M-E Accounting & Tax Services, Inc.

Accountant

6103 North Atlantic Avenue

Suite H

Cape Canaveral, FL 32920

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Does a very good job
I have been using for 6 or 7 years and have never had any problems or disputes with Uncle Sam. Tried a PC Software package this year for kicks and felt uncomfortable with the results. Motaz revved his engine and left them in the dust!
S
3 months ago
Second to none
Motaz was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and expedient and we highly recommend him. He helped talk us through our return and plan for our future. His knowledge of tax laws and potential deductions, both current and future, provided us with a permanent path forward. His patience with our stream of questions and his great advice really stood out (in addition to his witty sense of humor.) Thank you again Motaz!
J
4 months ago
Extremely happy!
We are extremely happy with the services at ME Tax Services! Questions are answered that are second guessed by others who "think" they know tax related questions. We have been going to see Motaz for a number of years now, and will continue to see him for any of our tax returns or other tax questions in the future. Great job Motaz!!
O
4 months ago
Very personal service
Motaz has consistently given me the absolute best advice for my personal finances as well as organizing and setting up my property management company. He has been a constant advice pipeline for the accounting end of my restaurant as well. Two thumbs up always!!!
D
4 months ago
Very Professional
Very Professional and friendly .
M
4 months ago
Great experience.
We just moved to Cape Canaveral so it was our first experience. Motaz and his staff provided excellent, professional, friendly and fast service. We received our refund in about 2 weeks...earlier than expected. We will select M-E Accounting and Tax Services for future tax filings and yes would recommend this business to others.
M
5 months ago
High quality service
I have really good experience with then and they are proffisional and .
G
5 months ago
Once again ME gave me a great service
Once again ME gave me a great service! For me it's the fifth year that I am ME accounting and services. They always show professionalism and managed to give me the best service. Thank you very much! Will see you next year.
R
5 months ago
Very fast and professional
Motaz makes this process very painless with his knowledge and great personality. I would highly recommend him.
Response from M-E Accounting & Tax Services, Inc.
Thank You Russ you made it fast being very well ORGANIZED, Appreciated!
R
5 months ago
Always on top of my taxes
Motaz has continued to provide excellent service and top notch tax advice for myself and my company POSM Software. Looking forward to working with him in the future.