MCM Dental

Dentist

74 Main St.

S. Meriden, CT 06451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very professional! Well done with excellent explanations concerning the procedure.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Cordial and friendly
I have been coming to this office for 40 years. This was the first time I worked with newly hired Stephanie as a Hygenist. What an awesome visit. Informative, friendly, and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Cordial and friendly
I have been coming to this office for 40 years. This was the first time I worked with newly hired Stephanie as a Hygenist. What an awesome visit. Informative, friendly, and helpful.
W
1 month ago
Excellent service great staff
Always a nice office, great staff and great service..never any issues
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I had a crack develop in my 5 year old bottom denture and they were able to repair it within 2 hours. Very happy!!
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff
My first time with the hygienist Stephanie. She took the time to explain the new X-ray machine and what she saw on the X-ray. She listened to my concerns with my sensitivity along my gum line. Dr Boatey also stopped in to look at my teeth. Very pleasant and professional staff.
R
2 months ago
MCM Dental
MCM Dental is awesome! Friendly, pleasant office. Dr. Brody & staff are very professional .
J
2 months ago
Excellent
T
2 months ago
Routine cleaning
My son and I both had our 6-month cleaning the staff was very nice and patient with us considering this was my son's first cleaning he is only 19 months old and believe me he made it challenging and did not like them going near his mouth. the staff was understanding and when it became my turn we had to keep stopping so I can take care of my son..they did a great job! I would definitely recommend MCM Dental
M
3 months ago
Horrible experience
The worst experience ever do not go here careless careless careless