Med City Dental

Dentist

30 Third Street SE

Suite 202

Rochester, MN 55904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

medcitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent care, great staff
I always look forward to my annual cleaning to catch up with everyone. Even when I do need some work done it has always been a great experience!
A
1 week ago
Friendly Team, Great Service!
I am a long time patient of Med City Dental and I take my whole family there for our dental care. The staff is very friendly and accommodating of our scheduling needs. Dr. Carlson has completed additional training which allows him to offer a wide variety of services. They hygienists are thorough yet gentle when they clean your teeth. I have one child who is sensitive and they are very patient with her. I would recommend Med City Dental to anyone!
A
2 weeks ago
Smiles and Smiles!
Always friendly, always high quality and service.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and always with a smile
Always a great experience. Cannot say enough about professionalism of the staff! We have been coming for several years. Very thorough cleanings. Thank you all for your help over the past years.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Always Happy to See You!
Thanks for taking such awesome care of my teeth! Some people dread going to the dentist, obviously they need to come see Dr. Carlson and his Team. There is something awesome about having clean teeth! Thanks!
L
2 months ago
The staff and Dr. Carlson are extremely caring, friendly and welcoming. I always feel comfortable when I walk in the door and am greeted by Kari. The staff allow you to make decisions in you treatment plan, this means a lot to me. Thanks team!
S
2 months ago
Top Dentist and Staff
Professional service and very friendly staff. The best of the best always.
L
3 months ago
Kind, compassionate, caring
We have been seeing Dr. Carlson for over 30 years and have always been so pleased with the care we receive. Kathy does a great job with cleaning my teeth and I never mind coming to get it done. The staff does their best to fit me in when it works with my schedule and this is very much appreciated. Was even able to get a quick "procedure" done after my last cleaning to save me the time of scheduling another appointment. I have had several crowns and a couple root canals. I would have to say my results have always been great!! Have talked with co-workers and sure am glad I am getting my work done at Med City Dental!! It has been flawless!! Thanks so much to this great team!!
D
3 months ago
High quality dental services
Professional, friendly, quality dental care!
E
3 months ago
High quality, thorough, friendly.
It was fine . Dr Carlsen uncovered a problem that needs attention. That’s good and even though I know he will do a good job, I’m not looking forward to the process!