McLoud Dental Center

Dentist

806 South 8th St

McLoud, OK 74851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Outstanding!!!!
I have never liked the dentist, as a matter of fact I haven’t been to one in well over 13 years, I expressed my fears and apprehension to the staff beforehand and they made me feel so much more at ease before I ever even arrived for my appointment. Super supportive and encouraging staff across the board. They didn’t make me feel bad or embarrassed about my situation! I am looking forward to our future relationship. Thank you all so very much!
C
1 week ago
All the staff here is great. I am glad to have found a new dentist I can trust
L
2 months ago
Top Notch Dentistry
Professional and Caring describes everyone there. They took time to explain exactly what they were doing during my daughter's procedure! Would highly recommend to anyone!!
S
2 months ago
Great Job!
R
4 months ago
I Love the staff very friendly and my very shy son doesn't cry anymore that is awesome I say dentist and he started now I say dentist he says mcloud and its all good so thank yall for being understanding to my son
A
4 months ago
Friendly, personal and informative.
Even though this was my first time at the center, I felt that I was a long term regular. I was in for a checkup and cleaning. The hygienist was very educated and I learnt a lot from my visit, particularly about the use of my sonic tooth brush. I'm looking forward to going back...now that's not something you hear very often. Looking forward to going to the dentist!!!
N
6 months ago
I was treated on time and in a professional, friendly manner, from the time I walked in until I left. All during my procedure I was asked if I was doing OK and to let them know if I felt pain or was uncomfortable. Highly recommend McLoud Dental Center.
C
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I had a filling and extraction of a wisdom tooth... very satisfied!
J
6 months ago
Had a very friendly and professional experience.
The Doctor and staff were very friendly and answered all my question, and I had lots. I would recommend Dr. Jae.
B
6 months ago
Very friendly, professional, and fast. Thank you so much!