Meals Family Dentistry

Dentist

143 Crimson Circle

Martinsburg, WV 25403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mealsdentistry.com/html/serv

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Wonderful!
I have a 9 year old autistic son and they were wonderful! They explained everything they were going to do and what they needed of him. It was such a smooth process and my son and the dentist had a great experience!
D
6 days ago
The staff was very professional and calming. They made me feel secure through the whole process . The whole experience was great! Would recommend Meals Family Dentistry !
D
6 days ago
The staff was very professional and calming. They made me feel secure through the whole process . The whole experience was great! Would recommend Meals Family Dentistry !
D
1 week ago
Service Second To None!
Tom Meals is awesome! Great Dentist with minimal wait time, all staff have good sense of humor and Tom's attention to detail and quality of work is second to none, keep up the great service!
R
1 week ago
Professional
Always greeted, seen quickly, step by step details of what you are having done. Professional and courteous.
C
1 month ago
I think Dr Meals is excellent, he spent time explaining everything to me . I would refer everyone to his office, they are all very helpful.
B
1 month ago
Best dentist in WV
Dr. Meals and staff are amazing. They are always cheerful, mindful of any discomfort that a patient may feel and comforting when necessary. I am extremely lucky to have found a dentist who genuinely cares for his patients. I’ve had extraction, fillings and crowns and super pleased. If your looking for the cream of the crop, try Meals Family Dentistry.
R
1 month ago
Nice experience
The staff were friendly and professional. They made me feel comfortable and all my questions were answered. They also explained procedures thoroughly.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional & excellent care
Everyone is so nice and caring. they always have a smile on their face. They just don't meet the qualities for good care, they go over and beyond for their patients! I would definitely recommend them. I have been afraid to go to the dentist for most of my life but they make me feel comfortable.
E
1 month ago
I have ALWAYS had excellent care and "no pressure" service! (including today)