McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics

Orthodontist

430 Park Avenue

Suite 200

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmcsurdy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very Happy
Just had a consultation for my son and my review will echo all the other ones. Very welcoming staff. Was impressed from the moment we walked in to a personalized sign welcoming our son, to the tour of the office, ending with a very thorough explanation of the treatment plan. So happy to have been referred here. Great place!
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Today was my first time going to this office for botox. They were very professional, friendly, and made feel very comfortable. The office was very clean and spacious. They were very thorough with all of the information on the treatment. I would highly recommend this office!
T
1 month ago
I've worked in dentistry for the past 30 years as a dental hygienist.Out of all of the Orthodontists I know, I can honestly say that Dr. McSurdy and Dr. Pavlow are the very best! The staff is welcoming, warm and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this wonderful office!
J
1 month ago
Amazing staff
This office is top notch! Their staff is always making us feel comfortable and happy. Braces are hard on these kids already and the staff does everything they can to make them happy & comfortable. We love it and highly recommend them to everyone we know!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
My 12 year old son was getting evaluated for braces. Every single aspect of our experience was beyond my expectations. First, there was a welcome sign with my son's name on it when we arrived. The office was warm, friendly, and welcoming. We were offered tea or coffee (my younger son got a hot chocolate). After a short wait my son was taken back for pictures and x-rays. When he was finished, we were given a tour of the facility. Then the doctor measured my son's teeth and explained everything that he needed. The doctor even talked to my son about his feeings concerning braces. The pricing was clearly explained. Wonderful, professional experience.
J
2 months ago
100% positive experience
This was the friendliest, most accommodating medical office I ever visited. In addition everyone on the staff came across as honest, competent, and willing to be helpful in any way. Treatment options were presented in an objective way with no pressure to choose any particular one. I would highly recommend to anyone -- adult or child -- seeking orthodontic treatment or advice.
B
3 months ago
Very nice, clean, welcoming office atmosphere and STAFF
Felt very comfortable and was very pleased with precise information. Staff was super nice. Office atmosphere is comfortable, modern, clean.
S
3 months ago
Very Friendly First Impression
Visited the office for a consultation ... The staff was very kind and courteous, the office was beautiful and clean. Impressed by the educational programs that go along with orthodontic care here :-)
E
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
This was our first visit to the office and the staff was amazing. Everyone was so kind and friendly. We met with Mary and Dr. Mcsurdy they answered all of my questions and was so very polite. Mary made my son feel excited about getting braces. I look forward to our office visits for the next 2 years.
K
4 months ago
Consultation
I went to see Dr. McSurdy and his team for a consultation. From the moment I walked in until the moment I left, I felt like I was a part of their family. Everyone was extremely nice, patient and accommodating. I was impressed with the staff and the facility. My consultation was emotional for me since I an adult seeking a nice smile for the first time in my life. I told them my story, they walked me through the process and finally gave me a personalized plan of attack. I was so elated and overwhelmed I cried! Thank you Dr. McSurdy and team for your understanding and support from day one. I look forward to next two years working towards accomplishing my goals!