McMillin Family Dentistry

Dentist

1705 Edgemont Ave.

Bristol, TN 37620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcmillindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
I have been coming to McMillin Family Dentisty for many years. All of the staff are very friendly and Patty always does a good job.
D
3 weeks ago
Always prompt and courteous.
P
3 weeks ago
Sensational dental office
My husband has know Jeff for many years, he first started going to his office a few years ago, so I followed 2 years ago....neither of us have any regrets changing dentist. Excellent experience ever time we visit. The staff is always friendly and very professional, I felt very welcome and comfortable on my very first visit.
M
1 month ago
Our family has been with Dr. McMillin ever since he took over for the Smyths and we have always been very satisfied with him and his excellent staff. The work is always highly professional by Jeff - He remembers something about the family and inquires about them at every visit. I think the thing I like too is that everyone always has a smile on their face.
S
2 months ago
Competent, meticulous and caring
Our family has been under the excellent dental care of Dr. Jeff McMillan ever since he started practicing in Bristol many long years ago. His staff is professional, courteous and caring. Peggy at the front desk always knows just what to do. And Dental Hygienist Lisa Carr is top notch. I would travel far to have her examine and clean my teeth on a regular basis.
T
3 months ago
27 Yesrs
I have been going to Doctor McMillin for 27 years, and did not have a personal dentist at the time I made my first visit to his office,he had to pull a tooth that had gone bad, He expressed to me the importance of taking care of my teeth, 27 years later I have not had any teeth pulled. He is the greatest and has wonderful personality.
J
5 months ago
Very professional.
I have known Jeff and his family for many years. He is a great dentist and his staff is excellent. He is MY DENTIST!
J
5 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Highly knowledgeable and competent dentist with a personable, efficient, technically competent and caring staff.
S
6 months ago
Family has been with McMillin for 40 years and we get excellent service and everyone is very friendly.
C
6 months ago
General Dental Cleaning
Excellent services and friendly atmosphere.