Med City Dental

Dentist

30 Third Street SE

Suite 202

Rochester, MN 55904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

medcitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 hour ago
Another positive experience
I recently had a crown procedure with Dr Carlson at Med-City Dental. The procedure went very smoothly. I experienced no pain, and every step of the procedure was thoroughly explained. I’ve been coming here for my dental care for over 35 years and will continue to do so.
J
2 weeks ago
Always very pleased with the care and skill of the staff. Very impressed with my visit yesterday. Also thank you for the great care you gave my mother as well. Dr. Carson went above and beyond.
Response from Med City Dental
Joan, your Mom is so fun to talk with. I just wish she could move around better. Fred
I
2 weeks ago
Takes fear out of going to the dentist!
Professional, friendly, flexible and minimal discomfort. Have been going to Dr Carlson and his team for 22 years!
Response from Med City Dental
Ingrid, we really appreciate you loyality and confidence in us. We try really hard to do the best, and keep current with all the latest techniques. Fred
F
3 weeks ago
My appointment time was moved up at the last minute to accommodate me. Once again, prompt and caring attention. Thank you all.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, individualized attention
Our appointments were prompt and efficient and problems handled immediately. We always appreciate Dr Carlson and his staff and the attention we are given. Thank you all at Med City Dental. We can’t imagine going to any other dental practice.
Response from Med City Dental
Fran, thanks so much, we all try hard to make this the best dental experience you will have. We appreciate all your years of loyalty. Dr. Miner would be surprised at how much dentistry has changed, but he would be excited. Miss him some days.
M
1 month ago
Today and other times I have been to the office have been very positive experiences. The staff are always positive, friendly and efficient. I'm routinely telling my family and friends about Dr. Carlson and the excellent work he has done.
Response from Med City Dental
Thanks Mary, for your confidence in our office. We appreciate your trust. Fred
I
2 months ago
They were very friendly and professional. My retainer was fixed.
Response from Med City Dental
Irene, we are glad your pain is better and you're comfortable. Always nice to see you. Fred
T
2 months ago
They are very professional and courteous. Wonderful staff that makes you comfortable and a Doctor who takes the time to see how you are doing....
Response from Med City Dental
Tim, we just pay more attention to our "special" patients. Thanks for the many years of friendship. Your the best. Fred
K
2 months ago
Great care and customer service!
I chipped a tooth and called for an appointment. I had an appointment within the hour. While at my appointment, I asked about solutions for grinding my teeth and had a concern my bite was off. Dr. Carlson adjusted my bite and made a night splint for me while I was in the office. I was back to work at my desk a little over an hour after calling for an appointment with my concerns resolved. Thank you for great care and service.
Response from Med City Dental
Kathy, thanks for the nice review. Sometimes when schedules change, there is a hidden reason for it. We were able to see you and attend to your needs. Thanks, for continuing to be part of our team here at Med City Dental. Fred
M
3 months ago
Friendly caring dentist and support team.
Response from Med City Dental
Thanks, Mark. You should know best how a caring office should function. Fred