Meals Family Dentistry

Dentist

143 Crimson Circle

Martinsburg, WV 25403

Open Today By Appointment

mealsdentistry.com/html/serv

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very professional and explains procedures as he goes about treating you.
E
2 weeks ago
Caring
Cares about taking care of patients.
E
2 weeks ago
I recommend Meals Family Dentistry to everyone. The whole staff is very polite and professional and have always made me feel comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Helpful, and Professional
The staff and Dr. Meals is wonderful to deal with and made me feel at ease and comfortable
J
3 weeks ago
Stay away if you have a busy schedule.
Treat you like a child and will put you out for missed appointments. Two actually. I called same day I missed appointment, within same hour and they said I was on no schedule list now. Just go to another dentist that rescpects your busy lifestyle.
R
1 month ago
In/Out
Went in for fillings that were in need of replacing as well as dental work... treated quickly, all staff and Dr. Meals are always professional and provide great attention to their patients.
C
1 month ago
Very thorough explanation of what to expect and the current situation, very professional and friendly. They took their time to make sure I understood and was satisfied. Very clean facility as well
T
1 month ago
Great service
I've never liked to go to the dentist. It was always very painful, but at Meal's, I feel very comfortable. I find everyone to be kind and caring, and they are good at what they do. I would recommend Meal's to anyone!
B
2 months ago
Great service and great staff
I was surprised that the staff was so helpful and understanding. I only felt a small amount of discomfort during the procedure and everyone was very helpful. The only thing I would have liked is if they would have explained exactly what they were going to do and when.
B
2 months ago
High quality service & friendly environment
Very professional and caring staff. Helpful at all the services.