Meagan Aull, DMD

Dentist

2811 New Hartford Road

Suite D

Owensboro, KY 42303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owensborodentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I was seen today by Dr. Aull for a tooth extraction. I was made very comfortable by Dr. Aull and her staff who did all they could do to ease my discomfort. I highly recommend her for your dental needs.
K
2 days ago
A very professional, friendly environment.
Meagan goes above and beyond to make her patients feel like friends.
K
2 weeks ago
So happy we decided to have Meagan as our dentist. Didn't have to wait long. Brandon got an excellent cleaning. Also gave great advice on how to take better care. Meagan was very pleasant and easy to talk to...which means alot to me! Would highly recommend...plus everyone was friendly❤
R
2 weeks ago
Dr.aull was very professional and made my visit extremely comfortable. If I could give her more stars that 5 I definitely would
C
3 weeks ago
Great with my Toddler
The dental hygienist and dentist both were great with my little one. This was her 1st visit with them. They spoke directly to her and explained exactly what they were going to do, so she could understand. They praised her often, which she enjoyed. Would definitely recommend them.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
My 2 kids and I just had our checkups and cleaning as new patients. The staff were so nice and gentle. They made us feel very welcome. Now I believe my Wife will be switching to Dr. Aull as well. Thanks!
M
1 month ago
Amazing experience
I’ll be honest, going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do. My experience at Dr. Aull’s office was great. The staff is super friendly and easy to talk to. Dr. Aull and Carrico are both so nice, professional and personable. Their office is beautiful and very clean. I never have to wait very long either. I actually enjoyed my visit.
B
1 month ago
Love
Very friendly and no judgement. Very quick visit for 2 crowns!
C
1 month ago
Great experience
After years of looking for a dentist that accepted my insurance, I found Dr Aull’s office. They were so kind and gentle and made me feel relaxed even though it had been a while since my last cleaning. If your needing a dentist she is definitely the one to go to.
M
1 month ago
Favorite Dentist
Dr. Aull is a very friendly and professional dentist.I would highly recommend her to anyone. The staff is very professional and friendly also.