Meals Family Dentistry

Dentist

143 Crimson Circle

Martinsburg, WV 25403

Open Today By Appointment

mealsdentistry.com/html/serv

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Good people good service. No more needs to be said
H
2 days ago
Dr Meals
Dr Meals and everyone there always care about you . I enjoy ever time I have to go there .
W
4 days ago
Always a pleasant and actually relaxing experience with these great people.
S
5 days ago
Great experience
Very professional, warm and welcoming. The entire staff was efficient, friendly, and very knowledgeable.
S
1 week ago
Great experience
Great experience. I am very nervous about the dentist and I felt very at ease.
D
2 weeks ago
First Crown Ever
Tom is good at dumbing down the Dentist speak so us non med types get it 8-) Assistants always great and do great work too!
T
2 weeks ago
Service
Hello: Cleaning as usual, very good. Thanks, Chrissie for going over my bills and dental procedure schedules. Thanks, all. R/Thomas
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
I had another good appointment at Meals Dentistry today. The girl that did my cleaning did a great job. I have had quite a bit of work done there in the past 6 months. Everything has gone very well and I would recommend Dr.Meals and his staff to everyone looking for a good Dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I needed to have a tooth extracted and I couldn't have found a better dentist. Dr. Meals explained everything to me before he started the procedure and kept me informed during the extraction. The extraction went exceedingly well, and I experienced no pain!
T
2 weeks ago
Very understanding.
Very understanding regarding dental anxiety.