M-E Accounting & Tax Services, Inc.

Accountant

6103 North Atlantic Avenue

Suite H

Cape Canaveral, FL 32920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capecanaveralaccountingfirms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very fast and professional
Motaz makes this process very painless with his knowledge and great personality. I would highly recommend him.
Response from M-E Accounting & Tax Services, Inc.
Thank You Russ you made it fast being very well ORGANIZED, Appreciated!
R
4 days ago
Always on top of my taxes
Motaz has continued to provide excellent service and top notch tax advice for myself and my company POSM Software. Looking forward to working with him in the future.
F
2 weeks ago
Great Tax Guy
With Motaz for years!~ Does a great job.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional,friendly and fast
I had very good fast service
N
3 weeks ago
Quick
Quick and easy with your taxes. Explains everything thoroughly!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
Always get top-notch service from this place. My family does all our financial stuff here. Would definitely recommend.
Response from M-E Accounting & Tax Services, Inc.
Thank you Markos. it was a pleasure and honor to serve you!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
It was very good service high quality, helpful, professional and friendly definitely I will recommend my friends and family
Response from M-E Accounting & Tax Services, Inc.
Thank you Tamer It is clients like you who keep us going!
T
4 weeks ago
Tax 2017
Great and easy experience definitely would recommend family and friends.
Response from M-E Accounting & Tax Services, Inc.
Thank you Tarek....it was and always a pleasure serving you!
O
10 months ago
excellent service
Motaz has consistently given me awesome advice with respect to managing my accounting for all three of my businesses. He always goes the extra mile ANY time of the day or even after hours to accommodate my needs. He is extremely friendly and has a very wide knowledge base, but is not afraid to double check his information. Thanks to him, my business life is much easier.
R
10 months ago
Professional
Motaz is awesome!