McMurray || Keesling

Lawyer

6660 South Sheridan Road

Suite 250

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

tulsaoklawservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Over promises, under delivers
I was an out-of-state client. I moved on to another attorney real quick. I had an issue that was considerably urgent. This office went 10 days without responding to me. Not only that, his billing system wouldn’t work, he promised to call me back after speaking to his software engineer for that system and never called back to resolve the issue. Last, because of the issue with the billing system I asked for a paper bill in the mail. No paper bill! Horrible service.
M
7 months ago
He made a bad experience better.
David Keesling is a great guy to have working for you. I had a bit of trouble with the bank that I was employed by and it ended up in court. I hired David after reading his reviews online. He was very responsive and his firm's case management software made everything very easy for me to follow from month to month. I appreciate how kind he was to my family AND how stern he was with the lawyers from the other side. It gave me a lot of confidence to have David by my side through all of this scary legal stuff. He will always be the first choice for me and my family.
Z
12 months ago
They’re the best
I’ve been a client for years — they’re the best.
G
12 months ago
Great Lawyers.
I worked for the same company for over 10 years and was let go without cause. Then they tried to force a non-compete on me. Called Keesling and dropped my papers off the same day. I got a thorough written opinion within 3 days. Keesling guided me through the entire process and my former employer backed off my ass. His fees was money well spent to not get screwed again and to get back to work in my field. Anything legal will always go to Keesling. He gets it done.
B
12 months ago
Keesling is a PRO!
When my daughter needed an attorney for a messy divorce we called lawyer after lawyer and rarely got a return call. Our neighbor suggested that we call a lawyer that he had read about in a recent case in the news. That lawyer was David Keesling. We looked him up online and we were blown away by his client reviews. We called David and he met with us the following day, remembering our entire phone conversation and he gave us a detailed plan to follow. He wasn’t cheap but he is worth it. He put our family at ease with his knowledge and experience. He has a presence about him that just makes you feel safe knowing he’s your lawyer. His firm’s staff were also all first class. He is the only lawyer I will ever turn to when my family is in need.
J
2 years ago
There in my time of need!
Keesling surpassed my expectations. I've only ever had to use a lawyer one other time in my life and that experience set the bar pretty low for my expectations. Keesling was a completely different experience. When he's available, he takes your calls. When you email him, he responds. When its time to go to court, he's there, he's prepared and he's on time. When I needed an attorney - he was there for me. He's THE one to hire!
Response from McMurray || Keesling
Thank you, Mr. Richard.
K
2 years ago
First Class Lawyer
A few months ago I found myself in a very serious legal situation. Several years ago my grandparents hired David Keesling to help me with resolve a legal situation in OKC. I just figured I'd give David another shot at this recent case since he was so good the first time around. Well, he didn't take my case. He offered to take it but I didn't have the money to hire a guy with his experience and reputation. Don't get the wrong idea, he's worth every bit of what he charges. Unfortunately, I just couldn't swing it with my limited budget. Even so, David put together a detailed plan of how he would "attack" my case. I shopped around and eventually hired another lawyer. Most of the cheap lawyers just wanted my money. I eventually settled on a young attorney that appeared to want to help me. He even took David's plan and implemented it. Although he was not the same caliber as David he was able to get the job done BECAUSE he used David's plan to attack my case. Today, I am thankful for David Keesling and his willingness to share his ideas with me even though I couldn't afford him. He is a first class lawyer!
K
3 years ago
David Keesling - An Unrelenting Fighter Who Thrives Under Challenges
David Keesling is, first and foremost, an exemplary human being. His strong moral compass, desire to do that which is right and his refusal to settle for average, are but a few elements of his character comprising the foundation on which David Keesling practices his profession. If David Keesling accepts you as his client, you have already won in that no lawyer will fight harder on your behalf or be more dedicated than he. I have, on many occasions, witnessed the consistent, strong and sincere level of dedication he pours into his work. You will not only receive the benefit of expertise, you will receive the type of representation that comes only from a man and lawyer of his caliber. He vets the cases and clients he chooses to represent, but if you are fortunate enough to have him as your representation, you can sleep well and without worry from that point forward because you have the best of the best representing you. My case is not one that, by any means, is simple or will be over quickly. It is challenging, requires a great deal of time and research and, at times, feels complicated by nonsensical or questionable impediments. Even so, this is of no consequence to David. In fact, he is at his best when challenged and is fueled by it. If you have a matter that requires the stamina for a long and difficult fight, then you need David Keesling. He was made for exactly this type of battle. Thus far in my case, David has stood up in court on more than one occasion as one lawyer against eleven to eighteen lawyers for the opposing side at a single hearing and has proven to be more knowledgeable about the issues at hand and better prepared than all of the others combined. He is never unprepared, never feels anything less than completely confident in his work and the clients he chooses to represent, never relents and never does anything haphazardly. While others may need an “army” of lawyers on their behalf, you will only one if that one is David Keesling.
R
3 years ago
Quick to Respond
Called Keesling Law on Saturday and David met with me early on Sunday morning. Their flexibility and willingness to help blew me away. They handle big stuff and I'm just a small case but still treated me like my case was important. Keesling gets it. I took a bunch of his business cards and will spread the word to anyone that wants a big time lawyer that puts client first.
C
3 years ago
Great communication!
I found David by doing a Google search for a Tulsa civil lawyer. I had never met him or talked with him before. I called him and he took my call, not a secretary but David. He listened to me and then told me that my conflict would be best resolved without a lawyer. He guided me through a plan to solve my conflict. He helped me even though he didn't profit from me. I was surprised when he called me a week later just to check on me and see if my problem was resolved. All lawyers and business owners should care that much. I hope to meet David someday and say thank you in person.