McLoud Dental Center

Dentist

806 South 8th St

McLoud, OK 74851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I received exceptional care from the moment I walked in. The genuine care for your patients shows!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality service
Wonderful staff. I'm high anxiety and they were very patient with me.
B
1 month ago
no complaints,
seems it took a little too long!
B
1 month ago
High Quality
Dentists make me nervous, but my appointment went great.
B
2 months ago
Very Friendly
Appears to be a good dentist. They are very friendly. However, my last dentist office provided head phones for viewing tv or listening to music; this was nice. I only had my teeth cleaned, so I cannot yet rate on dental procedures. My last dentist also provided Valium, gas, and then shots. I was not offered a prescription for Valium for my nest appt., so depending on how it goes I may choose to drive over an hour back to my previous dentist for future needs.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Excellent experience, super friendly and caring staff. Very professional Dentist and Teresa did a great job of cleaning my teeth. Highly recommend this Dental Center. "I wish I had found them years ago."
A
2 months ago
Quality dental center
The staff were very welcoming. The majority of my time was spent having dental cleaning. The hygienist did an excellent job; thorough, careful, polite and interesting to talk to when the opportunities arose. Dr. Choi professionally and politely reviewed my teeth and I departed in a great mood after arranging my next appointment with the very cheerful staff at the front desk. Thank you team.
S
2 months ago
The best ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I’ve been going to Dr. Jae close to a year. He is the best dentist!! Everything from routine cleanings, a crown & Invisalign. His staff is equally as great!! My teeth look & feel amazing. Highly recommend!!
R
3 months ago
Love the friendly staff
B
3 months ago
Awesome
Was able to get a next day appointment. Received very professional service!! Best dental visit I have ever had. Would highly recommend!!