MD Family Dentistry

Dentist

332 140 Village Road

Suite 4

Westminster, MD 21157

Open Today By Appointment

mdfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Best dental experience, they take care of my family and myself. Always caring always friendly, always professional. I actually look forward to my appointments. Just wonderful people...
J
2 days ago
Friendly and very professional.
V
4 days ago
A new practice for us
Both my husband and I really enjoyed meeting Brandy and Dr. Deyo. Brandy was very pleasant as well as thorough. I told her about my husband not wanting the 'traditional' cleaning method and preferred the Gavitron (sp ?). She said that she could do that. Meeting Dr. Deyo was like 'old homeweek' since she is living in Mount Airy and we lived there for over 35 years. She was very professional and explained what was needed to maintain good dental health. After having been with a dental practice that charged different prices (it seemed) each visit, it was very important to choose one that had a family dental plan that was affordable with no surprises. This practice does THIS!
B
6 days ago
The best dentistry I have received in 66 years
Over the decades I've had the good fortune to work with several fine practices, but MD Family Dentistry surpasses all of them. With ease. The staff is reliably friendly, flexible and professional. The offices themselves are spotless and equipped perfectly. Dr. Deyo and Dr. Moore both hold degrees in Dental Surgery, and their opinions are deeply considered and well-informed. They also both practice with a deft touch, true artists. Gentle artists! I always look forward to my visits -- not something that people generally say about their dentists.
D
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and very clean
I have had only positive experiences at MD Dental. I am very happy with everyone on staff. They are all friendly and ready to help in any way to make a patient comfortable. The entire office is always clean and sanitary. The reception and office staff are efficient and attentive.
D
1 week ago
The entire staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. By far, this is one of the best experiences I have ever had in a dentist office.
P
1 week ago
Very friendly and great dentist!
This office is equipped with top rated staff from front desk, hygienist and the dentists!
B
1 week ago
Always a wonderful
Always a professional, gentle, friendly service. From the time you make the appointment, during the appointment to the scheduling of the next appointment. (services: regular cleanings & fillings)
T
2 weeks ago
Hard to beat!!
Very professional staff and very friendly!!I highly recommended!