Mclean Dental Care

Dentist

6707 Old Dominion Dr

Suite 200

Mc Lean, VA 22101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcleandentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Such a friendly, professional group
This dental office is just the right size -- large enough to have several dentists and hygienists and specialists but small enough to know its patients very well and to treat each patient in a friendly, professional manner. They have cool technology that means your treatment is fast and not at all uncomfortable. They make going to the dentist a relaxing and chill experience.
P
4 days ago
Yes
Dr. Cappiello has been my dentist for years. I have been very pleased. Everyone in the office is so kind and caring. I feel he is an excellent dentist and I would highly recommend him. He has done a lot of work for me and the result is very comfortable.
P
6 days ago
Professional caring environment
This is a very professional organization. Highly trained in all the new methods. Persistent in solving problems. Always pleasant and welcoming. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
W
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Service
Always professional; solutions to problems - highly recommend McLean Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
As always, the care I received was excellent. Thank you.
C
4 weeks ago
I LOVE this practice! I have been a patient there for over 15 years. They are completely professional and do an amazing job but they are so very personable, friendly, considerate...they really know me and do their very best to give me the care I need. I recommend them whenever I can.
M
1 month ago
The office staff and Dr. Gyllenhoff bring warmth, professionalism, dedication and efficiency to their practice. All my questions were thoroughly answered. No feeling of being rushed in this office!! I believe that trust is very important and I have that in this office. I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Gyllenhoff. I only wish I had found her a few years ago!
R
1 month ago
Efficient staff supporting dental professionals
Friendly, efficient office staff works to ensure appointments are seen on time. Was there for routine cleaning - on arrival warm early morning greeting by Anita - in to see Shannon who started with review of general health followed by any special dental concerns - none. She compared visual check with chart from previous visit - got right into cleaning procedure which was completed with nice polishing. Doctors Capiello and Gyllenhoff have a wonderful team - patient comfort and care are top priority. Have been patient with Dr. Gyllenhoff over 30 years - she is as personable, caring and charming today as my first visit.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Fantastic staff and great professional care. My questions are always answered, Shannon does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth with gentleness
J
2 months ago
Delightful dental hygienist
I have been with the practice for a few years and can only say that I wish I had come here sooner. The dentists are personable and highly qualified. The hygienist who regularly cleans my teeth is so pleasant and nice to spend time with. I actually look forward to my appointments.