MCM Dental

Dentist

74 Main St.

S. Meriden, CT 06451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent quality service
I look forward to my dental visits and interacting with Dr Boatey and his knowledgeable and friendly staff. I can always expect the upmost professionalism and a clear understanding of my treatment! Highly recommend!
L
4 days ago
I’ve never had a problem with this dentist I hate going but the doctor and nurses make me feel comfortable so it helps with anxiety they are understanding of my anxiety and work with me
A
4 days ago
Thanks
very professional you feel like home
A
4 days ago
Amazing professionals! My elderly Mom is a patient at MCM. After suffering a medical emergency, my Mom lost the crown on one of her front teeth. We stopped in hoping to book an appt for the following week. They rolled out the red carpet, took an x-ray and the Dentist provided my Mom with a temporary cap. We were amazed! We return next week for the permanent! As we walked out, my Mom said, "they never turn anyone away". Thank you, MCM Dental!
J
1 week ago
no complaints
after forced into choosing a new hmo dentist by my insurance plan, i think i made a good (or lucky) choice with dr beatey.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff
I highly recommend MCM Dental. Dr. Boatey listens to you and follows through on Dental issues. Staff is professional and if you have a problem, you will be seen that day.
P
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend this place we going to here lost 15 years we are very happy.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and great work even for emergency work
Partially cracked a tooth. MCM scheduled a quick appointment and handled the work efficiently and effectively. I'm glad to be a patient here.
C
1 month ago
Very Professional
My recent experience with MCM was exceptional. Dr. Boatey provides exceptional dental care with a warm and caring personal touch.
R
1 month ago
Always feel like a valued customer