McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics

Orthodontist

430 Park Avenue

Suite 200

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmcsurdy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
Consultation was informative and thorough
Staff is lovely, friendly and knowledgeable. Each took the time to answer my questions and guide me through the process.
L
4 days ago
Very high quality service and extremely friendly staff
Dr. McSurdy and Dr. Pavlow are terrific!! They are doing a great job with my son. And the staff is absolutely wonderful!! They are extremely friendly and polite and they are always willing to work around your schedule to make an appt for your child. They are honestly the best orthodontist in town! I would highly recommend them to others!
L
7 days ago
2 kids complete and very happy
The results are amazing! The staff is super friendly, the contests are fun, the reward points motivate the kids, and the community nights are awesome. Highly recommend.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable and on time
Excellent first visit. Everyone was kind and knowledgeable. Office is beautiful. And on time! A great experience.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
I absolutely love this place and all the people in it! My daughter actually looks forward to going, I have recommended Mcsurdy to many. Thank you for everything you do!
R
2 months ago
Great Place!
We would absolutely recommend McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics. My son had a wonderful experience. From the warm friendly staff to the awesome job they did on his teeth. You definitely can’t go wrong!
B
2 months ago
Friendly staff, excellent service, always accommodating!
My oldest daughter had her braces here. It was a great experience then. I was happy to bring my youngest daughter 10 years later when she needed braces. They are still the nicest people!! Love it here!!
R
2 months ago
The way it should be!
The phone call alone had me in high Hope's. Super friendly! Great atmosphere, geared towards kids. Got a tour. Braces are expensive but if you offer what mcsurdy and pavlow offer, it's worth it. My daughter is so excited to get braces after going in for the consult. I am so excited that we choose this practice!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable staff
My youngest daughter is in between her 1st and 2nd set of braces and my oldest is about to get her braces off. The staff are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Both of my daughter's love going there and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
L
2 months ago
One done, one to go
My son had his braces taken off today. Thrilled with the results. The song they sing, and the pictures taken are priceless. The process was very smooth. If I had one negative, it would be ease of afternoon appointments. We don’t like taking our kids out of school for appointments. After 3:00 we’re tougher to get.