McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics

Orthodontist

430 Park Avenue

Suite 200

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmcsurdy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Friendly and professional. First time there today, for a consult, and felt very comfortable. Very pleasant experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Family
Every time we visit this team, we are treated like family. Everyone, those that assist in the front and those that work directly with my children, make them feel important and worthy of their time. For folks that don't have family close by, this team comes close. I would trust my children a million times over to this practice!
Response from McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics
Thank you for such kind words Susan! We take great pride in treating each and every patient as family. It has been a true pleasure to treat your family for their orthodontic needs. We are always here if you need us.
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Orthodontist care
The McSurdy/Pavlow team and staff are truly amazing. They have made both of my daughters feel 100% comfortable with getting braces. Everyone is so friendly and they treat you like family.
Response from McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words Judy! We really appreciate it! It was a pleasure to treat your girls!
N
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, very informative and professional
Our son has been a patient and has received excellent treatment thus far. My daughter will now be a patient and the staff was very welcoming and really made her feel at ease!
Response from McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words Nicole!
A
1 month ago
The best service that there is!
I cannot say enough good things about this practice! You always walk into a gorgeous office with very welcoming staff! My favorites are Tiffany, Jenna and of course, dr. McSurdy! They take you back almost immediately every time and the next thing you know, you are out of there. I am 29 -years old, in the middle of my invisilgn treatment and I LOVE it! It is so comfortable, easy and most of all, unnoticeable! It is by far worth every penny! I work as a registered dental hygienist and every patient that comes through my office with a perfect smile, I ask where they went and it is always the same answer - " Dr. McSurdy". Therefor, when I decided that I wanted to try invislign myself, I went right to Dr.Surdy's office and didn't even bother consulting with anyone else- trust me, go to him! His work is by far the best!
Response from McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words Alyssa! We are so happy to have you as an Invisalign patient!
J
1 month ago
Very thorough and informative.
It was a wonderful very enlightening experience regarding what is involved with Invisalign. Very thorough and professional.
Response from McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics
Thank you Julie for the kind words!
S
1 month ago
Honest, continued care
Dr Pavlow continues to monitor my daughters progress as we wait for molars to come in. Our other orthodontist took her braces off after 4 years and not all her adult teeth only to tell me we owe more money because her teeth were taking too long to come in.
Response from McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics
We are always happy to help Steph! Thanks for the kind words!
K
1 month ago
A very pleasant and helpful consultation.
Response from McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words Kathy!
A
2 months ago
1st initial consult
a little back story: My daughter is 6 and her teeth are not coming in correctly. She lost 3 bottom teeth and only 2 came back, BUT those 2 filled the spot of 3. She lost her top teeth and only one is coming back in! Her regular dentist said we need to see an orthodontist. After researching a lot of places we decided to go to Dr. McSurdy. The best thing about him is the innovative technology he created to replace the old fashion metal pallet expanders. I had the metal ones as a kid and it was horrible! His new innovative, out of the box, technology will make this process sooo much easier for my daughter and it works with her growing head, vs when i had it done and it really caused some issues with my jaw! I am super excited, as is she, to start phase one!
Response from McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics
Hi April! Thank you for the kind words about our office and Dr.McSurdy. We are so excited for you to get started with treatment and cannot wait for you to see how easy the clear expanders are!
H
2 months ago
Great practice...
We love this practice! Docs and staff are wonderful! My kids actually don't fight me to go to the office because they love seeing everyone and there's always something fun going on at the office. Highly recommend!
Response from McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words about our practice Heather! We look forward to seeing you and your son tomorrow for his BIG DAY!