Meals Family Dentistry

Dentist

143 Crimson Circle

Martinsburg, WV 25403

Open Today By Appointment

mealsdentistry.com/html/serv

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
by the end of my first visit i was feeling pretty good about trying them , my last Dentist was not a good fit for me and it was kind of off putting , but Dr Meal and the staff were all great and made me feel at ease , when i returned for my cleaning the tech that did the work was nothing short of amazing , not a single time did i feel so much as discomfort , she was very proficient , neither visit was there a wait for my appointment which was the final straw with my previous Dentist who kept me waiting for 2 hours past my appointment time before i got up and walked out , i cant stress enough about how well the cleaning went , usually I'm all tense by the end of it but she was amazing , i do not think i will dread the next cleaning
C
6 days ago
The visit for my cleaning went very well the staff was very nice I would recommend you visit them.
P
4 weeks ago
I was new to the area and had to have dental approval of healthy teeth before I could start a drug for osteoporosis. Dr. Meals was recommended by a new friend, an RN in the ED and so I got an appointment. That was about 2 years ago and I'm still going back. Normally since I am a self pay patient and on a fixed income I would not be able to afford dental care at all. However, since everyone in this practice are professional and friendly, I use my tax refunds to get the care I need. Right now I need to get a crown for an upper baby molar on the chewing side. A baby molar, right? And I'm 69 years old. You have to smirk!
F
1 month ago
The service was great and educational. We found some problems I did not realize was there and was told where to get the problem taken care of,
F
1 month ago
Was in the chair even before my appointment time; tooth repair was rapid, painless and without any after effects and dentist and staff were friendly and efficient. Excellent experience in all respects.
J
1 month ago
Been going here for years and I love the place
I had a good experience. Everyone was nice and happy to explain things to me. The only problem I had was that I got an additional x-ray they said I needed and I did not find out until I went to leave that it was not covered by my insurance. In the future, I would have liked to be told ahead of time so I can decide if I want to get it or not.
R
1 month ago
Comfortable and warm service
I always feel well taken care of when coming to Meals Family Dentistry. The team is always friendly and interacts with you warmly. Dr. Meals makes your visit very comfortable. I always feel well informed, with a good explanation as to what to expect. All of my procedures have gone extremely well do to the skill and care given to you at the time of your procedure. I would recommend Meals Dentistry yo all.
A
1 month ago
Good dentist
My visit overall was great! They are wonderful with kids. We had a few insurance changes occur and I know I should have provided the new card prior to the visit, but I did not and the lady at the front desk seemed very annoyed with me. Having worked in the health care field I understand how frustrating insurance issues are for patients and providers. I was there with my young son and felt like she could have been kinder about it. Other than that everything was great!
J
2 months ago
Denistry at its Finest!
I had an appointment for dental cleaning and was amazed how professional my hygienist was. The application of Fluoride was very beneficial. Dr Meals greeted me and told me I was doing great. My sensitivity pain is completely gone and I an very happy about that! Awesome visit!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Meals and his staff are always friendly and professional and make me feel at ease whenever I go there. Well, as at ease as I can be in a dentist chair. I would definitely recommend them.