Meadowlark Dental Associates

Dentist

2907 West 37th Street Ste B

Kearney, NE 68845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 hours ago
Excellent dentistry!
Dr Kugler was amazing. He made the root canal painless and communicated the process well throughout the procedure. The healing process was quick and pain free as well. This was my first experience with Dr Kugler and I will definitely be coming back!! Thank you, Dr Kugler!!
S
1 week ago
Such an awesome staff! Everyone is so friendly! The office is beautiful, and you can tell everyone takes pride in their job!
D
3 weeks ago
It Was very good service I got in got out fast
S
1 month ago
Quality Dental Service
I’ve gone to Meadowlark Dental and had Dr Bryson as a dentist for 15 years. Dr Bryson saved my smile and my dignity. Going in for a dental checkup is like going home. I love the people especially Andrea and Michelle. Great service from caring professionals.
K
1 month ago
Amazing dentist and team!
Thank you Dr Kugler and staff for getting me in so soon after crashing my bike. You all did a wonderful job on replacing my tooth I broke out and I can not thank you enough. It is always worth the trip from Lincoln to have you take such good care of me Dr Kugler!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone there is always so friendly. Andrea is the sweetest hygienist and is always so understanding and accommodating when I forget about our appointments. 😉 I would recommend Meadowlark Dental to anyone!
M
2 months ago
Staff is very professional and friendly.
B
2 months ago
Great service and great people
They were very professional and very thorough in their exam. They really seem to have the best interest of the patient in mind.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Kugler and his staff are amazing! Both me and my children enjoy going there!
D
3 months ago
Going to Meadowlark Dentistry is an experience that you don't forget. Dr. Bryson is knowledgeable and explains to a person in layman term. He values the patient as a person and is genuinely interested in your dental healthcare.
Going to Meadowlark Dentistry is a breeze. Easy to find, and an AWESOME staff. Genuinely interested in you as a patient and you as a person. Give 5 stars and have recommended in the past.