McTeer's Heating & Cooling, LLC

HVAC Contractor

Delmar, DE 19940

Master HVACR MD: 4725069
Master HVACR DE: HL-0000179
Open Today 24 Hours

seaforddehvaccontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great Service !!
Fast response and installation . Great respectable and hard working crew and did I mention reasonable pricing !!! Keep up the great work guys
G
5 months ago
McTeer's Heating & Cooling
Great company, always on time, respectable and informative. I highly recommend Mcteer's Heating & Cooling.
Response from McTeer's Heating & Cooling, LLC
Thank you Gerri for your wonderful review
M
5 months ago
Amazing service
Mcteers installed our air conditioning and heating. They did a wonderful job. They will go out of their way to make a service call and they are super friendly and trustworthy. I would recommend them to everyone and they are definitely my go to company!
Response from McTeer's Heating & Cooling, LLC
Thank you for a great review
D
5 months ago
Excellent!
Always there when you need service. Very dependable and trustworthy. Not to mention excellent work performance...
Response from McTeer's Heating & Cooling, LLC
Thanks Dr T for another great review
D
5 months ago
Great customer service
McTeer's Heating and Cooling services are very prompt, courteous, and professional. I have had a few occasions when I had to call them and they always called me back promptly and were able to schedule an appointment for me in a timely manner. I will definitely use them for my heating and cooling needs and eagerly refer them to family and friends in their service area. Keep up the great work!!
Response from McTeer's Heating & Cooling, LLC
Thank you Dr. Waters for a wonderful review
T
5 months ago
Great service very respectful
I called this company to raise my two condensers from the ground to mount them on the wall they sent me over the price quote it was very fair they came when they said they were going to be there they completed the job they were clean neat respectful and I would definitely use
Response from McTeer's Heating & Cooling, LLC
Thank you for your Great Review. Look forward working with you in the future
S
11 months ago
It was a pleasure doing business with McTeer's Heating and Cooling! During one of the heat waves of the summer our AC froze up. We called Michael McTeer and he arrived the same day. He quickly and accurately diagnosed the problem; and our AC was up and running again in no time. Michael is honest, trustworthy, and dependable! He takes the time to explain what he is doing and is always willing to answer questions. He is very knowledgeable and a master of his craft! Michael is considerate, respectful, and very professional! I would give McTeer's Heating and Cooling 10 stars if I could! I highly recommend them for all of your HVAC needs!
Response from McTeer's Heating & Cooling, LLC
Thank you for such a great review. Glad we we able to help
K
11 months ago
McTeer's Heating and Cooling has always provided professional, high quality, and efficient service! From large projects such as replacing an air conditioner and hot water baseboard system, to routine service and maintenance calls McTeer's Heating and Cooling has exceeded my expectations every time. They are quick to respond, flexible with availability, provide the highest quality service, and are knowledgeable about the most current products to meet my needs. I continue to be impressed with each service. Most importantly, I value the trustworthiness and affordable pricing that this company offers. I look forward to calling them soon to prepare my furnace system for the winter! Highly, highly highly, recommend!
Response from McTeer's Heating & Cooling, LLC
Thank you Katie for a wonderful review
S
11 months ago
Emergency A C service excellent
The hottest part of the summer my A C was freezing up. A friend refered mcteer. I called him,. He was on his way home from work. But came to my house within 20 minutes. He fixed the problem added coolant and I was chilling in no time. Price was very reasonable and service was excellent.
Response from McTeer's Heating & Cooling, LLC
Glad to to help thanks for your review
H
11 months ago
High Quality service
Excellent response time as well as service and results. Service man very courteous and explained everything that needed to be done and then performed the work with wonderful results. Very happy customer.
Response from McTeer's Heating & Cooling, LLC
thanks for your business and review