McLoud Dental Center

Dentist

806 South 8th St

McLoud, OK 74851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Fast,Good service
Arrived early and they got me in fast...good quality service....
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, highly recommend
When I called about an appointment as a new patient & needed it ASAP I was scheduled for the next day. I actually got in earlier than scheduled. Anyhow, long story short Dr. J & staff are knowledgeable, courteous & personable. Thumbs up!!
D
1 month ago
Professional,but comfortable.
Enjoyed it very much. Liked the cleaning, very well done.
D
1 month ago
high quality work
had major work done and Dr J and staff handled it very well indeed.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
I had my first dental appointment at McLoud Dental today after hearing my husband sing Dr. J’s praises. I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and courtesy I received from him and his staff. Dr. J answered all my questions. He was very thorough when examining and cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend this dental clinic.
W
2 months ago
I got in same day that I called, very professional, friendly, caring!!
I had a great experience, everyone made me feel warm, at ease, they got right to the problem I was having, gave me my financial options, I was very pleased!! 10 out of 10
W
3 months ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable and will always work at getting you in as fast as possible. They will try and get you the best deal if you need work done. Wouldn't go any other place.
I
3 months ago
Highly recommended. Great with Grandchildren. Very courteous and polite staff. Very patient and kind
O
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
If you looking for a Dentist. Highly recommend this office and his staff is Awesome. They will take great care of you.
M
3 months ago
Were very nice to my little girl. It was her first dental experience. Thank you Dr. J!
Dr. J was very nice to Arieana. It was her first Dentist visit.