MD Family Dentistry

Dentist

332 140 Village Road

Suite 4

Westminster, MD 21157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mdfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Quality, friendly care
Dr Moore and staff were a pleasure to work with!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff! They were so friendly, I’d go every week haha.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Understanding!
I was recommended to this practice when I developed an abscess. I have an honest to goodness fear of dentists (it is not personal its just......). The staff was amazing from the adorable girl at the front desk to Dr. Moore who was so compassionate. I knew I was not going to get the situation resolved that day but I did get good advise and guidance for my next step. Thank you so much! May you have continued success, even if I am not able to benefit from your talents!
J
2 months ago
Great first visit.
Perfect cleaning, thorough exam, and good patient personal connection!
E
4 months ago
First Visit A Good Sign!
Today was my first visit to Dr Deyo's office. And if first impressions are the lasting impressions, then I've selected the right office to take care of my dental needs for the future. From Ashley at the front desk, to the dental techician Brenda who took my exrays and culmating with Dr Deyo's entrance and examination, everyone was very pleasant and professional. I've made a good choice!!
S
5 months ago
High quality service, personal
I had my first visit with MD Family Dentistry today and was very impressed. The hygienist met me with a smile and eye contact - friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Moore was also great. I like her dental philosophy about repairing only when a repair is due -- my former dentist liked to put a lot of crowns in my mouth ahead of schedule, when they were not needed. I really like my new dental home!
S
5 months ago
Great Service
This morning I took my 3 kids, ages 3-7, in for their check ups, with my 6 month old in tow. The ladies were great, great with the kids during the exam and great with me as I tried to be present with each of them during their exams. They were helpful and understanding, and my kids had a great experience!
A
5 months ago
Quick, deft, painless, thorough, highly professional—and very nice folks. I’ve found my new dentist.
D
5 months ago
Great Experience for the Whole Family
Everyone at the office is always very friendly and helpful. Our two young children even like a trip to the dentist thanks to all of the office staff. Dr Moore is the best and I would recommend her and MD Family Dentistry to everyone.
F
5 months ago
This was my 1st appointment and it was like I have been their patient forever. Had no waiting time and got right to business with a thorough examination. Friendly staff and tidy, clean facility