Meals Family Dentistry

Dentist

143 Crimson Circle

Martinsburg, WV 25403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mealsdentistry.com/html/serv

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I am scared of dentist, and Dr. Meals and his staff easily calm me down. Also he is realistic about what can be done with aging multi-procedured teeth.
D
1 week ago
Quality service
As I told Dr. Meals, I wish I had know him all my life. I am 75 and have never had a more gentle dentist. Just the thought of going to a dentist used to put me in panic mode. Now, I just go and let him do his thing. He has done several crowns and his assistants are great.
K
4 weeks ago
Service was very good and professional.
The entire team at Meals dentistry were very professional,caring about their patients, affordable rates and very good service. Keep up the good work.
T
1 month ago
Great people
I hate going to the dentist, but they make the experience good.
T
1 month ago
Feel comfortable every time
The staff is friendly and makes me feel comfortable every time.
B
1 month ago
Expert and caring dental care.
From the reception desk to check out, it was a friendly, professional experience of dental care. My tech did a thorough yet painless cleaning and x-rays, and of course Dr Meals was fantastic. He made suggestions for a future need, explaining the rationale. Thank you team for making my morning great.
R
1 month ago
Professional, thorough and kind
Meals staff very friendly and remembers who you are; Never have to wait ; appt time is appt time. That is so appreciated. Staff professional, friendly and puts patient first. Dr. Meals very engaging and works for the patients best interest.
C
2 months ago
Expensive cleaning
$348 for a 6 month cleaning and X-rays. I was not told that your new imaging machine would add $128 to my bill. I was paying for X-rays already so it seems it was unnecessary! The dental hygienist always does a great job!
D
2 months ago
awsome Dentistry from top to bottom
Its not possible to be any happier than I already am for the fact I decided to change my Dentistry , and the fact I decided to give Meals a try . This is by far the best Dentistry ive ever experienced , the staff from reception ,to assistants to Dr. Meals is first rate , they are efficient , professional , extremely skilled and caring . The level of care can not be stressed enough . Another thing that sets them apart is the fact that they understand that keeping a appointment time goes both ways , they will not keep you sitting for hors until getting you in in and out , a 2pm appointment is just that, they take the dread out of going to the Dentist
R
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, very professional and helpful. Dentist has very good bedside manners. Being truthful it makes it hard on retired folks like me to afford to go to the Dentist, but I guess it's a sign of the times.