McMillin Family Dentistry

Dentist

1705 Edgemont Ave.

Bristol, TN 37620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcmillindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
I had a bridge, repl a tooth that had been missing for too long. My experience was excellent.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great service, great dentist, friendly staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I have enjoyed getting to know the staff and both dentist are very good . The hygienist are very nice too .. I will refer my family and friends .
K
1 month ago
Very friendly office,like the doc. Very much. Hope to do business in the future,to get me some teeth,thank you all very much for understanding my situation!!!!
V
1 month ago
I was dreading my first visit at a new to me dentist but I left feeling my husband and I are in good hands. Everyone was so nice and helpful with recommendations since we are new to the area.
J
2 months ago
My family and I have been using this dental practice for many years. It has consistently been professional, friendly and easy to work with.
L
2 months ago
Very professional yet everyone is very friendly.
If you have to go to a dentist this is the place you want to go. Efficient, professional, and friendly.
K
2 months ago
I am a “white knuckle “ dental patient and have never experienced a negative visit in the 25+ years I have been a patient of Dr. McMillin. I would, and have, recommended this practice to anyone looking for a compassionate and friendly team.
S
2 months ago
Great Dentists and even Better People
I know Jeff and his wife outside of dentistry. Incredible people! Both Dr. McMillan and Dr. Christian are both welcoming and professional. Wonderful supporting staff there as well.
P
2 months ago
Always pleased with my visits. I have been a patient here for 20 years. They all do a phenominal job. Would highly recommend them to anyone.