McMullen Dentistry

Dentist

630 Sierra Rose Dr.

Suite B

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcmullendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
New customer experience
Great first experience in the office with Carrie and later Dr McMullen. Very helpful scheduling service with paperwork provided before the appointment and insurance questions answered after the appointment. Thank you...see you again!
T
1 week ago
As always, very pleasant staff. The Tech was gentle and had my comfort in mind at all times asking if I was OK. Had answers to my questions and again very kind and pleasant. See you next year!!
C
2 weeks ago
Front teeth bonding
Always a professional, friendly experience at Dr. McMullen's office! My front teeth had bonding that needed replacing and they look beautiful. Proud of my smile now! Thank you Dr McMullen and staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. McMullen and staff were very nice and professional. I hadn't been to a dentist in over 10 years I was very nervous, but they man me feel calm. I would recommend them to family and friends.
T
4 weeks ago
All staff very kind and considerate. Waiting time short. Tech very good and considerate of my needs and comfort.
F
1 month ago
Replace cap
Cap was back in place within 2 hours best service ever
T
1 month ago
Have never felt so comfortable in a dentist's office before. Friendly staff and Dr McMullen has a wonderful bedside manner. Have already recommended his office to the girls @ work.
A
3 months ago
Very pleasant and professional offce
J
3 months ago
Best Dental Team Ever!!
Dr. McMullen put a partial crown on a cracked tooth. What a great experience! The crown was built in the office after the tooth was prepared. The appointment took about 1.5 hours and I left with the permanent crown seated. I highly recommend Dr. McMullen and his staff.
K
3 months ago
Friendly Informative Painless
Such a great experience with Kari and Dr McMullen. They were very friendly, and made sure I was comfortable throughout my visit