McMillin Family Dentistry

Dentist

1705 Edgemont Ave.

Bristol, TN 37620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcmillindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Patient with the largest folder
Everything I would have written has already been stated. There are too many positive adjectives to list here.It is always a pleasure to visit, especially when there;s good news! The size of my folder says it all! You and your staff are almost like family. Thank you all for your time,expertise, and smiling faces!HAPPY HOLIDAYS and MERRY CHRISTMAS!
E
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Very professional but most important everyone is so nice.
W
1 month ago
Highly pleased with all of the procedures I have had with Dr McMillin and his staff.
W
3 months ago
Clean and professional.
Dr. McMillin is so nice and his hygienists are so gentle. I’ve been a patient here for several years now. I live in JC but it’s worth it to drive to his office for my cleanings. Any time I’ve had a tooth issue, I’ve gotten right in. Dr. Christian, the new dentist, has a great chairside manner and is gentle like Dr. McMillin. I highly recommend them!
K
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist.
Went to see Dr. McMillan after 4years break. Dr. McMillan treated my problem very professionally and with respect. Will recommend Dr. McMillan to anyone who need dental service. Good thing now that he is open on Fridays.
L
3 months ago
Awesome staff
Dr McMillin and his staff are awesome! So friendly and great service, have been going to them for over 30+ years.
P
3 months ago
everyone is always nice & helpful; never have to wait long & explanations of what is being done helps also
W
3 months ago
The BEST
Dr. Jeff and his team are outstanding, period.
A
4 months ago
Amazing!
I have really sensitive teeth even with cleanings. They were amazing. Very patient and nice. Would recommend to anyone!
J
4 months ago
Always very friendly and professional! Dr. Mcmillen always finds the solution for any dental problems you may have.