Mclean Dental Care

Dentist

6707 Old Dominion Dr

Suite 200

Mc Lean, VA 22101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcleandentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Delightful dental hygienist
I have been with the practice for a few years and can only say that I wish I had come here sooner. The dentists are personable and highly qualified. The hygienist who regularly cleans my teeth is so pleasant and nice to spend time with. I actually look forward to my appointments.
P
1 month ago
Best of the best
Dentists are incredibly good and keep up with new techniques. I've been with them for 30 years. Staff is professional , courteous and very friendly. Everyone makes you feel you are among get friends
M
1 month ago
As always, McLean Dental Care was terrific today. I feel like Cecilia, Shannon, Anita, Diane and Karen are a part of my family. And my teeth are sooooo clean. I can’t say enough good things about this practice. They are a great team.
S
1 month ago
Everything was Great
D
2 months ago
Best dental office
We travel an hour to get to their office. Our kids and grandkids also go here—they live closer. They are careful, friendly, and super competent. Would not go anywhere else!
E
2 months ago
Best Dental Care in Virginia, Maryland, District of Columbia!
I cannot say enough good things about McLean Dental Care. Dr. G. has been my dentist for decades and never ceases to amaze me with her talent, knowledge, compassion, and dedication to remaining current as new dental care improvements are introduced. The staff is equally capable and caring. Any individual looking for a dentist in the VA/MD/DC area would be wise to select Dr. Cecilia Gyllenhoff and her team as they are skilled and sensitive to their patients' concerns. I have gone from being a white knuckle patient who was deathly afraid of pain in other dental offices, to looking forward to my appointments at McLean Dental Care.
E
2 months ago
They Are The Best
Over the years we have received excellent care. It is very hard to improve on sustained excellence. A very professional and upbeat staff.
C
4 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care with kind, caring staff
P
5 months ago
Dr. C. Is so nice, professional and caring. He's done a lot of work for me and I am always pleased. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
M
6 months ago
Wonderful and patient staff. Excellent dentists.
McLean Dental are my favorite dentists ever!!