McNiel Family Dentistry

Dentist

1905 Abbot Road

East Lansing, MI 48823

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

jmcnielfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
No need to be afraid
Always professional and friendly
J
1 week ago
Anush is very professional and very knowledgeable! She is like having THE DENTIST clean your teeth!
K
2 weeks ago
Quick, painless fix for my chipped tooth!
I really appreciate being able to get in on such short notice to get my chipped tooth repaired. It was a quick, painless procedure and my tooth is as good as new! The staff is always friendly, and Dr. McNiel is kind and professional and does a fantastic job.
A
3 weeks ago
So Kind And Great Service
All of the staff is so helpful and nice! They got us in so quickly and the staff took so much time to help us and answer our questions. Dr McNiel is very knowledgeable and strives to make sure your questions are answered. Everyone treats us like we are the most important patient when we are there. We are so happy we moved to this practice!
C
3 weeks ago
Great services and great people
I am very satisfied with the dental services I receive in this office. Dr. McNiell is very kind and caring, and the dental and office staff are great as well. I highly recommend them!
S
1 month ago
High quality professional dental services.
Very knowledgeable staff - both administrative and dental. very pleased with the dental cleaning by Anush.
M
1 month ago
Everything went fine.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend to anyone
Barb at the front desk = very friendly and knowledgeable Marta, hygienist = personable, very knowledgeable, does a great job Dr. McNeil = I’m extremely happy with outcome of any work she’s done on my teeth, skilled DDS!
R
1 month ago
High quality service
As always, when I have an emergency or quasi-emergency dental problem, the staff bends over backwards to get me into the office quickly to have the problem addressed. The service is always personal and professional, not businesslike. I can always count on the McNeil Office to take care of my dental care needs.
R
1 month ago
Great staff. Friendly and enjoyable experience!