Meagan Aull, DMD

Dentist

2811 New Hartford Road

Suite D

Owensboro, KY 42303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owensborodentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Temperature Crown
Meagan is sweet, thorough and made my 90 minutes there so pleasant. No pain and I look forward to my next visit in 3 weeks.
S
1 week ago
Professional and high quality
Dr.Aull and her staff were professional, gentle and polite. Dr. Aull’s main Priority was comfort of patient and to address all patients concerns. Great experience
C
1 week ago
Great Office
Excellent service, friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone.
G
3 weeks ago
I wish I could give more stars!
Dr. Aull is outstanding. I imagine she’s the dentist that other dentists go to. It’s clear to me that she genuinely cares about her patients, not just as clients, but also as people. She’s generous with her time and will steer you clear of any work you don’t need done. The dental offices are a state-of-the-art facility that’s both sterile and modern, yet relaxing and zen. The staff are warm and welcoming. I can’t recommend her enough.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience!!
Dr. Aull is very thorough and informative. She makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. You feel welcomed as soon as you step foot in the office.
B
1 month ago
Very personable
When I first arrived at the office of Meagan Aull, the entire staff was right there to greet me and they all were very friendly! Meagan Aull is very sweet and caring throughout my whole visit she kept checking on me to make sure I was doing okay. She took the time to explain the best plan for me and gave me options. She truly cares about her patients and takes the time to get to know you. By far a great experience, I would recommend anyone!
Z
1 month ago
Top of the line service and care
Dr. Aull preformed a extraction of my wisdom tooth. She was very kind and very professional. I was in and out in a timely manner and would highly recommend Dr. Aull to everyone I know!!
L
1 month ago
Megan Aull so great, thank you
D
1 month ago
Great & gentle care
Just had a cleaning with Dr. Meagan Aull. She was very through and very gentle with me! When she was finished, my teeth felt great and really clean!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and an awesome dentist.
Loved how Dr. Aull spent one on one time with me to help me figure out what was going on with my teeth. Really liked the office, neat and very organized. Will definetly keep going to see Dr. Aull. I’m also going to get my wife to start seeing her.