Mead Family Dental

Dentist

3630 Shattuck Rd

Suite 1

Saginaw, MI 48603

Open Today By Appointment

meadfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
New Patient Appointment
Mead Family Dental was wonderful! It was a new patient appointment for me after not having been to the dentist for years. My cleaning was speedy and painless and for a great price. Shopping around for a dentist, give them a try!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
You were all amazing for Khloe today! Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
Very nice and modern techniques and technology
New to this office. Just in for the first check and staff was great. Will be returning for follow up.
D
3 weeks ago
Shelly and Doc Mead do a great job at getting the work done while minimizing discomfort. No pain involved.
J
4 weeks ago
I was there today (5/29) having work done for my crown and having a temporary crown put in. It was a painless experience as usual and all the staff and Dr. Mead were great. My wife and I live about 50+ miles from Saginaw now but we still go to Mead Family Dental and we recommend them to anyone looking for a very good dentist with the awesome expirenced staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Best in Michigan 10 stars!
Best desist and staff in all of michigan! Always satisfied! Never no pain. Can't say enough great things, I look forward to getting my teeth she because they are always perfect and everyone is very nice! Amen I'm blessed
M
4 weeks ago
Best in Michigan.
Best desist and staff in all of michigan! Always satisfied! Never no pain. Can't say enough great things, I look forward to getting my teeth she because they are always perfect and everyone is very nice! Amen I'm blessed
D
2 months ago
High quality of service and very friendly staff
Excellent caring staff. Dr. Mead is very thorough and friendly, taking time to answers any questions.
M
2 months ago
Typically the dentist is the one doctor that I hate going to with that said i really like Dr mead and his staff they are friendly and will do everything possible to make going to the dentist a positive experience. They treat you like a person rather than just another mouth to work on.
A
2 months ago
Kids and I love going to Dr. Mead! Staff is polite and have a great sense of humor. Dr. Mead is professional and honest with treatment, if he feels or you feel you want a specialist to do something he gives great referrals. I used to hate going to the dentist I was afraid of them hurting me. I dont worry when I go now because they make sure you are comfortable.