Med City Dental

Dentist

30 Third Street SE

Suite 202

Rochester, MN 55904

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
It was reassuring and everyone was very kind and took time to listen and I felt they really cared about my concerns
Response from Med City Dental
Jane, thanks for the nice words. We appreciate the confidence you place in our office. We will continure to keep our standards high. Fred
T
1 year ago
Best quality professional service with a smile
Kathy does a great job cleaning teeth without pain and discomfort!
Response from Med City Dental
Teresa, you always bring a smile to our office and brighten our day. Thanks, Fred
D
1 year ago
Another positive experience
I recently had a crown procedure with Dr Carlson at Med-City Dental. The procedure went very smoothly. I experienced no pain, and every step of the procedure was thoroughly explained. I’ve been coming here for my dental care for over 35 years and will continue to do so.
Response from Med City Dental
Dave, thanks for the nice words. Where did the years go. We try to do our best to provide you with the best. Let's keep going. Fred
J
1 year ago
Always very pleased with the care and skill of the staff. Very impressed with my visit yesterday. Also thank you for the great care you gave my mother as well. Dr. Carson went above and beyond.
Response from Med City Dental
Joan, your Mom is so fun to talk with. I just wish she could move around better. Fred
I
1 year ago
Takes fear out of going to the dentist!
Professional, friendly, flexible and minimal discomfort. Have been going to Dr Carlson and his team for 22 years!
Response from Med City Dental
Ingrid, we really appreciate you loyality and confidence in us. We try really hard to do the best, and keep current with all the latest techniques. Fred
F
1 year ago
My appointment time was moved up at the last minute to accommodate me. Once again, prompt and caring attention. Thank you all.
D
1 year ago
Friendly, individualized attention
Our appointments were prompt and efficient and problems handled immediately. We always appreciate Dr Carlson and his staff and the attention we are given. Thank you all at Med City Dental. We can’t imagine going to any other dental practice.
Response from Med City Dental
Fran, thanks so much, we all try hard to make this the best dental experience you will have. We appreciate all your years of loyalty. Dr. Miner would be surprised at how much dentistry has changed, but he would be excited. Miss him some days.
M
1 year ago
Today and other times I have been to the office have been very positive experiences. The staff are always positive, friendly and efficient. I'm routinely telling my family and friends about Dr. Carlson and the excellent work he has done.
Response from Med City Dental
Thanks Mary, for your confidence in our office. We appreciate your trust. Fred
I
1 year ago
They were very friendly and professional. My retainer was fixed.
Response from Med City Dental
Irene, we are glad your pain is better and you're comfortable. Always nice to see you. Fred
T
1 year ago
They are very professional and courteous. Wonderful staff that makes you comfortable and a Doctor who takes the time to see how you are doing....
Response from Med City Dental
Tim, we just pay more attention to our "special" patients. Thanks for the many years of friendship. Your the best. Fred