and friends.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Debbie! We love seeing you and look forward to your smiling face. Thank you for choosing us.
W
3 weeks ago
Made to feel at ease w/ the Process!!
To be honest, a bit hesitant to be seen by a different dental hygienist after so many years, BUT Amanda was SUPER!! Her technique for plaque removal was new to me and her humor was "Spot ON", making me feel quite comfortable. The Surround-x-ray machine was a "Triangle" experience, filled w/ much Laughter, what w/ Casey & Amanda trying to get the correct view of my "Chicklets", for Dr. Weaver to review. It was just a POSITIVE & FRIENDLY Atmosphere to experience & I THANK Y'all!!
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Wade! We are happy you made us your permanent dental home 11 years ago, and thrilled to know that we continue to exceed your expectations.
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful office!
From scheduling my appointment to my teeth cleaning, everything was perfect!
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Tabitha! We loved meeting you and are very happy that you enjoyed your visit! Our staff works very hard to make every visit a pleasant one. Please know that we are always here for you, just a phone call away.
J
1 month ago
Painful cleaning
This is the first time I haven't been 100% satisfied with my visit. The hygienist seemed rushed so my cleaning was a bit painful. When she flossed my teeth, it was so rough that my gums are sore/tender today. I would still recommend this practice as the dentists are top notch.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Feedback, good or bad, is important to us and we appreciate them all! I am so sorry we missed the mark with you this time, please know that we take your feedback seriously and will use it to grow and improve. Thank you again!
J
1 month ago
Good job
They did a great job today. I was very please with the work. The suggestion were right on. Thank you for the service
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Justin! Coming from you, a long time patient, this means a lot to us. See you in 6 months!
R
1 month ago
Great staff, extremely professional
The staff, from the receptionist all the way through the experience with Dr. Weaver was incredible. Extremely professional staff really nice offices and first rate equipment. I highly recommend the office.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you RC! Our goal is to provide quality care in a comfortable setting. We are so happy we were spot on with you. We look forward to seeing you again.
M
2 months ago
Enjoyed the experience that I had at their office; I truly recommend them to ANY and everyone.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled your experience was a good one. We look forward to seeing you again. Call us anytime.
R
3 months ago
Best Dental Office
Dr. McKnight has been my dentist for years. left Beautfort for two years and came back and they still have a friendly staff. Never changing dental office.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you! Welcome back to Beaufort and back to McKnight and Weaver Dentistry! There is no greater compliment than a patient who chooses to return to our practice.
J
3 months ago
Amazing service
Everyone there was kind and the entire experience was comfortable. I will definitely be back for all dental work !
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Jesse! We have the greatest staff ever and are blessed to have the patient's to match! Your kind words make our day!