McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics

Orthodontist

430 Park Avenue

Suite 200

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmcsurdy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. McSurdy, Dr. Pavlow and Staff are a very professional and courteous orthodontist office. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking to have their smile enhanced. My children have benefited greatly from their expertise. Their smiles have been transformed greatly.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and competent
This practice is professional, thorough, and competent in all aspects. They welcome you the minute you walk in and provide you with the caring, friendly, professional service that makes this such a positive experience.
K
4 weeks ago
such a wonderful experience for us!
My daughter felt so welcome and special. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and informative
Today we went for consultation. Front desk staff was very friendly. New patient co-ordinator and Dr. Surdy walked us through everything in detail. We haven’t started treatment yet. But, the environment is very clean and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Quality service
I had a great consultation with Dr. McSurdy and his staff is very nice. My son is also a patient. We love the practice.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, cleanliness of office
The staff spoke with my daughter the whole time, directing the information to her and explaining the whole process in detail
R
2 months ago
The best run office around
The staff is knowledgeable and efficient. No waiting! Dr. McSurdy was professional and friendly. A hard combination to find.
D
2 months ago
great experience
kids just love going-great people-friendly place
L
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
Staff welcomed us with enthusiasm and cheerful attitudes. They really look like they love their jobs. They speak with the kids (not just to the parents) and really explain things to them regarding a treatment plan which is important, since they are the patients. Their rewards program is a great incentive for the kids to strive for.
L
2 months ago
Professional, very friendly staff, patient with questions I asked
All the staff were very friendly and seemed happy to be working there; they were very welcoming from the moment we walked in the door until we left. Included the kids in the conversation.