McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics

Orthodontist

430 Park Avenue

Suite 200

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmcsurdy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Every time we have an appointment for my two children, we are always welcomed with smiles. The whole staff from start to finish, is just so kind. The work that my children have had on their teeth is amazing. I recommend them to everyone we know needing orthodontic work.
Response from McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words Gretchen!
L
3 weeks ago
Informative, Caring, Professional
We were very pleased with the initial consultation. My daughter was very scared about the whole process and incredibly apprehensive about the idea of needing braces. She left excited! I felt very informed about the treatment plan and appreciated that they also answered all of my daughter's questions.
Response from McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics
Hi Lindsey! We are excited to have your daughter become apart of the braces family! We take great pride in treating each and every patient like family!
S
3 weeks ago
Everybody at McSurdy and Pavlow orthodontists office was very friendly and professional. They made me feel very welcome and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics
Thank you so much Sandra for the kind words about our practice! We take great pride in treating each and every patient like family!
D
3 weeks ago
Initial visit was extremely comfortable and informative
Everyone I met and interacted with was very friendly and informative. Everyone was able to answer my questions and made it easy for me to make my decision to proceed immediately with Invisalign treatment to straighten my teeth.
Response from McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics
Hi Debbie! Thank you for the kind words about our practice! We are very excited for you to start your Invisalign treatment!
D
1 month ago
Thanks for making me feel welcome!
Great office environment - friendly people and knowledgeable staff. I'm looking forward to a nicer smile in ~15-18 months! :)
Response from McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics
Hi Debbie! Thank you for the kind words about our practice! We are excited for you to see your results!
J
1 month ago
Best.EVER
Dr. McSurdy and staff have become family to me - as this is how they treat me each visit. I am 30years and just recently got my braces off - but throughout the process Dr. McSurdy provided the most amazing care, commitment and courtesy to me.. I could not have asked for a more comfortable and accommodating atmosphere. The staff has become just an intricate part of my life now - I will be still be visiting even now that I no longer have braces. Not to mention my teeth look INCREDIBLE!
Response from McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics
Jackie, thank you so much for the kind words about our practice! We are so HAPPY for YOU! Your teeth look amazing and you did such an amazing job. It has been our pleasure to treat you and remember you are welcome to come back anytime you want!
S
1 month ago
Courteous, thorough and professional
The absolute best orthodontist in Montgomery County also does amazing injectable procedures (Botox and Fillers)! He is extremely detail oriented and very knowledgeable on the cosmetic aspect of facial muscles. Any mom whose child spends time at Dr. McSurdy’s should also consider a cosmetic injectable consultation for herself.
Response from McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words about our practice! We are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with your Botox treatment!
W
3 months ago
Amazing service. Always on time!
I have two boys that went through braces and now we have retainer checks. They are so attentive from start to finish. And all the nurses are so nice! From the minute you walk in to the check out a great easy friendly system. I would highly recommend this doctor for any orthodontic needs.
R
3 months ago
Great Orthodontic Practice!
A great experience from the moment you walk through the door! Professional, very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Kid friendly atmosphere with lots of incentives!!
H
3 months ago
I did a one time consultation. Friendly staff, no pressure, good information was provided by the orthodontist during the consultation. The practice offers good incentives for kids to take care of their teeth. The payment plan is flexible and reasonable. I strongly recommend this orthodontic practice and will use it in the future.