McLoud Dental Center

Dentist

806 South 8th St

McLoud, OK 74851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great Job!
R
2 months ago
I Love the staff very friendly and my very shy son doesn't cry anymore that is awesome I say dentist and he started now I say dentist he says mcloud and its all good so thank yall for being understanding to my son
A
2 months ago
Friendly, personal and informative.
Even though this was my first time at the center, I felt that I was a long term regular. I was in for a checkup and cleaning. The hygienist was very educated and I learnt a lot from my visit, particularly about the use of my sonic tooth brush. I'm looking forward to going back...now that's not something you hear very often. Looking forward to going to the dentist!!!
N
3 months ago
I was treated on time and in a professional, friendly manner, from the time I walked in until I left. All during my procedure I was asked if I was doing OK and to let them know if I felt pain or was uncomfortable. Highly recommend McLoud Dental Center.
C
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I had a filling and extraction of a wisdom tooth... very satisfied!
J
4 months ago
Had a very friendly and professional experience.
The Doctor and staff were very friendly and answered all my question, and I had lots. I would recommend Dr. Jae.
B
4 months ago
Very friendly, professional, and fast. Thank you so much!
R
5 months ago
Both the Doctor and staff are nice and easy to work with
I went in for my usual cleaning and was greeted by the front desk assistant very warmly. I had a short wait and was led to my chair and treatment started right away. I was given advice in a non-shaming positive way ( I don't floss as often as I should and need the reminder). After treatment setting up for my next appointment was easy.
A
6 months ago
Professional and Freindly
Professional and friendly staff! Didn't explain my issue in detail during my first visit until asked but once asked they showed me all x-rays and explained everything well. They fit me in when I have an issue and answer all questions I have. They are very considerate of things I do not want done or used.
P
7 months ago
thay are awesome people and there sev. is the best