McMillin Family Dentistry

Dentist

1705 Edgemont Ave.

Bristol, TN 37620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcmillindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 hours ago
Great job
They have an excellent staff that is kind and courteous. They do excellent work.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Staff is all wonderful!
I have been a patient here for years. Dr. McMillin and staff are all great. I would highly recommend them!
M
2 weeks ago
Always a great visit!
From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave it is always pleasant. Every staff member is professional and kind. They are good about taking care of your concerns. Whether for just a cleaning and check up or for a procedure you can trust they will take great care of you.
J
3 weeks ago
Top notch dentistry!
Wonderful doctor, hygienist and staff. I think I have had every procedure possible with excellent results! Instead of dreading going to the dentist, I look forward to seeing the staff. Dr. McMillin is always available in case of emergency! This is a top notch family dental group.
J
1 month ago
Service
I have been going to this dentist since he first went into business. I always get an appointment when needed and am able to reschedule at my convinence.
T
1 month ago
Service
Great service and staff!
W
1 month ago
Professional Excellence
I have been a patient for a number of years. This includes cleaning , tooth repair and , a partial plate . All of these procedures were done in a highly professional manned. The staff and the Doctor all are friendly and a pleasure to see. I highly recommend this dental group.
S
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. McMillin for over 30yrs. The staff is always professional and friendly, and quick to respond to inquiries regarding elective procedures and services. Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
Best in the area
Over the twenty five year period we have lived in the Tri-Cities area we have used five different dentists. Dissatisfied with unfriendly staff, pain after a visit, or unclean office space at other places, we finally found Dr. McMillan about five years ago. Everyone in my family looks forward to our visits and seeing the staff. He is so kind and patient and the rest of the staff are simply amazing. I can't say enough about this office.
K
3 months ago
Caring, expert service, and excellent work always
As a white knuckle dental chair patient, I have always been treated with respect and compassion by Dr. McMillin, the assistants, hygenist, receptionist, and billing staff. I have been going here for 20+ years and am thankful for the wonderful care I have received.