Meadowthorpe Family Dentistry

Dentist

1393 W Main St

Lexington, KY 40508-2047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
My dentist for 17 years and counting!
Excellent friendly long term staff. Dr. B takes her time, especially with bite adjustment.
T
2 weeks ago
The best dentist in Lexington Kentucky, love the staff, love Robin she is very gentle, very thorough, and a perfectionist!
M
1 month ago
Everyone is very professional yet caring and friendly. I had a cavity between two back teeth and the procedure was fast and painless. Dr Burchett made sure my bite was correct and that I was completely satisfied with the finished result. Also, I love the automated text appointment reminders.
S
2 months ago
Very high quality. Great service.
I parked right at the door. Had a cup of water. Waited three minutes and went in to my appointment. My hygentist is gentle and thorough. My teeth feel and look great!!
J
2 months ago
My visit with Meadowthorpe Family Dentistry was very good. The local lab worked well. Got my partial backed in one day... Very satisified customer.
J
2 months ago
Great care
Has been several years since had to have any dental repair work. Staff friendly,efficient. Dr. Burchett very skilled and patient friendly. I appreciate all the times my schedule caused changes in my appointments... always have been very helpful in any changes...My highest praise and recommendation. Jon C.
R
3 months ago
Great work
Great professionalism, explained what was taking place before it took place in my mouth.
T
3 months ago
Great staff!
M
4 months ago
Excellent service as always!
I recently had two crowns put in which is a lengthly process. Dr. Burchett and her staff were very skillful and professional as they have been in the past. The results were just as I had hoped! I would recommend this dental practice to others!
R
4 months ago
Excellent as always
I had a small emergency this morning, Dr Burchett got me in without an appointment and got it taken care of. The same excellent service that I've gotten used to over the years with Meadowthorpe Family Dentistry.