McNiel Family Dentistry

Dentist

1905 Abbot Road

East Lansing, MI 48823

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

jmcnielfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Was very happy with everything and would recommend your office if I know of anybody looking for a new dentistry.
A
1 month ago
Professional
I thought Dr. McNeil was very friendly and helpful.
M
1 month ago
AMAZING service!
I have recently become a new patient of McNiel Family Dentistry and am absolutely pleased with the high level of customer service! Each member of their team are pleasant and friendly from the moment I walk in the door! I have not had great experiences in the past with dentists, but McNeil Family Dentistry has caused me to have a change of heart! I look forward to being a patient for years to come!
M
1 month ago
AMAZING service!
I have recently become a new patient of McNiel Family Dentistry and am absolutely pleased with the high level of customer service! Each member of their team are pleasant and friendly from the moment I walk in the door! I have not had great experiences in the past with dentists, but McNeil Family Dentistry has caused me to have a change of heart! I look forward to being a patient for years to come!
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend this practice
Dr. McNiel is not only professional and an excellent dentist, but is also caring and compassionate to her patients. Her staff are equally professional and caring. I highly recommend this practice!
M
3 months ago
High quality service and always on schedule
Wonderful and competent dentist office to take care of your teeth.
D
3 months ago
Everyone is friendly and you enjoy coming to the office and treated like family.
O
3 months ago
Great service, very professional, no complaints
The visit was for a procedure that takes 1.5 to two hours including waits. I've had a number of these, and all went well and normally. Dr. and assistant were cheerful, helpful and considerate. They even got me in a few minutes early, allowing us to finish early.
M
4 months ago
Talented professionals
Not only talented professionals but exceptional human beings. I’ve been through many major procedures over the last 3 years with these people and there were times when more bad news made me want to give up, honestly. They knew exactly How to support and encourage me to keep fighting for myself because they care deeply about their patients!
J
4 months ago
Discussion
Excellent meeting. I got answers to all of my questions and I am pleased with the results.