Meadowthorpe Family Dentistry

Dentist

1393 W Main St

Lexington, KY 40508-2047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
High Quality Teeth Cleaning
Super friendly, fast, and efficient dental cleaning.
L
4 weeks ago
Great service, super friendly
Gena and Robin are awesome! And so is the guy at the front desk...I forget his name (doh!). All around wonderful people. See you in 6 months!
M
2 months ago
Great service
As always my dental technician was very professional and competent! She was friendly and personable. The whole office needs to do better about opening on time, however!
M
3 months ago
Great service as always
Got a tooth pulled today, Robin was concerned about me and my pain level. She gave me the option of a referral to surgeon but I didn't need one. She did great, she worked fast and got my tooth extracted and I had zero pain. They are all Great!
T
3 months ago
recent visit
always great service and staff
R
4 months ago
Quick and Friendly
Just a relaxed place to get your teeth worked on by great people!
S
4 months ago
Best technician for cleaning teeth EVER!!!
I always get my teeth cleaned by Gina at Meadowthorpe Family Dentistry. She is so gentle, I physically fall asleep while getting my teeth cleaned, but she gently nudges my mouth back open when I’m so out of it I loose track of where I am. I got a total clean bill of health, and I’m sure it’s got something to do with her cleanings.
S
4 months ago
Was worked into the schedule quickly for re-cementing a crown. This is not the worst dental thing that can happen but it helps when it can be fixed quickly and sent on your way. Thanks!
R
4 months ago
Gentle fun dentistry
They treat you like family.
V
6 months ago
Family fav
Whole family has been coming to this place for years. Sometimes wait time can be a little long, but overall a great experience. Kind and accommodating staff. Clean environment. Glad to have them as our dentists.