McKnight & Weaver Dentistry

Dentist

1869 N. Paris Ave

Port Royal, SC 29935

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Welcoming and Very professional They show personal interest in your general well being and talk to you as a friend with respect You leave there with a big smile .
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Martin! We are so happy to have you back in the country and enjoy seeing you in our office. YOU make us smile. Thank you so much for your kind words.
M
1 month ago
Professional, so nice, clean
And the salt scrub in the bathroom? Amazing experience. Everyone was so nice. I’ve been to many dentists, never have i sat down with the dentist in their office prior to anything happening. So nice.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Marianne for the kind words and wonderful review. We believe that dentistry is so much more than just an "appointment".....It is an opportunity to meet and get to know our patient's on a personal level. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in Beaufort
I have had the privilege of going to this practice for years now. I have lived in different locales over the years and have used a variety of dental offices. But McKnight &Weaver are my absolute favorite. The staff there is amazing and the service is top notch. I would highly recommend this office.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Jose! Your commitment and compliments make us smile! We are forever grateful to have great patients, and super families. Thank you and the girls for loyalty.
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist Visit!
I went for a cleaning and x-rays today and it was great! Dr. McKnight and his staff went above and beyond this morning. They’re so friendly and efficient. If you’re looking for an amazing dentist, this is where you need to go.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Stephanie! We are so happy we exceeded your expectations.....it is our goal to always go above and beyond. We are fortunate to have you as a patient and we value your opinion.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Always timely! Courteous and professional staff and dentist.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Diane! We strive to achieve a wait time of less than 5 min at every visit! I am happy we hit the mark with you!
J
2 months ago
A Great Experience!
I love this office! The entire staff is so friendly and sweet. It feels like I am visiting family every time I go. The care they give me is exceptional.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Jill! Thank you for your kind words. You are truly family!
P
2 months ago
Outstanding!!!
Professional and we'll rounded awesome staff. Prompt, clean and respectful environment.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Percy! You and your family are wonderful patients. We look for to your famous smile!
M
2 months ago
Very positive emergency experience...prompt service...zero wait time at appointment... warm, friendly highly professional staff at every level of service. Made seeing the dentist a pleasent experience.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Mary! It was our pleasure to be there for you. We are here when you need us.....always.
M
3 months ago
Exceptional service!!
While going to the dentist can be nerve-racking my experience here was amazing! The staff was friendly & made you feel at ease, from the front door all to the dentist chair & the filling (which is visible when i smile)...outstanding. Thank you all so very much!
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Michelle, you are a joy to work with and we look forward to making you smile for years to come.
J
3 months ago
Above and Beyond
Everyone here is exceptionally friendly and professional. My toddler is a bit difficult with new places and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate for us. I’m relieved to find a practice that treats their patients like people, and not just another file in the cabinet.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Jenn! We love all of our patient's both young and younger. We are so happy you are a part of our family.