Med City Dental

Dentist

30 Third Street SE

Suite 202

Rochester, MN 55904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

medcitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
As usual my experience was first rate! The staff was friendly, polite, highly efficient and thorough.
Response from Med City Dental
Thanks Tom, we have enjoyed seeing you over the years. See you next time. Fred
J
1 month ago
My experience has always been very positive at Med City Dental. Firstly, Dr Carlson was highly recommended by two of my friends. I have not been disappointed. He was able to offer me an alternative solution, to my problem, which continues to work well. The office staff are very warm and friendly, as well as competent and efficient in processing my payments and my insurance claims. The tech, who takes my x-rays and cleans my teeth, is excellent in her care. Heather is very professional, friendly, gentle and thorough in her work. She has a beautiful smile and obviously enjoys her work.
Response from Med City Dental
Judy, thanks for the nice comments. We enjoy seeing you and glad you're happy with some of our solutions and treatments. We try to treat each person as a individual and make sure the treatment is right for them. Fred
N
1 month ago
Excellent care and compassion
Dr Carlson and his staff are top notch! Everyone is so caring and kind. Excellent service always. It's like having one big happy family. Thank you for providing me with excellent care over the past 20 years. Here's to many more!
J
3 months ago
Competent & knowledgeable of the latest technology
Through the years the team has continued to learn and become proficient in the newest techniques to give the best service to their patients.
Response from Med City Dental
Jacque, it's been many years and we appreciate your confidence in us. We try to stay current and always treat each person as an individual. We enjoy seeing you both as a friend, and a patient. Fred
M
3 months ago
Kathy (Dental Hygienist) is an absolute pro. Painless, thorough and timely cleaning every time.
Response from Med City Dental
Thanks for the kind words Mark. I'll pass your comment on to Kathy. And you're right, she is a special person and very good at what she does. I've been so lucky to have her around for 33 yrs. Fred
E
3 months ago
Great quality dental care - simply the best!
Excellent quality care, friendly, efficient - definitely recommend!
Response from Med City Dental
Elizabeth, thanks for the kind words. We enjoy seeing you. Kathy
P
3 months ago
Awesome as always !Staff great.
Response from Med City Dental
Thanks Paula. Always good to talk with you. I'll think of you while riding this summer. Fred
I
3 months ago
Great care
Great Care and great Explaining of what I needed to do. Very friendly and kind staff. Note. You may wash the cozy bowls using normal washer dryer for cottons.
Response from Med City Dental
Irene, you're great. And we have used them several times already. My wife loves them. Thanks, Fred
D
3 months ago
Thanks Med City for the smile :)!
Great total experience as usual (maybe not so much w/ the lip spreader) and thanks for the smile after all these years! DJ
Response from Med City Dental
David, thanks for the nice words. This really looks nice. We should have done it a long time ago. Fred
D
3 months ago
Thanks Med City for the smile :)!
Great overall experience as usual (maybe not so much w/ the lip spreader) and thanks for the smile after all these years! DJ