McMillin Family Dentistry

Dentist

1705 Edgemont Ave.

Bristol, TN 37620

Open Today By Appointment

mcmillindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very professional.
I have known Jeff and his family for many years. He is a great dentist and his staff is excellent. He is MY DENTIST!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental practice
Highly knowledgeable and competent dentist with a personable, efficient, technically competent and caring staff.
S
4 weeks ago
Family has been with McMillin for 40 years and we get excellent service and everyone is very friendly.
C
1 month ago
General Dental Cleaning
Excellent services and friendly atmosphere.
C
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff
My family has been with McMillin for 30 plus years. They have always practiced good dentistry and everyone is very friendly.
T
4 months ago
Awesome Dentist and a great staff!
Dr. Jeff is awesome and he has a top notch staff!!
M
5 months ago
AWESOME EXPERIENCE
THERE IS NO BETTER DENTAL OFFICE THAN MCMILLIN FAMILY DENTAL. THE TEAM IS OUTSTANDING FIVE STARS OR MORE!!!!!
J
5 months ago
McMillin Dentistry
Great people, highly competent, Friendly, and well trained.
H
6 months ago
Great job
They have an excellent staff that is kind and courteous. They do excellent work.
P
7 months ago
Excellent service. Staff is all wonderful!
I have been a patient here for years. Dr. McMillin and staff are all great. I would highly recommend them!