Med City Dental

Dentist

30 Third Street SE

Suite 202

Rochester, MN 55904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

medcitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Great experience during bi-annual cleaning
I've been seeing Dr. Carlson for several years now. Each and every time I get the most professional service and best care. His crew at Med City Dental put me at ease and take the time to explain each part of the process. No suprises! The cleaning today though routine went fabulously! No cavities or other issues. My fear or dental visits has been completely forgotten. Thank You!!!!
P
1 week ago
The Gold Standard in Dental Care
I have my teeth cleaned and examined every six months. I truly feel that Dr. Carlson and his staff are my partners in ensuring my teeth remain healthy and sound. Very competent, professional, and pleasant staff - I recommend Med City Dental without hesitation or qualification.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional.
I have been a patient of this dental clinic for over 30 years. Dr. Carlson and his staff are always very friendly, professional, efficient and timely. The staff always informs me of what is happening during my dental visits.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and staff in Rochester. I am completely satisfied with their professionalism. Thank you! Highly recommend
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality and highly professional
I have been a patient with this office for over 35 years. I continue to get great dental care and would recommend Dr Carlson to all.
J
1 month ago
Went well, great dental care !
G
1 month ago
As always, great experience
Fast, efficient, thorough and always making sure I am "doing ok!"
S
2 months ago
Super experience as usual
Very kind, professional, and thorough visit as always. Dr. Carlson and his staff are superb! Always a pleasure to have the opportunity to consult with them. Rest assured that you will always get best care and advice.
S
2 months ago
Super experience as usual
Very kind, professional, and thorough visit as always. Dr. Carlson and his staff are superb! Always a pleasure to have the opportunity to consult with them. Rest assured that you will always get best care and advice.
J
2 months ago
Always excellent!