McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics

Orthodontist

430 Park Avenue

Suite 200

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmcsurdy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
One done, one to go
My son had his braces taken off today. Thrilled with the results. The song they sing, and the pictures taken are priceless. The process was very smooth. If I had one negative, it would be ease of afternoon appointments. We don’t like taking our kids out of school for appointments. After 3:00 we’re tougher to get.
J
6 days ago
Brings a smile to my face!
Being a mother of four, I have visited many offices over the years. This visit stands out from the rest. The whole experience at McSurdy and Pavlow Orthodontics was a positive one! The staff - professional, very pleasant, helpful and informative. They were punctual with my scheduled appointment time and the facility was impeccably clean. The incentive program for those under their care is very creative. I give McSurdy and Pavlow Orthodontics a hearty two thumbs up!
B
7 days ago
The quality is superb!
K
1 week ago
Very friendly staff, great experience for my son with getting his braces on and off. Definitely recommend Mcsirdy and Pavlow.
B
1 week ago
Caring, kind, patient, thorough, very knowledgeable, great listeners, polite and super organized
Great experience over all!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The entire staff had smiles on their faces, said hello and welcome to me and my family during our visit today. Everyone we spoke to was kind, patient, very thorough and they helped ease my sons mind about getting braces. I will be recommending them to everyone I know.
D
1 month ago
Blown Away
I was impressed with the office from the time I walked in the door until the time we left the consultation! Office staff were so nice and all our questions were answered! My daughter feels much more comfortable about having to braces.
K
1 month ago
Informative, Friendly Staff
My son was extremely nervous about the idea of getting braces. The friendly, professional staff at McSurdy and Pavlow were incredibly patient and kind. They answered all his questions and put his mind at ease about treatment.
E
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
My 17 year old son was in today for a retainer check because he recently had his wisdom teeth removed. After this appointment we were talking about how wonderful our experience with this office has been, from his very first visit 4 years ago to today. The staff are always polite, professional and competent, the waiting area is comfortable and welcoming, it truly has been a pleasure.
A
1 month ago
High quality service!
I love the office. The staff are all so friendly, knowledgeable and very polite. We are always taken on time and the appointments are fast. My children's teeth are beautiful and now mine will be too. Thank you!!!!