Meadows Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3993 Limelight Ave.

Suite B

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meadowsorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Always Great!
I love that we are greeted by friendly staff at every visit, seen in a timely manner, and Dr. Rejman clearly and thoughtfully discusses our options with us. He takes the time to research trickier cases rather than rushing into treatment and that is reassuring. My child is non-stop smiles when we are there and my others appreciate the toys to play with during the wait.
R
1 month ago
Excellent work
We are so pleased with the orthodontia work done on our son. All the staff was very friendly, helpful, flexible, and understanding. Dr Rejman did an excellent job efficiently straightening our son’s teeth and fixing his bite.
B
1 month ago
High quality service
Everything went smoothly, good teaching. Comfortable environment
A
1 month ago
Loyal Patron
The workmanship is exceptional! Dr. Dan is amazing and provides excellent follow up after braces are removed. However, my last two visits fell short on customer service. This was for two different kids on completely two different days and time of day. Staff was friendly, but wait time was so long. My son arrived 5 minutes early for his appointment, but was seen close to 50 minutes later for a routine check that took less then 10 minutes total. As a result we were there for 65 minutes. I actually had to call my work and explain why I was going to be late! On this day two adult patrons arrived after my son, but were seen by Dr. Dan before my son. Then, on the next visit, my daughter had a retainer check as she had had some dental bonding and needed to follow up with Dr. Dan. She waited over 40 minutes for him to see her no more than 3 minutes. Then staff took impressions for a new retainer. I feel the office has overbooked appointments and many patrons are spending time waiting beyond acceptable times. Either schedule less patrons or stagger time slots. This is why I gave the practice a 3 star review. Two years ago, the office ran smooth and my kids were in and out. Although the quality of care is the best I know, the time management of the appointments is frustrating.
L
3 months ago
On time appointments
With my fast-paced work schedule, time is not something I can spare. Meadows Orthodontics is always mindful and courteous about appointment scheduling and timing, always keeping me informed/updated if delayed for any reason. I appreciate ALL their efforts of accommodation! Thank you!!!
H
3 months ago
Friendly, Kind And Genuine
I have take my older children to other Ortho offices and none of them compare to this office this doctor or this staff. They really do care about their patients and keep the parents I the loop each step of the way.
M
3 months ago
High quality, prompt and friendly service
We had simply scheduled an evaluation, but they were able to find a time slot to not only do the evaluation, but complete an extensive amount of work, all in the morning. Dr. Rejman is excellent and he and his staff are friendly and efficient. Super experience!
L
3 months ago
Great atmosphere, warm welcome
Loved the story behind the practice. Highly qualified staff.
K
4 months ago
Professional and extremely knowledgeable
State of the art orthodontist office implementing the latest up to date practices. Very comfortable setting.
K
5 months ago
Amazing experience!
The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Rejman listens to your concerns and makes sure to cover them all. Altogether, I believe I am receiving the best care possible at Meadows Orthodontics and would highly recommend to anyone looking.