Meadowthorpe Family Dentistry

Dentist

1393 W Main St

Lexington, KY 40508-2047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
The best
I was seen promptly for a cracked filling. It was repaired quickly and the bite is perfect. Services are always professional, courteous, and friendly. The dentist is on the cutting edge and extremely knowledgeable. Crowns are done with the latest technology. Staff are also knowledgeable and skilled. My regular cleanings are always handled efficiently, and painlessly. Services always come with a smile!
D
4 weeks ago
Service was ontime and competent
I appreciate the fact that you are seen at the time of your scheduled appointment. The dental hygienist is professional and competent. The dentist is competent and it is easy to communicate with her.
B
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Great service.
Have been a customer so long, Robin and her staff seem like family. Always upbeat, competent and professional. Good to know that in case of emergency, they will be there to take care of you. Many thanks!
B
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Great service.
Have been a customer so long, Robin and her staff seem like family. Always upbeat, competent and professional. Good to know that in case of emergency, they will be there to take care of you. Many thanks!
A
1 month ago
I knew Dr. Robin Burchett for so many years and found here to be, courteous, compassionate, friendly and sincere and expert at her dental work, yes I do appreciate her and all the staff at the clinic as they do an excellent job in easing the pain in the tooth and the follow up.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Burchett was excellent as usual and made sure I was comfortable with my new crown, taking extra time to make sure. I appreciate her and her staff.
M
3 months ago
100% Satisfied
Believe it or not, I always look forward to my dental visits. Dr. Burchett & her staff care for their patients with bright smiles and a great sense of humor.
M
4 months ago
Always personable, always great service
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
Am so glad we found Dr. Robin Burchett. She is and always has been the best dentist I have ever had. She takes excellent care of both my husband, Greg & me. We have been going there for years and will continue to do so.
M
4 months ago
All was well. Each person from greater to walking out the door. Was a great experience, as each time before. I would recommend Dr. Burchett to anyone looking for a dentist. Thank you To all.