Meadowlark Dental Associates

Dentist

2907 West 37th Street Ste B

Kearney, NE 68845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
They were great never was uncomfortable once. Would recommend Dr.Kugler
D
3 weeks ago
Very high quality of service
Wonderful place with fantastic people working there.
H
4 weeks ago
I called for a last minute extraction and they squeezed me in right away. Everyone was really friendly and professional. Straight to the point I was in the out. Definitely recommend.
K
1 month ago
❤️
Always a great experience with the best dentist and staff! I hate normally going to the dentist but Meadowlark makes me feel very relaxed. Thank you Dr Kugler and Paige for the excellent care.
B
1 month ago
“5 Stars”!!! Very high quality, professional/personal/friendly/courteous care!
The entire staff at Meadowlark Dental is “top of the line”! Our family has been going there for many years, they earned our trust right from the start! Dr Bryson, Dr Kugler & their AWESOME staff make you feel right at home. I’m kind of old school & back in the day going to a dentist was something you wanted to avoid If at all possible 😬🤐!! New techniques & products make it all pretty painless for the most part today. But I feel it’s the staff here that makes all the difference...!
A
1 month ago
Top Notch Dental Practice
I have gone to Meadowlark Dental since 2015. My sister recommended Dr. Kugler. I went there initially with questions about some major work, which I am so happy with and now have had more procedures done along with routine check-ups and cleanings twice a year! He and his staff are very caring, patient and make you feel comfortable and relaxed. They do quality work! My father was a dentist and he would be very proud to know these dental professionals! I would recommend them highly for all your dental needs!
C
1 month ago
I appreciated the honesty and sincere dedication they gave me.
I am so impressed with everyone I have come in contact with here. I had some issues with the left side of the mouth, I excepted cavities but Dr. Bryson was very honest with the x-ray, simply worked on one tooth. They asked what I felt was good for me, as far as how much work could I handle in day & let me at up a schedule. There was no announcing this "is what we (the Dr & staff) are going to do period."
M
2 months ago
High quality service
My baby sitter flaked last minute and they were amazing with helping me with my toddler, while I needed some work done. love this place!!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly, courteous and professional staff!
Comfortable environment, service was timely. I appreciate how nice everyone is. Quality service was definitely provided.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Kugler and staff are the best. They are caring and checked on me when I didn't feel well physically. They are highly professional and I have already shared my experience with my friends.