M-E Accounting & Tax Services, Inc.

Accountant

6103 North Atlantic Avenue

Suite H

Cape Canaveral, FL 32920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capecanaveralaccountingfirms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 months ago
excellent service
Motaz has consistently given me awesome advice with respect to managing my accounting for all three of my businesses. He always goes the extra mile ANY time of the day or even after hours to accommodate my needs. He is extremely friendly and has a very wide knowledge base, but is not afraid to double check his information. Thanks to him, my business life is much easier.
R
4 months ago
Professional
Motaz is awesome!
R
5 months ago
Motaz is very professional, good to work with and gets the job done
I've enjoyed working with Motaz over the last few years even if I don't care for the work we have to do (taxes blah). He has always been very professional, explains everything that he is doing gets the work done fast and at a great price. Can't ask for much more from a CPA.
T
5 months ago
Taxes
Motaz always takes care of business. I always feel my concerns are his concerns.
D
5 months ago
Quality Preparation
A job well done. Motaz Elkhouly is friendly and very professional! I would highly recommend his service. Wish I would of found him years ago.
T
6 months ago
Excellent, quick service and very professional!
Motaz has prepared our returns for three years now and I cannot imagine using anyone else! He makes the process as easy as possible and is very responsive. I recommend him to anyone who asks about taxes. Thanks, Motaz!
Response from M-E Accounting & Tax Services, Inc.
Thank you Tanya i'd appreciate your feed back and the positive comments. It is an honor as pleasure serving you every year!
N
6 months ago
Exellent service
B
6 months ago
Fast accurate tax preparation
I have used M-E Accounting and tax services for the last few years. The have done a very good job and provided electronic signature as well as direct deposit of my refund. The owner called me regarding my return and made me feel very comfortable with the hole process. I would give them 5 stars and recommend M-E to all my friends and family.
Response from M-E Accounting & Tax Services, Inc.
Thank You Bryan. It was an honor to serve you! Motaz
S
6 months ago
Professional and great personality
I was behind a year on my taxes and filing 1099's for both years. I was afraid I was going to end up owing a bunch of money. Motaz was able to file both years for me. I am now current on my taxes and he got me money back. I am so happy with his service. Motaz has a wonderful joking personality so you even get in a few laughs while getting them done. I have recommend his services to family and friends. I am a customer for life.
T
6 months ago
Great service and friendly
Amazing tax preparer would recommend to anyone.