Med City Dental

Dentist

30 Third Street SE

Suite 202

Rochester, MN 55904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

medcitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Friendly caring dentist and support team.
S
1 month ago
Dental visit
I’ve always been very satisfied with everyone in the office. Cheerful, friendly, prompt service. Going to the dentist isn’t always my first choice of things to do but they make it enjoyable. I’ve been coming for many years and it’s nice to see the same faces. You develop a rapport with everyone. I appreciate Dr. Carlson’s service. He will let me know what work should be done at some time and to plan for it when feasible for me.
A
2 months ago
High quality
professional staff; Dr. Carlson individualizes to your needs.
R
2 months ago
Very concerned for their patients dental health.
Dr. Carlson has maintained his high standards in care for all the many years I have visited, thanks to the whole crew.
P
2 months ago
Pain free crown
Had another super experience getting another crown today! My tooth had broke and needed a crown. Dr. Carlson and his Assistant Linda did an excellent job preparing my tooth for the crown! After the first novocaine injection, my tooth was still a bit sensitive, so Dr. Carlson stopped and gave me a little more making it a totally pain free experience. My temporary crown feels and works great. In a couple weeks I'll have my permanent crown put in! I'm so glad I found Med City Dental! Thanks again for another great experience!
A
2 months ago
Very skilled and friendly
Dr. Carlson is very good at his craft. Always clear explainations and pain free when any work is needed. All of the staff are really nice too.
J
2 months ago
Constantly aware of the patient needs
You are all wonderful. I love that you keep up with the latest technology.
I
3 months ago
Outstanding care for 20 years!
No complaints - friendly and professional service each time we visit. Thank you Dr Carlson and team!
E
3 months ago
Had 2 crowns put on 2 front teeth. Easy, quick and very nice looking also pain free. Very professional service.
D
3 months ago
Quality Service
Awesome experience!! I was called in before my scheduled appointment time. Kaely was pleasant, explained what would be happening during my visit. She identified the need for a full set of e-rays and then allowed me the opportunity to select if I wanted a full set or just bite wings. She was professional and thorough as she performed the x-rays and cleaning. Dr. Carlson completed a detailed exam, was professional and thoughtfully asked about my plans for retirement. He explained the need to use the money that I have accrued to reimburse dental services as I won't have access to it after retirement. I appreciate that your business looks at my needs and offers guidance. Kari is always a joy to visit with and expediently handles payments and paperwork. I always look forward to my visits and reconnecting with the staff!