McLoud Dental Center

Dentist

806 South 8th St

McLoud, OK 74851

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Fast and professional
I got 4 fillings done today and it only took an hour! The doctor and the staff are all very friendly as well. I will be coming back.
M
2 months ago
Everyone is fabulous I look forward to coming every month.
A
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
This is the first dentist that I have been to in a very long time that I am pleased with. I will have no issues returning for all my dental needs. That are friendly, considerate of your needs and very polite.
M
5 months ago
Great friendly professional services
I really like the Dr. and staff there. They are very friendly and professional. They have the most up-to-date equipment and always explained everything thing they were doing and why. I highly recommend this dental practice to everyone.
C
7 months ago
Great staff!
I had a wonderful experience and for a dentist visit that's saying a lot! No judgement, a professional and super nice staff. The office was pristine. I've already recommended this office to my friends.
A
8 months ago
Dry socket
So 3 days post tooth extraction, the pain was so much worse. Called the office and they had me to come right in. Treated me and gave me antibiotics in less than 10 minutes. Very friendly and understanding. No charges for this either.
A
8 months ago
Pain
Had to have a tooth extraction today. Toward the end of the procedure, I told the dr that my numbing was wearing off. He said he was almost done and to tell him if it became "too unbearable". Worse dental experience ever. If you want to experience pain... this is the place to go. Very disappointed. Tried this dentist because it was close. Never again.
R
1 year ago
Good care and friendly people
I had a minimal wait before being seen. The care was caring and appropriate. I was offered choices for care without any sales pitch...which I have learned to loath from my medical professionals. I am happy to continue my dental care here and recommend these people to anyone.
J
1 year ago
Unreliable
Dentist canceled on me twice. Didn't know till I showed up for my appointment. I don't know why they offer a after 5 appointment if he doesn't want to be there. Dentist work preformed was okay at best. Not very detail oriented. Never going back and won't recommend.
T
1 year ago
Great and friendly service
I have an fear dentist and they understood and worked with my fears. The dentist is very patience and caring. I am still working on my fears but they are helping overcome them. Every person from answering the phone, nurses, and dentist was professional but really caring at the same time. They made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend them.