McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics

Orthodontist

430 Park Avenue

Suite 200

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmcsurdy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
100% positive experience
This was the friendliest, most accommodating medical office I ever visited. In addition everyone on the staff came across as honest, competent, and willing to be helpful in any way. Treatment options were presented in an objective way with no pressure to choose any particular one. I would highly recommend to anyone -- adult or child -- seeking orthodontic treatment or advice.
B
3 weeks ago
Very nice, clean, welcoming office atmosphere and STAFF
Felt very comfortable and was very pleased with precise information. Staff was super nice. Office atmosphere is comfortable, modern, clean.
S
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly First Impression
Visited the office for a consultation ... The staff was very kind and courteous, the office was beautiful and clean. Impressed by the educational programs that go along with orthodontic care here :-)
E
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
This was our first visit to the office and the staff was amazing. Everyone was so kind and friendly. We met with Mary and Dr. Mcsurdy they answered all of my questions and was so very polite. Mary made my son feel excited about getting braces. I look forward to our office visits for the next 2 years.
K
2 months ago
Consultation
I went to see Dr. McSurdy and his team for a consultation. From the moment I walked in until the moment I left, I felt like I was a part of their family. Everyone was extremely nice, patient and accommodating. I was impressed with the staff and the facility. My consultation was emotional for me since I an adult seeking a nice smile for the first time in my life. I told them my story, they walked me through the process and finally gave me a personalized plan of attack. I was so elated and overwhelmed I cried! Thank you Dr. McSurdy and team for your understanding and support from day one. I look forward to next two years working towards accomplishing my goals!
L
3 months ago
Great service and great staff
I love this practice! Dr. McSurdy and his staff are so nice and very professional. They really make you feel welcome. We had a great experience with my first son and my second son is excited to be a patient now.
J
3 months ago
Top of the line in every way
I am extremely pleased with my choice of McSurdy & Pavlow for my Invisalign treatment program. The staff is friendly and very competent. Each of my questions is specifically addressed until I am completely comfortable. I am just beginning this journey to have a better smile. I have waited quite some time to begin and thought a lot about where to start. I am confident I made the right decision with McSurdy & Pavlow.
C
3 months ago
Consultation was informative and thorough
Staff is lovely, friendly and knowledgeable. Each took the time to answer my questions and guide me through the process.
L
3 months ago
Very high quality service and extremely friendly staff
Dr. McSurdy and Dr. Pavlow are terrific!! They are doing a great job with my son. And the staff is absolutely wonderful!! They are extremely friendly and polite and they are always willing to work around your schedule to make an appt for your child. They are honestly the best orthodontist in town! I would highly recommend them to others!
L
3 months ago
2 kids complete and very happy
The results are amazing! The staff is super friendly, the contests are fun, the reward points motivate the kids, and the community nights are awesome. Highly recommend.