McNiel Family Dentistry

Dentist

1905 Abbot Road

East Lansing, MI 48823

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

jmcnielfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Every one who works there is so kind and friendly. I was impressed by how professional everyone was too. I received the most thorough exam I have ever had and everything was explained thoroughly by Dr. McNeil.
C
2 weeks ago
Pension Fund Manager/Attorney
I arrived on the wrong day - one day ahead of my scheduled appointment date, and someone had cancelled so the office fit me into that cancelled time slot. Awesome! A lose-lose became a win-win!
S
4 weeks ago
Everyone greeted me as I came in. Had a teeth cleaning today. It was handled very professionally and gently. Have no issues with this dental office. Every visit has been pleasant.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Great experience all around
R
1 month ago
Found my lose crown and repaired when only scheduled for cleaning. Always excellent service.
D
2 months ago
High quality staff, very prompt and profesdional
Molly was my DA and I found her very friendly and knowledgeable of her job. She kept informed of everything she was doing. Dr. McNeil is super efficient and friendly. She answers any questions you may have. The front office staff are very friendly as well.
R
2 months ago
Semi-Annual Preventive Denistry
All aspects of this visit were professional, on time and outstanding.
R
2 months ago
At the top of their game, as always
Marta is like the Yoda of hygienists! Quick, painless and thorough.
K
3 months ago
Great patient service from beginning to end!
I love my dentist and I love her staff! Thorough, professional and caring. I don't hesitate to recommend!
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly dental office.
This latest visit was for a cleaning. I was greeted by Barb at the desk who knows my name and my husband and treats us like a friend. My hygienist was also friendly and upbeat, efficient and gentle. Dr McNiel dropped in for a final check, and as usual, was happy to see me and to give me a good report.