Meals Family Dentistry

Dentist

143 Crimson Circle

Martinsburg, WV 25403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mealsdentistry.com/html/serv

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
High quality service & friendly environment
Very professional and caring staff. Helpful at all the services.
R
6 days ago
I thank Meals Family Dentistry for their quick response and appointment for a newly discovered cavity. On day of appointment the office staff friendly and knew who I was by sight, no waiting time and Dental Asst. took care of the pre-work for Dr. Meals, professionally and friendly. Work was completely by Dr. Meals quickly and work looked and felt great. This is the kind of professional office anyone can be comfortable and trusting to use.
J
7 days ago
Caring and Professional Service
Today I had my 3 permanent crowns completed. They were very attentive and professional the entire time. They saved my teeth and made my life so much better now! A special thank you to everyone at Meals Family Dentistry!
H
7 days ago
I had sedation dentistry and it was great simply because I don't remember a thing! Last thing I remember was tying my shoes before leaving house for procedure and woke up in my bed at home after everything was done. I am very pleased with the care I received by the office staff and Dr. Meals. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing dental care.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, honest and friendly
I have nothing but great experiences here. They are caring and friendly and I feel like I am taken care of. Definitely recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
The dental hygienist was very informative, friendly, and polite.
My experience was excellent!
C
3 weeks ago
Always professional and human quality
The work is just excellent. I feel safe and confident.
F
4 weeks ago
I’ve found a dental service to keep
My six month cleaning and checkup was quick and painless. The hygentis carried a conversation that kept me relaxed. She was truly interested in what I had to say. Explained what was being done so that I understood. My dentist knows me by name as does the entire staff and they make you feel like a comfortable member of the family. I have a Tooth that needs to be monitored and each time I go I see the pictures taken, get to see the comparison to my last visit, and updated on any changes. I’ve also been told what i’ll be looking at for a procedure down the road. I’ve been going to Dr. Meals for two years since I had to have major work done to my teeth. I wouldn’t trade this dentist for all the “tea in China”. Give him a try.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional and friendly. Dr Meals and staff explained everything fully and answered all questions.
C
1 month ago
The staff is always friendly and do a profession job.