Meadowthorpe Family Dentistry

Dentist

1393 W Main St

Lexington, KY 40508-2047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Great service as always
Got a tooth pulled today, Robin was concerned about me and my pain level. She gave me the option of a referral to surgeon but I didn't need one. She did great, she worked fast and got my tooth extracted and I had zero pain. They are all Great!
T
1 month ago
recent visit
always great service and staff
R
2 months ago
Quick and Friendly
Just a relaxed place to get your teeth worked on by great people!
S
2 months ago
Best technician for cleaning teeth EVER!!!
I always get my teeth cleaned by Gina at Meadowthorpe Family Dentistry. She is so gentle, I physically fall asleep while getting my teeth cleaned, but she gently nudges my mouth back open when I’m so out of it I loose track of where I am. I got a total clean bill of health, and I’m sure it’s got something to do with her cleanings.
S
2 months ago
Was worked into the schedule quickly for re-cementing a crown. This is not the worst dental thing that can happen but it helps when it can be fixed quickly and sent on your way. Thanks!
R
3 months ago
Gentle fun dentistry
They treat you like family.
V
4 months ago
Family fav
Whole family has been coming to this place for years. Sometimes wait time can be a little long, but overall a great experience. Kind and accommodating staff. Clean environment. Glad to have them as our dentists.
R
5 months ago
Great effective efficiency
Best Hygentist and Dentist in town! Nothing should be said more than that. Nobody cares what Jamie said below..
R
5 months ago
The best dentist in town!
The best service, very professional, warm and friendly
P
5 months ago
Awesome as always!