Mead Family Dental

Dentist

3630 Shattuck Rd

Suite 1

Saginaw, MI 48603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meadfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High guality dental work
Thank you so much for the great experience. You are very gentle and your dental work is high quality. Your staff is amazing and their customer service is top notch. I will continue to refer patients to you knowing they are in good hands!!!!
P
1 week ago
The absolute best!
For the second time in two years, I need a root canal. The pain set in quick but Dr. Mead's staff was even quicker getting me in, putting together a plan, and dealing with the pain. The ladies always greet you with a smile and light humor to brighten an othwrwise bad day. Top shelf service!
A
2 weeks ago
I've been coming here for at least 40yrs. I love the staff. They are friendly and caring. Dr. Mead will be there for emergencies if he's not out of town. Even then he'll send one of his staff to take care of his patients if possible.
K
2 weeks ago
Kathy & Sherry need additional training especially with customer interactions.
April provided professional service, friendly chat, earnest concern for my comfort. She should be offered a salary raise. Dr Mead should review my warranty program in the event previous dental work needs to be adjusted
C
1 month ago
Amazing Again!
My crown came out last night during dinner. Dr. Mead and his staff got me in first thing this morning. They are amazing and professional at all times. Thanks again!
J
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the teeth cleaning service.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
Hi there Just a short note to let others know of the quality of service that I received once again, your professionalism and the family atmosphere continues to amaze me. Dr. Mead and his staff are top of the line professionals, and He took time and gave me feedback on what he observed during my visit and possible concerns that he had, I am thankful for all that they do and all of the kindness that they show.
L
2 months ago
Friendly Staff, Excellent Doctor PLUS Easy in/out location
Going to a dentist usually is not a comfortable experience. The gang here are friendly, personable and explain everything as they work on your mouth. Love having TV's in every examining room on the wall and also ceiling so when you are on your back getting cleaned, or for a filling, the time really does fly because you are not thinking about what they are doing! Great Experience for sure!
C
2 months ago
Excellent ! It has been a while since I have been to their office. It was just like coming home after being on a long trip, except for the remodeling of the office and welcome. I originally started with Dr. Minnich (bless him) and have continued on since leaving the Podirotist I have been going to. I have known Kathy forever and she is still as crazy as ever. April was my Hygienist and was able to work and also talk. I am so happy I have switched back to Dr. Mead. No more steps to climb!! I love all the new equipment.
L
3 months ago
Great service/ First time patient
My experience with this dental office was very good, my hygienist was professional and friendly and very prompt with my cleaning , staff is also friendly and courteous , highly recommend this office 👍👍