Mead Family Dental

Dentist

3630 Shattuck Rd

Suite 1

Saginaw, MI 48603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meadfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
Typically the dentist is the one doctor that I hate going to with that said i really like Dr mead and his staff they are friendly and will do everything possible to make going to the dentist a positive experience. They treat you like a person rather than just another mouth to work on.
A
4 days ago
Kids and I love going to Dr. Mead! Staff is polite and have a great sense of humor. Dr. Mead is professional and honest with treatment, if he feels or you feel you want a specialist to do something he gives great referrals. I used to hate going to the dentist I was afraid of them hurting me. I dont worry when I go now because they make sure you are comfortable.
A
5 days ago
fixed my crown right away!
Thank you, Dr. Mead, and Shelly, for getting me in quickly to fix my broken crown. We've been patients for a long time, grateful for the great service.
J
2 weeks ago
All of the ladies and Dr. Mead are all great professionals. My wife and I have been going to Mead's dental for over twenty yrs.and have always been happy with this dentist and helpful staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, Great Dentist
The staff, and Dr. Mead are terrific! Caring, conscientious, on time, and take great care of their customers!
A
1 month ago
Great teeth cleaning
I had a great teeth-cleaning yesterday. Always love the feeling of really clean teeth. Always great service- we are long time customers- ever since Dr. Mead gave a talk at our caregivers meeting and showed us a new way to brush teeth- at least 15 years.
C
1 month ago
Very Courteous and Friendly
All of the ladies there were so helpful and nice. The male Doc was awesome in explaining what was going on with my teeth and made me feel comfortable and not ashamed for neglecting to take care of my teeth in over 5 years. A really nice place to go to for first timers, you'll fit right in on the first visit!!! I'm extremely satisfied.
B
1 month ago
GREAT as always.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, competent professionals
I have been a patient of Dr. Mead's for around 15 years and am very happy with his knowledge, good bedside manner, and treatment skills. His staff are also warm, friendly, and I can tell they really care!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Comfortable