Mead Family Dental

Dentist

3630 Shattuck Rd

Suite 1

Saginaw, MI 48603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meadfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
I FELT LIKE I HAD NEVER LEFT. EVERY ONE THERE WAS AS ALWAYS FRIENDLY. I WOULD RECOMMEND MY FAMILY, AND OTHERS THAT I NO TO VISIT YOU. MY NEIGHBOR IS SEEING YOU. SHE SPECKS HIGHLY OF YOUR STAFF. I WISH I WOULD NEVER LEFT.
B
1 month ago
I love how friendly the staff id and how nice Dr.Mead is. I higjly recommend this dentist.
A
2 months ago
Great place to go.
I have gone to Dr. Mead for years. He is great and staff is friendly as well. My children are not afraid to go get anything done they love it here!
C
2 months ago
New Patient Appointment
Mead Family Dental was wonderful! It was a new patient appointment for me after not having been to the dentist for years. My cleaning was speedy and painless and for a great price. Shopping around for a dentist, give them a try!
N
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
You were all amazing for Khloe today! Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Very nice and modern techniques and technology
New to this office. Just in for the first check and staff was great. Will be returning for follow up.
D
2 months ago
Shelly and Doc Mead do a great job at getting the work done while minimizing discomfort. No pain involved.
J
3 months ago
I was there today (5/29) having work done for my crown and having a temporary crown put in. It was a painless experience as usual and all the staff and Dr. Mead were great. My wife and I live about 50+ miles from Saginaw now but we still go to Mead Family Dental and we recommend them to anyone looking for a very good dentist with the awesome expirenced staff.
M
3 months ago
Best in Michigan 10 stars!
Best desist and staff in all of michigan! Always satisfied! Never no pain. Can't say enough great things, I look forward to getting my teeth she because they are always perfect and everyone is very nice! Amen I'm blessed
M
3 months ago
Best in Michigan.
Best desist and staff in all of michigan! Always satisfied! Never no pain. Can't say enough great things, I look forward to getting my teeth she because they are always perfect and everyone is very nice! Amen I'm blessed