Meadows Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3993 Limelight Ave.

Suite B

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meadowsorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Friendly, Kind And Genuine
I have take my older children to other Ortho offices and none of them compare to this office this doctor or this staff. They really do care about their patients and keep the parents I the loop each step of the way.
M
6 days ago
High quality, prompt and friendly service
We had simply scheduled an evaluation, but they were able to find a time slot to not only do the evaluation, but complete an extensive amount of work, all in the morning. Dr. Rejman is excellent and he and his staff are friendly and efficient. Super experience!
L
2 weeks ago
Great atmosphere, warm welcome
Loved the story behind the practice. Highly qualified staff.
K
1 month ago
Professional and extremely knowledgeable
State of the art orthodontist office implementing the latest up to date practices. Very comfortable setting.
K
2 months ago
Amazing experience!
The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Rejman listens to your concerns and makes sure to cover them all. Altogether, I believe I am receiving the best care possible at Meadows Orthodontics and would highly recommend to anyone looking.
M
2 months ago
New patient - excellent experience
New patients - mother and son in need of braces. The staff was very friendly, flexible and did excellent work. We had unforeseen scheduling challenges and they graciously accommodated us. Able to get braces in less than 1 week from time we made the first appointment. Highly recommend this team to anyone in need of orthodontic care.
D
2 months ago
Don't go anywhere else!
Dr. Dan and the team at Meadows Orthodontics pride themselves on their artistic approach to your smile. Dr. Dan customizes each patient's treatment plan for the best result - a beautiful, healthy smile! The team is efficient, flexible, and friendly on top of being experts in orthodontic care!!!
S
3 months ago
Amazing Place
We just can't say enough nice things about Meadows orthodontics. They're always right on schedule but we don't feel rushed. Everyone is super friendly and goes out of their way to do whatever we need - even look up how my child is supposed to wear her rubber bands when we forget 2 days after an appointment. They really know what they're doing and we would highly recommend them to all our friends.
N
3 months ago
Outstanding customer service. Even though my son arrived for his retainer check without his retainer, the staff never seemed annoyed. They waited until I returned with his retainer, and Dr. Rejman still took time to perform a thorough assessment. He even cleaned some plaque off my son's teeth!
D
3 months ago
Felt like family!
The first time I entered the office I felt like a long time patient. Dr. Dan was friendly and easy to talk to. He presented several options to achieving the results I want and explained each option in detail. As a 60 year old preparing to adorn my smile with braces I feel totally confident in choosing Meadows Ortho.