Meagan Aull, DMD

Dentist

2811 New Hartford Road

Suite D

Owensboro, KY 42303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owensborodentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and great with kids!
I recently switched my three kids to Dr Aull since my husband and I go there and love her office. I bravely took my 7 year old, 4 year old, and sassy new 2 year old kids in by myself and the staff was amazing with them all. We were in and out in an hour with 3 teeth cleanings and a small filling that Dr Aull fit in the same day as well. The staff was very kid friendly and my two year old girl loved her cleaning. I highly recommend the Owensboro Dental Studio office and staff!
J
1 month ago
Friendly pros
Everyone in the office was super nice and made a new guy feel welcome. The decor and ambiance made the experience much better.
A
1 month ago
Great Experience!
I had a great painless experience here getting my teeth filled. Everyone was very friendly and my goodness the dental assistant Hannah was very beautifulūüėć
F
1 month ago
Dr. Aull was very fiendly and informative! She worked great with me and my toddler! He staff is very pleasant and made my visit enjoyable.
K
2 months ago
I was seen today by Dr. Aull for a tooth extraction. I was made very comfortable by Dr. Aull and her staff who did all they could do to ease my discomfort. I highly recommend her for your dental needs.
K
2 months ago
A very professional, friendly environment.
Meagan goes above and beyond to make her patients feel like friends.
K
2 months ago
So happy we decided to have Meagan as our dentist. Didn't have to wait long. Brandon got an excellent cleaning. Also gave great advice on how to take better care. Meagan was very pleasant and easy to talk to...which means alot to me! Would highly recommend...plus everyone was friendly‚̧
R
2 months ago
Dr.aull was very professional and made my visit extremely comfortable. If I could give her more stars that 5 I definitely would
C
3 months ago
Great with my Toddler
The dental hygienist and dentist both were great with my little one. This was her 1st visit with them. They spoke directly to her and explained exactly what they were going to do, so she could understand. They praised her often, which she enjoyed. Would definitely recommend them.
S
3 months ago
Very professional
My 2 kids and I just had our checkups and cleaning as new patients. The staff were so nice and gentle. They made us feel very welcome. Now I believe my Wife will be switching to Dr. Aull as well. Thanks!