MCM Dental

Dentist

74 Main St.

S. Meriden, CT 06451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Routine cleaning
My son and I both had our 6-month cleaning the staff was very nice and patient with us considering this was my son's first cleaning he is only 19 months old and believe me he made it challenging and did not like them going near his mouth. the staff was understanding and when it became my turn we had to keep stopping so I can take care of my son..they did a great job! I would definitely recommend MCM Dental
M
3 weeks ago
Horrible experience
The worst experience ever do not go here careless careless careless
D
4 weeks ago
New staff are wonderful.
The new staff are wonderful, the entire appointment from start to finish was a pleasure. Dr. B. Has always been professional and a genuinely caring dentist.
D
1 month ago
Great service at MCM Dental
I came in for a cleaning, was taken in immediately and the cleaning took no time at all.
T
1 month ago
Dental Excellence
Lyndsey is terrific. She is very thorough and does a great job cleaning my teeth. She always answers my questions and I trust her 100%.
D
1 month ago
Great dental office
Had an appointment today for a cleaning and was very impressed that the hygienist remembered me and also asked about my daughter. This having only gone once prior. When an established remembers its consumers it’s a win-win for me. To me it says you care about your patients. The dentist is also great. He tells you what is going on with your teeth and makes suggestions but he never pressures you but just gives you the pros and cons. The staff up front greet you upon arrival both coming and going. They schedule your next appointment as well as text you within minutes of leaving the office with the same information. Great team!!!
J
2 months ago
Lyndsey dental hygienists
I absolutely love Lyndsey she was a professional, very knowledgeable Caring and patient.. She is the best hygienist I’ve ever had... A plus...... The world is a better place with her in it....
J
4 months ago
Highest Quality Dental Care
All employees in this office are extremely friendly, informative and personable. My son (7) and I both had our teeth cleaned today and as with every visit I was beyond satisfied, especially impressed that the dentist himself makes it a point to say hello and check your teeth at every cleaning. I highly recommend this practice for adults and children.
M
4 months ago
High-quality service !
Called because my gums were swollen got an appointment right away . Dentist hygienist was very good she explained everything she was going to do . She used a machine on my teeth for cleaning and provided excellent service .
C
4 months ago
As always it was a great experience