MD Family Dentistry

Dentist

332 140 Village Road

Suite 4

Westminster, MD 21157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mdfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great Experience for the Whole Family
Everyone at the office is always very friendly and helpful. Our two young children even like a trip to the dentist thanks to all of the office staff. Dr Moore is the best and I would recommend her and MD Family Dentistry to everyone.
F
7 days ago
This was my 1st appointment and it was like I have been their patient forever. Had no waiting time and got right to business with a thorough examination. Friendly staff and tidy, clean facility
L
2 weeks ago
We have been coming here for years and have been impressed with the friendliness and professionalism. When we lost our dental insurance, they had a solution for us.
J
2 weeks ago
A great family oriented dentist office
Kindest, gentlest, dentist office I've ever been too. Front desk to techs to the dentist, every one treats you with respect and minimizes any discomfort or anxiety you may feel. I wish I'd found this place 10 years ago.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Always very pleased with the staff and painless experience. If anyone asks me for a dental office referral I highly recommend MD Family Dentistry.
J
1 month ago
6 monthly cleaning and checkup!
My 6 monthly cleaning and checkup went just as you want it to go, on time, confortable, no pain, and no problems. The staff from the front desk back were polite and efficient. They new what they were doing and did it! In no time at all, I was back on the road driving home.
V
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Very professional and friendly staff. My 13 and 12 year old actually had a great experience (they do not like going to the dentist). My 12 year old gets really nervous with the xray's, he doesn't like how he gags when they put it in his mouth. He said he had no issue today and it didn't gag him. Office was very clean and we didn't have to wait at all. Highly recommend!!!!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and environment!
We just had our first visit and we could not be more impressed! The staff at the front desk was extremely friendly and accommodating. They took my girls to the toy room and made them feel comfortable. The hygienist and doctors were friendly and knowledgable. I truly appreciated their attention to my girls and their recommendations for maintaining their healthy smiles. When we left scheduling our next appointment was quick and easy, my girls (even the ones not getting their teeth cleaned) all got rewards from the prize box! The office was also very clean and organized. We felt like family while there! We highly recommend MD Family Dentistry!
R
1 month ago
THE best dental office
Best dentist-very friendly office. Travel one hour to go to this practice.
R
2 months ago
The dental hygentists are very professional and personable. I never feel like my mouth has been in a demolition derby when I leave. Dr. Deyo is a wonderful dentist and makes you feel really at ease and relaxed while your in the chair. She is young so I feel like I will have a dentist I can go to for the next 40 years providing I live that long. I highly recommend Dr. Deyo and staff if you need a dentist.