McNiel Family Dentistry

Dentist

1905 Abbot Road

East Lansing, MI 48823

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

jmcnielfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent, skilled dentist.
Dr. McNeil is an excellent highly skilled dentist. She has filled one molar and crowned another for me, both times so easy and so well done. Very comfortable atmosphere and top notch work. And I love Marta my hygienist!
G
7 days ago
I always have my teeth cleaned by Tiffany and she does a great job. She is very professional, happy and makes the appointment fly by. I would highly recommend her especially if you are leery of going to dentist appointments, she will make you comfortable and relaxed.
W
1 week ago
Professional and freindly
It was recommended that I have Dr. McNiel check for a possible decay in a rear molar. One of her dental technicians took an x-ray of the area and Dr. McNiel concluded there was some decay and that any treatment of the area should be handled by an oral surgeon. For this evaluation there was no charge. The entire experience was cordial and informative.
P
2 weeks ago
Another great visit. Thorough, caring. Great staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Appreciate the professional work on my teeth today. Also appreciate the clear explanation of options going forward. Finally, thanks to Barb for help with insurance matters and appointment scheduling.
G
2 weeks ago
Thanks again!
J
3 weeks ago
It was wonderful like always, I really enjoy seeing everyone. Thanks again
A
1 month ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
J
1 month ago
The McNiel Dentist office is always efficient, timely and friendly.
T
1 month ago
This is a great place to take care of your dental needs. Barb went out of her way to schedule me earlier on a cancellation. Molly does a good job in assisting and making patients comfortable. Dr. McNiel explained options well and after only two visits, I am confident that my mouth is 'in good hands'! Very professional, friendly office.