Med City Dental

Dentist

30 Third Street SE

Suite 202

Rochester, MN 55904

Open Today By Appointment

medcitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Top Dentist and Staff
Professional service and very friendly staff. The best of the best always.
L
4 weeks ago
Kind, compassionate, caring
We have been seeing Dr. Carlson for over 30 years and have always been so pleased with the care we receive. Kathy does a great job with cleaning my teeth and I never mind coming to get it done. The staff does their best to fit me in when it works with my schedule and this is very much appreciated. Was even able to get a quick "procedure" done after my last cleaning to save me the time of scheduling another appointment. I have had several crowns and a couple root canals. I would have to say my results have always been great!! Have talked with co-workers and sure am glad I am getting my work done at Med City Dental!! It has been flawless!! Thanks so much to this great team!!
D
1 month ago
High quality dental services
Professional, friendly, quality dental care!
E
1 month ago
High quality, thorough, friendly.
It was fine . Dr Carlsen uncovered a problem that needs attention. That’s good and even though I know he will do a good job, I’m not looking forward to the process!
J
1 month ago
Extremely friendly people
I have to say, that after years of appointments, I have always enjoyed going to Med City Dental. All the staff are friendly, energetic and you can tell they really love their jobs. Dr. Carlson is so gentle and thorough. He makes sure it is done right. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great new dentist. You will have found the right one.
P
2 months ago
Wow! You've got a good one
I appreciate Dr. Carlson's patience! with this nervous Nelly; telling me what's happening, where we are in the process. I also know whatever is the latest in technology will be found at Med City Dental. Of course I had a "situation" on a Friday - called the office, the answer machine offered his contact information. I called and he called me back in less than 30 minutes. His follow up phone call after hours to see how I was doing was very much appreciated! I shared this with one of my colleagues and she said, "Wow! You've got a good one!" I would agree :)
Response from Med City Dental
Paula, you're a gem. Thanks for the kind words, and the many years. We always want you to feel safe here. Look forward to our next visit. Fred
E
2 months ago
Wonderful visit. Professional, prompt, and comfortable
Response from Med City Dental
Ellen, thanks for the kind words. Years go by fast and it's been fun to review family stuff when you come in. We always enjoy you and Rob. Have a good year. Fred
T
2 months ago
Always high quality service !!
We have been going to Dr Carlson for over 20 years!
T
2 months ago
Always high quality service !!
We have been going to Dr Carlson for over 20 years!
Response from Med City Dental
Tim, 20 years goes by very fast. It's been fun sharing stories and watching your boys grow up. Fred
T
2 months ago
Always high quality service !!
We have been going to Dr Carlson for over 20 years!