Mclean Dental Care

Dentist

6707 Old Dominion Dr

Suite 200

Mc Lean, VA 22101

Open Today By Appointment

mcleandentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
high quality and friendly...
How many people can say they love the dentist's office? While oral hygiene is not necessarily fun, Dr. G and her staff not only provide high quality work, but are kind and caring and fun people. What could be an otherwise fairly miserable experience actually becomes pleasant with their wonderful attitude and approach.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care in a Comfortable Atmosphere
I have been a patient of Dr. Cappiello for so many years. He and his team deliver uncompromising quality dental care in a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Patients are always made to feel welcome and appreciated. It is my pleasure to be a part of this practice and recommend McLean Dental Care enthusiastically and without reservation.
L
3 weeks ago
Quality, professional dental care
I have been going to McLean dental for almost 12 years. The staff is always friendly and Diana is a wonderful hygienist. The team is prompt. I don't have to wait to get in to my appointment. Dr. Cappiello is always friendly and explains if there are any issues and what the treatment methods may be and he never makes me feel rushed and answers any questions I may have. I have and will continue to recommend McLean Dental to my friends and co-workers.
T
4 weeks ago
Highest quality and team like family
This office provides the best dental services imaginable. They are thorough and educate you to ensure home dental health is superb between visits. Friendly and professional. I drive far to get here as I would not consider another practice.
S
1 month ago
Quality professional dental care
McLean Dental Care provides quality professional dental care. I have been going to Dr. Gyllenhoff and team for many years. Although some of the staff has changed over the years, the care provided stays the same. Some standouts are Dr. Gyllenhoff and Dr. Cappiello, Sarah, Shannon and Anita. I have referred friends and family to Dr. Gyllenhoff and they all tell me they were pleased with the services provided and the personal care they were given.
M
1 month ago
Great service and care
Had a great experience with a teeth whitening appointment. The staff is friendly and attentive.
M
3 months ago
Shannon provided gentle cleaning
Shannon is one of the most thorough and gentle dental hygienists I've ever had. So glad to come to this practice.
L
3 months ago
Gentle Care for a Sissy Patient!
From teeth cleanings to more elaborate procedures, everyone in this office is gentle, pleasant and thoroughly reassuring. The care is superb and I have experienced zero pain. I cannot recommend the office more!
S
3 months ago
Dentistry made pleasant
As always, everyone is professional. Comfortably appointed. They make it a pout as nice as experienced as the dentist can be. Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service; professional staff
Dr.Cappiello and the staff were extremely welcoming and professional. They explained everything to me during the procedure and answered my questions thoroughly and patiently. The office was clean and promoted relaxation. Very happy I found this practice and I will be back.