Meadowthorpe Family Dentistry

Dentist

1393 W Main St

Lexington, KY 40508-2047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 years ago
Can you believe you can have a pleasant experience when you go to the dentist? Well, I did on Tuesday. Thank you Tammy and Dr. Burchett for returning my call and fixing me up quickly with no pain. Everybody was so nice and I really appreciated it.
M
7 years ago
I'm a real baby when it comes to going to the dentist. I love my dentist and would recommend her to anyone.
R
7 years ago
as a matter of fact I did 3 hours after I left office to our church secretary!ok robin...............I still love you!
R
7 years ago
Great service, very wonderful experience as I felt like I was treated like the only patient of the day, as I knew different. That Friday was very busy. Thanks for the lovely treatment.
A
7 years ago
This absolutely the best dentist I have ever been too!
G
7 years ago
You Rock,Dr. Robin!
R
7 years ago
Staff is super friendly and professional. They make me feel comfortable whether I'm there for a cleaning or some other dental fix.
S
7 years ago
Helpful. All went well
A
7 years ago
Visiting Meadowthorpe Family Dentistry is always pleasant. The hygienist are gentle and courteous. Dr. Burchett takes the time to get to know you and really listens to your concerns. The front desk/billing individual always has time to talk to patients regarding their needs.
V
7 years ago
AWESOME