Med City Dental

Dentist

30 Third Street SE

Suite 202

Rochester, MN 55904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

medcitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
excellent service
Superb service as always!! high quality, professionalism, friendly staff, always ready to accommodate your needs
E
1 month ago
Kathy is the best hygienist!
P
1 month ago
excellent patient care. Staff is very technical and answered all questions. Gave a clear plan of what to do going forward. I have been a patient of Dr. Carlson since 1983. That alone should speak for itself.
D
1 month ago
You are very professional and kind!
E
2 months ago
Friendly, competent, professional care
Dr. Carlsen sorted out issue with onset of pain that started on weekend. And figured out another issue that had been brewing and coordinated care with oral surgeon that I have been dealing with. Even though going to the dentist isn’t high on my list, going to Dr. Carlsen’s office is a pleasant experience due to friendly, competent staff.
J
2 months ago
After more than 30 years of going to see Dr. Carlson and all the other kind and professional people at his office, this morning I experienced another "good" vist. I put that in quotes because I never want to go to have any dental procedure but the skill and knowledge and especially ability there to allay my nerves is a good thing. So my smile and it's owner....me....say thank you.
J
2 months ago
It was reassuring and everyone was very kind and took time to listen and I felt they really cared about my concerns
T
3 months ago
Best quality professional service with a smile
Kathy does a great job cleaning teeth without pain and discomfort!
Response from Med City Dental
Teresa, you always bring a smile to our office and brighten our day. Thanks, Fred
D
3 months ago
Another positive experience
I recently had a crown procedure with Dr Carlson at Med-City Dental. The procedure went very smoothly. I experienced no pain, and every step of the procedure was thoroughly explained. I’ve been coming here for my dental care for over 35 years and will continue to do so.
Response from Med City Dental
Dave, thanks for the nice words. Where did the years go. We try to do our best to provide you with the best. Let's keep going. Fred
J
3 months ago
Always very pleased with the care and skill of the staff. Very impressed with my visit yesterday. Also thank you for the great care you gave my mother as well. Dr. Carson went above and beyond.
Response from Med City Dental
Joan, your Mom is so fun to talk with. I just wish she could move around better. Fred