Meadows Plumbing

Plumber

200 Panther Path

Liberty Hill, TX 78642

ML#: 40478
Open Today By Appointment

plumberlibertyhill.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Very resonable in price, very efficient. Will definitely pass on recommendations to neighborhood.
W
11 months ago
Top quality work fair price
Chris and his helper were professional and efficient. They quickly fixed multiple problems I had because my sink was installed badly and seeped water everywhere. I would not hesitate to recommend Meadows Plumbing to a friend.
A
2 years ago
Top notch work done professionally
Chris Meadows is a true professional. My old main water line from my well to the house was galvanized and had heaved above the surface, the rest of the house was galvanized pipe as well. With the main line above ground I felt that it was imperative that I get that taken care of ASAP so I started asking for bids to do the job from various plumbers. Now I had already dug a new proper trench from the well house to the main house and planed on doing as much work as I could to help keep cost down, figuring that I didn’t want to pay a plumbers hourly rate to dig a trench or open a wall to access the pipes. I also had done research on PEX piping (which is what I wanted installed) and had an idea on how I wanted it all done. The plumbers all came out to look at the site. Some took measurements, some didn’t, and some just wanted to talk about how much they like to go 4-wheeling. I told them all what my ideas were and that I also wanted to do as much as possible to keep costs down. Some nodded their heads and said ‘okay’ while others stared blankly at me and said ‘yes’ but it was obvious that they hadn’t a clue what I was talking about. Chris Meadows is the only one who asked questions. He also questioned how I wanted things done, saying that he’d do it anyway I wanted him to but there was a better way and he proceeded to tell me. He convinced me his way was not only better but would save me money too. Chris is also the only one who came out that actually went down in the crawl space to look things over. At all times his manner was polite and professional. He got the job. Initially he estimated that the job would take three days but he and his apprentice are hard workers and it only took two days. They did an outstanding job and always took the time to answer my questions. If I ever need a plumber, Chris is the one I’ll call. If anyone I know needs one, he’ll be the one I’ll happily recommend.
C
3 years ago
Top-notch professsional
We recently decided to upgrade to a new water heater, under-the-sink water purifier, and sink faucet. Meadows Plumbing was professional and made a difficult in-closet installation (tight space, lots of fragile HVAC tubing underfoot) seem easy. They brought everything up to code, raising the heater and installing new venting through the roof. Chris Meadows, while installing the new faucet, replaced some old, pitted pipes that, if left as is, could have led to future leaks. He also noticed that our double sink was badly connected underneath - when we used the garbage disposal, water and debris would spit up into the adjacent sink. He redid the lines in the proper order, also adding a fitting that did not allow water to flow backwards, and corrected an annoying problem we did not even know could be fixed. His pricing was reasonable, the work was done quickly, and we are thrilled to have a endless hot water, a much better faucet (with a pull-out sprayer) and a great under-the-sink solution for purified water, with it's own separate water dispenser. Chris did much more than show up to perform a repair. He advised us on what brands were best choices, how to decide what would best suit our needs, and was very friendly and pleasant throughout. We are interested in some other upgrades and Chris took the time to ponder the alternatives for adding a bath or half-bath, giving me great advice on how to start making decisions about how to start that process. I trust him to help us keep our house in good working order and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great plumber.
T
3 years ago
Great Local Plumber
Was kind of hesitant because had never heard of them before but I went ahead and made the call needed some repairs and needed new faucets installed. They went above and beyond my expectations for a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend and intend to for plumbing service. It's good to know there is a good plumber in town who actually knows what he is doing and is all about making sure customer is satisfied with their work.
S
3 years ago
With sincere appreciation...
My husband and I were very pleased with our service for our plumbing problem,.The agent's promptness and professionalism was in place as well as knowledge and fixing our "toilet" flushing problem. If any other another plumber issue arises, we will definitely call you. We will also recommend you to our friends and neighbors who will need your expertise. Thank you very much.
C
3 years ago
Excellant Service
I was thoroughly delighted with the service and promptness of Chris. He immediately diagnosed the problem in no time and all had it fixed rather quickly. His professional manner and promptness was beyond belief, as this problem had lingered for quite a while. I have no doubt that I will use him again and also recommend him to anyone else having plumbing problems.
D
3 years ago
Highly Recommend - Liberty Hill Texas
I had three separate plumbing jobs that needed to be done. Chris showed up on time and ready to work. The work on all three projects were done professionally and we were very pleased with the Work. Also the Price was very competitive and I highly recommend the company for any Plumbing projects, especially if you are a Liberty Hill Resident.
C
3 years ago
Best Plumber in Austin!!!!!
Chris is a courteous and attentive professional. He takes great pride in his work and satisfying his customer's every need....and his laid-back style is very comforting while in the presence of you home. In addition, his solo practice allows him to offer his services at rates far below those of his competitors!!!!!
K
3 years ago
Great service with an honest attitude.
Chris is a sincere person and treats people will honesty and integrity . He is an excellent plumber whom I have know for a decade plus. I have no problem referring him to friends and family. Sincerely, Wm. Kevin Coleman