Me Dental - Revere

Dentist

334 Broadway

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
yes
Nice
K
7 days ago
Love the staff
I had an extraction today and the Dr and medical assistant were amazing. I'll be back soon for more work
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, Dr Marry is very polite and professional as well the staff
Excellent place I will recommend to every body Dr marry is excellent person as well as good doctor too very friendly and caring
N
2 months ago
They are excellent they do good job thanks
N
2 months ago
They are excellent they do good job thanks
L
2 months ago
Very impressed
Today was my son's first appointment and we were very impressed. Everyone was so friendly and informative. We couldn't have been happier with the service we received and will definitely return. Thank you everyone!
E
3 months ago
My Dental
Very professional made me feel welcomed. The dentist and dental staff explained every step. Left my mouth feeling amazing 😃. I recommend them 100%
H
4 months ago
very professional and friendly
a very pleasant experience for being my first visit answered all my questions very professional and attentive
O
4 months ago
Excelente servicio !! 👍
Un excelente personal y muy atento servicio!! 👍👍
J
5 months ago
High quality
Pleasant experience, friendly, professional and affordable. Great job!!!!!