Meagan Aull, DMD

Dentist

2811 New Hartford Road

Suite D

Owensboro, KY 42303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owensborodentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
I had a really great experience here. Everyone was very pleasant and they were very efficient. I barely waited while I was there. Would definitely recommend!
L
3 days ago
Very good!
K
7 days ago
Great visit
Friendly atmosphere , very knowledgeable . Help you to feel comfortable while cleaning and different procedures. Highly recommend !
Y
1 week ago
Gentle and Kind
Dr. Aull and her hygienist were amazing with my daughter and talked with her like a mom would.
G
1 week ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
Gayle was an excellent hygienist and made me feel completely at ease. Dr. Aull truly cares about her patients and I’m confident I’m getting the very best care under her expertise. I’m very grateful to have found such a wonderful practice for my dental needs.
W
1 week ago
Wonderful staff
I never really like going to the Dentist but they made my experience great and comfortable they took their time and explained all of their procedures.
L
1 week ago
High quality service
Meagan Aull and her assistant were amazing with my daughter while getting a cavity filled. Could not have had a better experience! Thank you!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Soft touch
De Aull is a wonderful combination of professionalism and skill mixed with a friendly demeanor and soft touch when it comes to the mouth and teeth.
S
2 weeks ago
Soft touch
De Aull is a wonderful combination of professionalism and skill mixed with a friendly demeanor and soft touch when it comes to the mouth and teeth.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Dr. Aull and her team are fantastic! They make me feel right at home, and do an excellent job. I would highly recommend them!