McKnight & Weaver Dentistry

Dentist

1869 N. Paris Ave

Port Royal, SC 29935

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Always a awesome experince
R
7 days ago
High Quality Service
I was absolutely blown away by the staff today. I got a warm feeling when I picked up paper work a few months ago, but today solidified my feelings. I had two kids, my 6yo hasn't stopped talking about the dentist and how much he loved it, and my daughter (2yo) has been carrying around her "goodie bag" all day. They couldn't wait to brush their teeth tonight, and Becky was amazing at dealing with the baby getting fussy towards the end of my cleaning. Most people will look at you and expect you to get your kids in check, but she knew that my 2yo was just over being patient and quiet, and put me at ease. Just wish I could've found this office sooner. Thank you all for everything today for mine and my sons check ups and my daughters first trip!
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Rachael! You and your children are perfect for our practice, you were all wonderful. We are happy to have you!
W
2 weeks ago
The staff & dentists never treat you like just a "Client" or "Number"....You definitely witness SMILING faces during your visits. There is always personal interaction & not just a "Let's Get Down to Business" approach! I've been a patient @ the Practice since they opened & BECKY is our #1 girl! Thanks guys!
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Wade! Your continued support means a great deal to us. We appreciate great patients.
F
2 weeks ago
Good People
From my first visit to the most current, each time the whole staff is very professional, friendly, and extremely thorough with each step of the dental process they perform.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Frank you and Amy are so special us! Always a smile, when you visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and patient centered
I've been seeing Dr. Weaver and his wonderful staff since 2012 when I was just here scouting jobs and had a dental emergency. The impression he made on me then had me sold! Once I moved here in 2013 I returned to his office, he got me on a treatment plan and am in a much better place than I was when I started. His staff is very caring and personable and goes above and beyond every day.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Matthew you are a true testament to the value of our long term patients! Thank you for your kind words and all the wonderful referrals.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional
I love this office, they are number one in my book. They are always so professional, prompt just all-around well-mannered people. I have a 3 year old that looks forward to going to the dentist. Thank you
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Nicola! We love you as well! You are always a joy to see!!
C
3 weeks ago
Courteous, customer-focused service!
Love this staff! They have always been professional and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone seeking a dependable dentistry. They have taken wonderful care of my teeth over the years that I have been going there. Job well done!!!
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Christopher! We are always happy to see and serve you!
M
4 weeks ago
Great dental care
Dr Weaver is a wonderful dentist. He does great work and genuinely cares about the patient and the quality of care he gives.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Mike! We work very hard to provide the highest quality of care, and appreciate the great patients we see.
V
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Practice
I was recommended here by a friend and I have to say this was a GREAT recommendation. I was so impressed with this practice that I went ahead and transferred my whole family ( 2 kids and husband). The whole staff here is compassionate, knowledgeable, Informative and friendly; a slice of beaufort's awesomeness. When I first called to schedule my initial appointment I spoke with Sherry, and she was so inviting. Then,we went to our appointments, met Dr. Weaver, set up a plan, and got our cleanings. The plan was direct and everything was well explained. The Dr. Was informative and friendly. The dental hygienists Becky who did our cleanings was also very informative and friendly; she uniquely personalized all our "goody bags " to fit our dental needs. I then met with Sherry, to go over insurance and financial options. She was very informative and helpful, answered the 100 questions I had with a warm smile. So if anyone is wondering "YES" she is just as awesome in person as she was on the phone. Needless to say, our whole experience at McKnight & Weaver dentistry has been great.
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Veronica, I blush! Thank you so much for your encouraging comments. We like to know that our patients feel at home and welcome, it is our goal, and we are happy to hear we succeeded!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Practice
This was my initial visit and I found that the entire staff and Dr. Weaver are wonderful, friendly and caring!!. They take the time to talk to you about any issues you may have and develop a treatment plan...you don't feel rushed. Becky, the dental hygienist, was very gentle and thorough, and you go home with a goodie bag of toothpaste, tooth brush, etc. The office is exceptionally clean and comfortable, which is important to me in a dental practice. I'm extremely happy that I chose them!!
Response from McKnight & Weaver Dentistry
Thank you Jennifer! We are happy you chose us as well!