Meadows Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3993 Limelight Ave.

Suite B

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meadowsorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
Professional, friendly and comfortable service
We came to Meadows Orthodontics for a second opinion for our 7 year old. We were greeted warmly and made to feel very comfortable. My daughter loved that she had her own paperwork and has told many people how much she wants to go back! Dr. Rejman and Ms. Julie answered any questions, explained everything and treated us like our opinions mattered. We were thrilled with how knowledgable and friendly everyone was!
D
2 weeks ago
Really great first appointment
Everyone we interacted with was friendly and helpful. Meadows Orthodontics came highly recommended and we now see why. Everything was explained to us and we left comfortable and excited to start my daughter's treatment.
L
1 month ago
BEST Orthodontics
The team at Meadows Orthodontics were so accommodating, they were helpful from beginning to the end. Explained everything in detail, and my daughter was not nervous at all. Thank you!!!
R
1 month ago
Thrilled teenager
We're back! Our oldest had her orthodontics done here, and it absolutely transformed her profile. We were so delighted with her treatment and the professionalism with Dr. Reyhman and his entire staff, that we came back for our middle child's braces. She is so happy with them and looks forward to having the beautiful smile that her older sister has. We love that he was patient with her, waiting until her teeth were ready before beginning treatment and that he provided the absolute best care before she even got her braces on. Thanks Meadows Orthodontics!
H
2 months ago
Consultation for Orthodontics
The staff at Meadows Orthodontics is very warm and welcoming from front desk to Orthodontist. Dr. Rejman is extremely thorough in his diagnosis and orthodontic plan for his patients. His knowledge is unsurpassed in the Castle Rock and surrounding area. We are looking forward to working with Dr. Rejman, Julie, and the entire staff. Thank you for your expertise.
A
3 months ago
Very impressed!
We had the best experience for our first visit. Not only did my 'very nervous' daughter get the red carpet treatment which put her at ease, but we found out that nothing needs to be done at this time. I'm quite certain we wouldn't have received that integrity at other offices. The qualifications of Dr. Dan are stellar, and he clearly has an artistic approach which will benefit your child for a lifetime. Very impressed!
T
3 months ago
Great experience, great people!
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am the 5th member of my family to get braces from Dr. Rejman at Meadows Orthodontics. We have been very happy with their care, and with the results! I have just started invisiline treatment. The staff is professional, and our appointments are always right on time. I especially appreciate their extended hours.
J
3 months ago
Tech was friendly and professional, love you guys
My son got his braces on during this appointment and the entire staff made us feel very welcome and provided adequate amounts of guidance to help us start this 24 month journey on the right foot. I have been to other orthodontist offices and many will simply treat customers without much care or compassion, which is a shame. Teeth are very important to a persons life, and this team seems to understand that, and this is comforting. We are in good hands with the Meadows Orthodontics crew.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
The minute we walked in, we felt very welcome! The office is pretty and inviting. Everyone we talked with was very friendly! Dr Reyman is awesome!