Meagan Aull, DMD

Dentist

2811 New Hartford Road

Suite D

Owensboro, KY 42303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owensborodentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great Experience
T
2 days ago
Professional and very kind
Great people, calming atmosphere, and very devoted staff and dr. Its the only dentist i feel at ease.
K
1 week ago
Dr Aull is amazing!!
We just visited her due to our past dentist not having happy gas for a child filling. I am so glad we did she is so patient, nice, and bubbly. We ended up fully switching over to her because we loved her so much! Everyone at the office was absolutely amazing we my 3 year old and me! Highly recommend her!
D
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience!
I was in and out in a flash! The staff was very cordial and friendly and they took great care of me! Dr. Aull is the best!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Hospitality
The office is wonderfully decorated, they've put some care into their image. The hygienist did a thorough job in a timely manner. Meagan Aull, DMD is a fantastic dentist. She is friendly and personable, she has a genuine interest and care for her patients. She listens to your concerns and includes you when she's making the treatment plan. She keeps her patients in the loop and I've always appreciated that about her.
D
3 weeks ago
Great visit!
Staff was super helpful and nice. Just a great environment!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Aull is awesome and her staff is very friendly! Will be recommending to everyone I know!
K
1 month ago
Best medical office experience I have ever had.
Dr. Aull was both professional and personable at the same time. I felt like I was in the room with a friend. If you're looking for a dentist you can't go wrong here.
P
1 month ago
Office visit for cleaning
Very professional, friendly, on time, and smiles a lot!
J
1 month ago
Great dental office, good at working with those who can’t stand going to the dentist! 😳