McMartin Roofing

Roofer

12470 57A Ave

Surrey, BC V3X 2S6

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

surreyroofingcontractor.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Great service!!!
Thank you Darren and team for doing an amazing job replacing our skylights. I am extremely satisfied. It was done absolutely professionally and competently: they stuck to their timeline, billed exactly as much as they had quoted beforehand, left the place clean and tidy, communicated well throughout, and were very considerate in our private space, and the skylights were perfectly fitted to the somewhat awkward space. I would certainly hire McMartin roofing again! I found them online and didn't know anything about them; I will certainly keep their contact for the future!!!
J
3 months ago
Great Service
I am extremely satisfied with McMartin Roofing. Darren called and came out to have a look at my roof. He was honest that it had to be replaced but knowing money was tight, gave me a few other options, but I knew ultimately replacement was the answer as the roof was well over 20 years old and the price quoted was fair. He was on site within a week and the work was completed in 2 days. Darren was professional in his work and his customer service was excellent. I also appreciated the before and after photos of the roof he sent to me. I highly recommend McMartin Roofing.
M
4 months ago
Awesome!
McMartin was referred to us by another very satisfied customer. I was impressed by a couple of things. First off, the response time. Second, the fact that they showed me pictures of the issues on my roof/skylight. Third, the fact that they didn’t seem to want to do an up sell. Would I call them again, if I had an issue? In a heartbeat!
R
4 months ago
Excellent job. Greatly appreciated.
Excellent and prompt service. Left the job site impeccable at end of each day. Very professional and knowledgeable. Feels good not to have to worry about possible leaks in the winter.
G
7 months ago
Hi quality! Exceptional service!
Darren was a pro throughout. Impressed with prep work and cleanup. Actual roof work was outstanding. Not only done on time but next day follow up as well. Before and after photos were much appreciated. Highly Recommended!
J
9 months ago
Professional service, friendly staff
Highly recommend using McMartin roofing services. My roof looks remarkable after the cleaning. Appreciate the before and after photos of my roof. The company clean up all the stuff that fell of the roof unto my yard. I noticed that other companies that cleaned other neighbours' roofs. were not as thorough with cleaning up the surrounding areas after their service. Would use them again and recommend them to others.
A
1 year ago
Great service
We didnt know which roofing company to use to fix a leak that developed in our house. So, after some research, we chose McMartin because they are a local company with a long history. They arrived on time and fixed the roof temporarily as it was in bad shape. We were given a prompt estimate and they gave knowledgeable advice about our existing roof, the typical lifespan of shingles, an idea of what to expect of the work etc. A date was set to install the roof and once the weather cooperated, we were contacted about the installation and all timelines were met. The work progressed seamlessly and at the end of the job, we couldn't tell if anyone had been working on the property as there was no mess or indication that anyone had been working on the roof. McMartin kept us apprised of the progress during the work and our roof looks wonderful. It is great to find such a straightforward, friendly and honest local company. We have no reservations about recommending McMartin roofing. Thanks again Darren!
Response from McMartin Roofing
Thanks so much! Every job is special and I do my best to meet and exceed all expectations.
A
1 year ago
We highly recommend McMartin Roofing. This company is very reliable and professional. We had a leaky roof,which was repaired promptly and have used this company in the past for other repairs,had our roof demossed and he even cleaned out our gutters!. Weren't expecting that! Their prices are very reasonable and it gives us great piece of mind knowing that they do the job the right way. We no longer stress about issues with our roof because of McMartin Roofing. This is a very trustworthy company and as home owners, that is extremely important! Thank you,Darren!
T
1 year ago
Amazing
I will use these guys again for sure! As a consumer I would much rather go to a family run business than a chain! Prompt response time, stood behind their work, and prices are great! Thanks again my house looks great!
M
2 years ago
Excellent 5 Star Service.
McMartin roofing did an amazing job. They scheduled their day to come, arrived exactly when they had said, very polite, listened to my roofing concerns, cleaned up beautifully following the spraying, etc.. Even the eavestroughings were cleaned out. I would certainly not hesitate in recommending them.