McMartin Roofing

Roofer

12470 57A Ave

Surrey, BC V3X 2S6

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

surreyroofingcontractor.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
This is the first time that we used the services of McMartin Roofing. We are very satisfied with their services, no nonsense promises, straight forward and follow what was agreed upon with quality work. They also recommend what exactly is needed to complete their work. Their fees are reasonable and I have no problem whatsoever to recommend this company to others. Thank you, Darren!
T
2 months ago
Darren did an amazing job!
We had an unexpected leak in our roof. We contacted McMartin Roofing and they came out right away to take a look at it for us. We were so impressed we hired them to replace our roof. The service was incredible. The job was done promptly, beautifully, and professionally. I would definitely recommend this company for any of your roofing needs.
L
3 months ago
What a great experience.
From the initial estimate to the final nail, I could tell we had the right guy for our roof replacement. Darren kept the job clean and provided an amazing final product. Everything was beyond our expectation and we would highly recommend him.
G
3 months ago
We love our new roof!
We had McMartin Roofing install our new roof and we’re very pleased with the results. We appreciated the care in removing the old roof and all the photos taken during the process so we could see what was going on up there. I’d certainly recommend this company
J
3 months ago
Thanks Darren ,you did a fantastic job on our roof and roof vents. If we ever have any future roofing or vent problems, you will be the first person ( company ) that we call. Thanks again for your prompt and professional work!........J.& L.Dyer
J
4 months ago
Professional job on roof window repair
The McMartin team repaired our Velux roof windows in an efficient, professional manner. I highly recommend them.
G
5 months ago
McMartin And Son Roofing Roofing Contact darrenmcmartin@hotmail.com
Has repaired major roof on one complex. Cleaned our gutters for two years. Repaired small leaks. Has given us a report for free which would have cost us a lot of money but he was on roof for gutters. He could see we had the wrong kind of vents for fans from bathrooms stoves ect. so gave us a full report. He recommended a roof consultation company that we are totally happy with. WE have 7 council members and all our very pleased with any work he has done for us. Our Maintenance councillor Brad Shorey will give Darren all the work he can as we know the quality of work is excellent and the price is inline. Complex is Glenwood 7156 121 st. Surrey Gordon McCabe President
E
6 months ago
Great service!!!
Thank you Darren and team for doing an amazing job replacing our skylights. I am extremely satisfied. It was done absolutely professionally and competently: they stuck to their timeline, billed exactly as much as they had quoted beforehand, left the place clean and tidy, communicated well throughout, and were very considerate in our private space, and the skylights were perfectly fitted to the somewhat awkward space. I would certainly hire McMartin roofing again! I found them online and didn't know anything about them; I will certainly keep their contact for the future!!!
J
8 months ago
Great Service
I am extremely satisfied with McMartin Roofing. Darren called and came out to have a look at my roof. He was honest that it had to be replaced but knowing money was tight, gave me a few other options, but I knew ultimately replacement was the answer as the roof was well over 20 years old and the price quoted was fair. He was on site within a week and the work was completed in 2 days. Darren was professional in his work and his customer service was excellent. I also appreciated the before and after photos of the roof he sent to me. I highly recommend McMartin Roofing.
M
9 months ago
Awesome!
McMartin was referred to us by another very satisfied customer. I was impressed by a couple of things. First off, the response time. Second, the fact that they showed me pictures of the issues on my roof/skylight. Third, the fact that they didn’t seem to want to do an up sell. Would I call them again, if I had an issue? In a heartbeat!