McNiel Family Dentistry

Dentist

1905 Abbot Road

East Lansing, MI 48823

Open Today By Appointment

jmcnielfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Discussion
Excellent meeting. I got answers to all of my questions and I am pleased with the results.
W
1 week ago
Very Professional and friendly staff.
You can actually appreciate and enjoy going to the Dentist. Dr.McNeil is very professional and thorough. Her staff is very welcoming and helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. McNeil and her staff are very professional and offer high quality dental care.
R
1 month ago
Personal, professional, friendly.
All staff reflect the superb leadership of Dr. McNeil.
R
1 month ago
Consistently great
As always, everybody was great for my 6 month visit.
L
1 month ago
Always friendly, informative, and professional staff!
This is a very well organized dental practice that makes me feel valued every visit. They always run on time, are friendly answering all of my questions, and do a great job caring my oral health. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
As great as always
I have been extremely happy with Dr. McNeil and her team; kind, caring and thorough. So good that when I had my two front teeth crowned, Dr. McNeil had me get out of the dental chair to go outside to make sure the color was right in natural light. They look great and completely natural. Thank you Dr. McNeil, you and your team do a great job!
K
2 months ago
Dr. McNeil and her staff are top notch professionals .
L
2 months ago
Saving my false front tooth!
Thanks for saving my front tooth. I was flossing my teeth on Saturday evening, when I popped off my left upper front tooth; I saved the tooth. I called the office Monday, November 26, and they said to come in and they would fit me in. Dr. McNeil replaced the tooth and advised me not to bite into crunchy fruits and vegetables as the tooth is fragile. She advised me that the "natural peg" that the false tooth is glued on is very fragile. I am going to try to "save" the tooth. Dr. McNeil advised me that if this false tooth comes off again, i will have to have an implant.
L
2 months ago
Great staff and always great service. All of the Dental work I have had done there is absolutely painless and looks fabulous.