McMartin Roofing

Roofer

12470 57A Ave

Surrey, BC V3X 2S6

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

surreyroofingcontractor.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Super Job on Roof Cleaning
Or roof was in pretty good shape but starting to get moss in quite a few areas. Darren and his team came and did an excellent job cleaning it. It looks like new and improved the look of the house. They did a good job of cleaning up after themselves - a real plus! We would certainly hire him again and would ask his advice on future maintenance requirements. He also came when he said he would and the price was reasonable so we are very pleased.
M
5 months ago
High quality service from Darren and his team!
We contacted Darren through a friend's referral. We were unsure if Darren would venture out of Surrey to fix our roof, but he came by the next day and gave us a quote. After browsing the market, we decided to go with Darren because he was very professional in the email/phone conversations and was highly knowledgeable. The roof was done in the estimated time frame and it looks amazing!!! Would definitely recommend Darren and his team in a heartbeat.
F
6 months ago
This is the first time that we used the services of McMartin Roofing. We are very satisfied with their services, no nonsense promises, straight forward and follow what was agreed upon with quality work. They also recommend what exactly is needed to complete their work. Their fees are reasonable and I have no problem whatsoever to recommend this company to others. Thank you, Darren!
T
7 months ago
Darren did an amazing job!
We had an unexpected leak in our roof. We contacted McMartin Roofing and they came out right away to take a look at it for us. We were so impressed we hired them to replace our roof. The service was incredible. The job was done promptly, beautifully, and professionally. I would definitely recommend this company for any of your roofing needs.
L
8 months ago
What a great experience.
From the initial estimate to the final nail, I could tell we had the right guy for our roof replacement. Darren kept the job clean and provided an amazing final product. Everything was beyond our expectation and we would highly recommend him.
G
8 months ago
We love our new roof!
We had McMartin Roofing install our new roof and we’re very pleased with the results. We appreciated the care in removing the old roof and all the photos taken during the process so we could see what was going on up there. I’d certainly recommend this company
J
8 months ago
Thanks Darren ,you did a fantastic job on our roof and roof vents. If we ever have any future roofing or vent problems, you will be the first person ( company ) that we call. Thanks again for your prompt and professional work!........J.& L.Dyer
J
9 months ago
Professional job on roof window repair
The McMartin team repaired our Velux roof windows in an efficient, professional manner. I highly recommend them.
G
10 months ago
McMartin And Son Roofing Roofing Contact darrenmcmartin@hotmail.com
Has repaired major roof on one complex. Cleaned our gutters for two years. Repaired small leaks. Has given us a report for free which would have cost us a lot of money but he was on roof for gutters. He could see we had the wrong kind of vents for fans from bathrooms stoves ect. so gave us a full report. He recommended a roof consultation company that we are totally happy with. WE have 7 council members and all our very pleased with any work he has done for us. Our Maintenance councillor Brad Shorey will give Darren all the work he can as we know the quality of work is excellent and the price is inline. Complex is Glenwood 7156 121 st. Surrey Gordon McCabe President
E
11 months ago
Great service!!!
Thank you Darren and team for doing an amazing job replacing our skylights. I am extremely satisfied. It was done absolutely professionally and competently: they stuck to their timeline, billed exactly as much as they had quoted beforehand, left the place clean and tidy, communicated well throughout, and were very considerate in our private space, and the skylights were perfectly fitted to the somewhat awkward space. I would certainly hire McMartin roofing again! I found them online and didn't know anything about them; I will certainly keep their contact for the future!!!