McNiel Family Dentistry

Dentist

1905 Abbot Road

East Lansing, MI 48823

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

jmcnielfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Extremely Happy
Dr. McNeil is very thorough, she explains EVERYTHING very clearly and her office is very welcoming. This was my first visit and I came with previous dental problems which were still bothering me and after the first visit with some guidance and information it is already getting better! I would recommend and have also moved my entire family to her practice.
J
2 weeks ago
I just love everyone there!!! Your just like family.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at McNeil Family Dentistry is very friendly. Dr. McNeil is thorough and goes over your oral health history well. Always a pleasant experience. I like that they are usually very timely.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful service, skilled professionals
Dr. McNeil and her staff are professional, cheerful, kind, and very willing to "go the extra mile" when a patient requires sudden or extra assistance or accommodation. they do excellent dental work; I have always been very pleased--and grateful. Thank you.
R
1 month ago
Fun Denistry
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. McNeil and her staff. They are so professional and caring and friendly.
T
1 month ago
Fantastic service!
Excellent checkup, as always! Friendly staff and great patient care!
C
2 months ago
Great visit
Dental Hygienists are great and very friendly environment...!!!!!!
E
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
M
2 months ago
Everything went well.
C
3 months ago
Thanks for squeezing me in today
First visit. Very pleased with the entire experience. Referral to a specialist provider who will see me today a major plus. Looking forward to establishing a long relationship with your practice.