McKnight & Weaver Dentistry

Dentist

1869 N. Paris Ave

Port Royal, SC 29935

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Exceptional service!!
While going to the dentist can be nerve-racking my experience here was amazing! The staff was friendly & made you feel at ease, from the front door all to the dentist chair & the filling (which is visible when i smile)...outstanding. Thank you all so very much!
J
2 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
Everyone here is exceptionally friendly and professional. My toddler is a bit difficult with new places and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate for us. I’m relieved to find a practice that treats their patients like people, and not just another file in the cabinet.
A
1 month ago
Our extended family
Who’s kid’s get excited to visit the dentist? Mine! We’ve seen this office for two years and it’s been the best time every time we get to visit! There’s no chance I’ll ever move my family to another dentist for as long as we live here. <3 QUALITY CARE like no other!
J
2 months ago
Profesional and very friendly
They are very attentive and all have smiling faces. Would defiantly recommend them to everyone!
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Jess! It was great to meet you and I am so happy we met your expectations.
B
2 months ago
Friendly service
Pleasure to go to dentist! Such nice staff members. No pain! 😁
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Becky! You are a ray of sunshine, we look forward to seeing you, always.
D
2 months ago
Crown
Excellent staff and dentist. Had permant crown put on took only minutes and went back to work. Good experience with this dentist.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Diana! We love our patients and are happy you chose us. We strive to make each visit a great experience.
D
2 months ago
Great Job!
Dr. Weaver and his staff are absolutely wonderful! I was very impressed with the way he outlined my treatment plan, which gave me a visual of what needed to be done and how I wanted to proceed. All of my dental work thus far has exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend this office to family and friends.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Debbie! We love seeing you and look forward to your smiling face. Thank you for choosing us.
W
3 months ago
Made to feel at ease w/ the Process!!
To be honest, a bit hesitant to be seen by a different dental hygienist after so many years, BUT Amanda was SUPER!! Her technique for plaque removal was new to me and her humor was "Spot ON", making me feel quite comfortable. The Surround-x-ray machine was a "Triangle" experience, filled w/ much Laughter, what w/ Casey & Amanda trying to get the correct view of my "Chicklets", for Dr. Weaver to review. It was just a POSITIVE & FRIENDLY Atmosphere to experience & I THANK Y'all!!
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Wade! We are happy you made us your permanent dental home 11 years ago, and thrilled to know that we continue to exceed your expectations.
T
3 months ago
Wonderful office!
From scheduling my appointment to my teeth cleaning, everything was perfect!
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Tabitha! We loved meeting you and are very happy that you enjoyed your visit! Our staff works very hard to make every visit a pleasant one. Please know that we are always here for you, just a phone call away.
J
3 months ago
Painful cleaning
This is the first time I haven't been 100% satisfied with my visit. The hygienist seemed rushed so my cleaning was a bit painful. When she flossed my teeth, it was so rough that my gums are sore/tender today. I would still recommend this practice as the dentists are top notch.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Feedback, good or bad, is important to us and we appreciate them all! I am so sorry we missed the mark with you this time, please know that we take your feedback seriously and will use it to grow and improve. Thank you again!